Birmingham Airparks Reviews

Book Birmingham Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (5900 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5900

Excellent service, will definitely book again for future trips. Great value for money

Mr Burdett, 07 Aug 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great price, cheaper than a taxi in our case.

Mr Patel, 08 Aug 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly collected and delivered as agreed, all as expected

Mr Kaye, 11 Aug 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

came back early. despite ringing and giving notice none of the processes worked when I came to collect car. had to wait 5 minutes for people to find my car key and then couldn't exit car park.

Dr Powell, 13 Aug 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything was as expected when checking in, when my phone decided to freeze and stop me getting my.booking code the lady on the desk brought our booking up by using our car reg instead which made the check in process plain sailing. When we got back, the self service kiosk to recover the keys was so simple to use. Will definitely use again.

Miss Evans, 16 Aug 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All very easy and hassle-free. Staff were very helpful. Coming back, simply went to bus stop stated on the ticket (and also sent by text), was driven to car park in the shuttle, scanned ticket to collect car key (the shuttle driver very helpful here) and found car easily from the information given. All very straightforward.

Mr Smith, 18 Aug 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent. Impressive.

Mrs Fox, 25 Aug 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It ran smoothly for us - no improvements for us.

Mrs Bishop, 26 Aug 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Quick and easy.

Miss Wilford, 29 Aug 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car park staff were friendly and helpful and no problems with dropping and picking car up. Only moan we had was we landed at 1.30am and by time we got our luggage we arrived at the bus stop for 2am. The shuttle bus does not seem to run as often as other companies so we were left waiting in the cold for ages with 2 children.

Mrs Gladwin, 03 Sep 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Staff very helpful! Very happy with the service

Miss Simonds, 13 Sep 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good think the buses could be shorter times in between pick up etc

Mrs Read-Hamilton, 08 Oct 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Can try boom parking on 1 day then next day price doubled

Mr Westwood, 15 Oct 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Staff were great & very helpful. Facilities are good. Buses could be more frequent tho. Standing out in the cold and rain in a long queue for 1/2 an hour wasn't particularly nice for a 3am return. On return to the car, it was difficult to get out of the tight space as it was put in forwards with hardly enough room either side to open the doors. Also needing two hands to release the handbrake it was pulled up so tight. Apart from that all good.

Mr Lappage, 16 Oct 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Smooth experience from start to finish. Nice facilities.

Mrs Guest, 20 Oct 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff got back late but staff showed us where to get key from and where the car was. We saw a bus leaving just as we got out of airport and was dismayed but didn't have to wait long for the next one. I would definitely use these again and would recommend others too.

Mr Brown, 21 Oct 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Bit of a slow trek to get to the car park so we decided on meet and great for our return journey. We only had to wait around 8 mins from phoning for our car to arrive. Would do this again.

Miss Plumley, 26 Oct 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Easy check in and upon return bus was already waiting. Good service from both counter staff and bus driver. Despite only ever using onsite airport parking before, I now genuinely consider Airparks to be a great (and significantly cheaper) option.

Mr Burkutally, 26 Oct 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Brilliant from start to finish. Staff super helpful and happy! Will use every time now I have experienced how easy this is made for you.

Mrs Whittall, 30 Oct 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car was ready for us. System of retrieving keys was brisk. Will use again.

Mr Goma, 01 Nov 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent, very clean, food was great and the staff very cheerful and helpful

Mr Muir, 03 Nov 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and persuasive, so bought the drop off service on the return. Drop off wasn’t as close to the terminal as described.

Mr Drywood, 03 Nov 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Good experience. All ran smooth

Mr Goozee, 03 Nov 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent and easy process. Perfect and would use again

Miss Wadeson, 09 Nov 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Brilliant from start to finish. will definitely book again.

Mr Parsons, 04 Dec 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

good facilities,profesional staff.

Mr Poenaru, 06 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Always a good service, should have read the booking in procedure prior to arriving at the check in desk; staff were very helpful. On return, the bus driver went through the process of how to get the car key released which at three in the morning was very welcome. Excellent service; what I like about Airparks is that you do not have to find your own parking spot.

Mr Kay, 10 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Always good service and nice staff easy parking never had any issues used many times

Mr Davie, 15 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, everything went smoothly. Will use again.

Mr Brown, 08 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy and reliable service. Made the journey to the airport easy and stress free. Well organised and helpful staff.

Miss Davies, 13 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

So good!

Mr Moore, 26 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Can't fault the service. The key drop off was quick and easy, the journey to the airport lasted 15mins, our bus was waiting for us when we returned and my car was easy to find upon our arrival back at the car park. Highly recommended a cheap.

Mr Dannyrobertsmit, 06 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went great. Many Thanks.

Mr Walters, 19 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Hello, the staff that served me were great. However I suspect my car was used for some other purpose. I found the heater full on. Why would that be...?.. and left in the storage car park with the wipers in the middle of the wind screen. How do I know... the dirty lines left across the wind screen. Thanks for that. You offer a competitive price but next time I shall shop around more and if I can match it I shall not be back.

Mr Edwards, 21 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

everything was fine but the directions to the parking we found a bit confusing but that may of been us

Mrs Smith, 25 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Really great service, made the process alot less stressful. Dropped our keys off and within about a minute the bus had arrived. We were travelling with a toddler in a pushchair and the bus driver both ways were very accommodating. When we returned from our holiday again within a few minutes of being at the bus stop the bus arrived. Collecting our keys and car was so easy. Can not recommend this company enough, we will definitely be using them again in the future.

Miss Ellender, 27 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It all ran like clockwork - efficient, helpful staff. The car was ready when we returned and a text MSG had been sent earlier to confirm so. Easy to use. Would recommend.

Mr Wigley, 16 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service. Fast drop off and pick up of keys and bus was ready waiting to pick up.

Miss Drew, 17 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, staff very helpful

Mrs Morris, 17 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The experience was lovly.

Mr Iqbal, 20 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

• Scanning machines in reception and key lockers can't read mobile barcodes • Not all USB power points on bus working • mobile number filled in on website not communicated to staff

Mr Smith, 21 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Helpful and punctual service as always

Mr Robinson, 10 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No issues all very good, happy with service

Mr Tatnell, 15 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very efficient,knew what to do and were transferred to and from the airport with no fuss

Mr Hogarth, 21 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Smooth trip to the airport. Very pleased. Will use next time we fly from Birmingham.

Miss Grant, 07 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes they were.

Mr Whiteman, 20 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

it was another easy park. only downside on the way there we had a shift change when waiting for the bus and made it a bit of a rush at the airport. The Usb outlet on the bus didn't work (annoying for my son). The air conditioning on the bus wasn't working it was very hot and no opening windows

Mr King, 26 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent, picked us up within great time to take us to the airport and to pick us up again afterwards.

Miss Ellis, 29 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Absolutely faultless, such a smooth transition, would definitely use again.

Mrs Pidwell, 15 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very comfortable accommodation with a sea view. Staff were extremely helpful, polite and friendly.

Ms Mitchell, 03 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5900

Top