Reviews for Park and Depart Aberdeen Airport

Book Park and Depart at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Depart, on average, 9/10 (640 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 640

Airport parking facility used. Service was first class. Faultless.

Mr Mclean, 26 Dec 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything goes well.. i will definitely use this parking again.. staff are all very nice and helpful. When we come out the airport the bus already waiting for us. Big thumbs up..

Mrs Murray, 20 Dec 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything goes well.. i will definitely use this parking again.. staff are all very nice and helpful. When we come out the airport the bus already waiting for us. Big thumbs up..

Mrs Murray, 19 Dec 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful, only had to wait 5 minutes at the airport.

Mr Dhatt, 18 Dec 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went well, glad I opted for late return cover as flight was cancelled due to snow.

Mrs Turner, 13 Dec 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service on arrival and departure. Smooth and friendly journey and staff.

Ms Woolner, 13 Dec 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

I had pre-booked my parking for a weekend away. On my return I was trapped at Schiphol for 2 days due to snow. When I returned to Park and depart I just mentioned that I had pre-booked and had late arrival cover and the operator opened the gate with no extra charge. Great service at the end of a painful journey home!

Mr Black, 12 Dec 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very slow to pick us up despite 3 phone calls, we were standing in a snow shower.

Mrs Brown, 09 Dec 2017

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. For some reason the windows on my car had partially opened. When we returned your staff had Put plastic protection across the openings. Great initiative. Well done.

Mr Welding, 05 Dec 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with the exception that the gate did not recognise our number plate however they did have our name for the bus. On departing because the number plate recognition hadn't worked it said we had to pay but we just pressed the button and spoke to someone and it was OK.

Miss Cruickshank, 04 Dec 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very efficient pick up service for both departure & arrival back in Aberdeen - great service, good price !

Mr Nealon, 28 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Morrison, 27 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Slight difficulty when exiting car park but soon fixed

Mr Cruickshank, 28 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

The carpark is next to a main road and no big fences no onsite security so didn't feel car was safe .also on coming back the ticket I got was smudged so wouldn't work in gate ..even though pressing the help button none came eventually the shuttle bus driver helped out by ringing the main office (No number on site ) so found contacting them when an issue a problem

Mr Randerson, 28 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Gray, 23 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and the drivers very helpful and courteous. We will definitely use you again. Thanks

Mr Mcintosh, 19 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything was easy. Bus drivers were friendly. Did not make contact with anyone else.

Mr Hopkinson, 19 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, bus stop not very well indicated at the airport for the way back.

Ms Wagener, 17 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Yes yes yes. To your questions. A nice experience all round.

Mr Ewen, 13 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very happy, staff friendly and quick to pick us up on our return.

Mrs Rigden, 10 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very polite friendly drivers prompt pick up Clean well lit car park

Miss Arbuthnot, 10 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Perfect service No improvements required

Mr Walker, 08 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Driver who was waiting to transfer us when we parked up knew our names. Transfer was quick, easy, comfortable and direct door to door. On return the bus was again waiting for us, despite our flight being 2 hours late. Only slight problem was that the machines at the exit to the car park couldn’t read the ticket but this was swiftly dealt with by the assistant.

Mr Ord, 08 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Great value for money !

Mrs Christie, 08 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Long wait for bus on return to airport, in cold and hail. Not pleasant. As they have passenger and flight details, that could be improved.

Mr Tidey, 07 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Transfers were no problems and easy to find car park.

Mr Adam, 06 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Helpful staff

Mrs Ewen, 06 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

No improvement required and yes everything as described. good and efficient services.

Mr Kelly, 04 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were great

Mr Thain, 04 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Only criticism would be time taken for bus to arrive at Terminal to take us back to car. When it arrived however it didn't hang about so overall good.

Miss Small, 03 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Only criticism would be time taken for bus to arrive at Terminal to take us back to car. When it arrived however it didn't hang about so overall good.

Miss Small, 03 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

All as described and expected. I have used Park and depart before several times.

Mr Currie, 31 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

All as described and expected. I have used Park and depart before several times.

Mr Currie, 31 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly & the driver was very helpful explaining clearly what to do on our return. I would definitely would use again & recommend to friends & family.

Mr Duncan, 30 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything was fine...what I expected...thank you!

Mr Hay, 29 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Exactly as described. Great transfers, very efficient. Would use again.

Mr Thistlethwaite, 28 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve on

Mr Robertson, 27 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Facilities excellent, and staff were very helpful

Miss Fraser-Lamont, 23 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Have used the parking before because of convenience

Mr Alexander, 20 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

I pre booked and pre paid the wuoted price of £17.99, when I tried to leave the car park the barrier machine stated thst I owed £30-00 which caused delay in getting out of the car park

Mr Macmillan, 20 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

Great service very happy

Mrs Fox, 20 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything was great, would recommend you to anyone. Have used Holiday Extras a few times now and never had a bad experience.

Mr Lindsay, 18 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Prompt bus service, staff helpful and good pricing.

Ms Pike, 19 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

problem with commuting - road works.

Dr Marciniak, 17 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Nothing to add

Ms Robson, 16 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The negative I experinced, was whilst I was departing the car park. When I put my ticket into the machine, it asked me to pay another £100! - I knew that I was well within my pre paid booking time, I had to call for help to get out, which was resolved within 5mins of my call.

Ms Mcdonald, 16 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

On arrival to drop out car off we waited more than 30minutes in the cold to get collected we tried phoning the company who by then we're closed eventually got collected then on our arrival back to Aberdeen airport we telephoned for the bus for them not to have a record of our name but we did get on bus back to car park then we could not exit car park until we paid £20 as there was no record of our booking and pre payment of £25.19 which I may add is dearer than if you don't pre book So we pressed help button and had to wait ages again in cold to get help with a person who argued that we had not paid as they had no record of our booking reference number So with young tired children not a good return home .

Mrs Stirling, 16 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

Perfect service

Mr Fiske, 15 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

I missed my flight connection through no fault of my own and had to fly home via different connections. I was then Almost 6 hours late home. When I put my ticket into the machine it requested £10 for parking. I was asked by the person at the other end if I had been parked there for long which I answered a week. After a silly conversation with this said person he checked with his supervisor who eventually said 'ill let you off this time'. If I hadn't been so tired I would have asked for both their names and complained about their total lack of professionalism. To be told I'll let you off this time is no way to treat paying customers.

Mr Currie, 16 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

Arrived at early morning and could not get into the car park. Called for assistance and gave my ref number and was told to take a ticket to get in . Transfer to airport was excellent. Upon return pickup had no issues. But when i tried to leave the car park I was requested to pay £50 before the barrier would open. Took forever for the assistant to open the barrier and I felt as if I he thought I was trying to get away without paying. Booked and Paid in advance for this trip. First time i have used the service and last

Mr Webster, 14 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 640

Top