Reviews for Park and Depart Aberdeen Airport

Book Park and Depart at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Depart, on average, 9/10 (640 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 640

Used Park and Depart for first time rather than the airport's own long stay car park. Same experience for less than half the price! will use again. Lady who drives the shuttle bus was nice and friendly.

Mrs Docherty, 13 Jul 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always.

Miss Whyte, 30 Jun 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The carparking was good, although the carpark name on the e-mail was unclear. Staff were helpful

Mr Leonard, 19 Jun 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish, car park easy to find, plenty of spaces and didn’t have to wait more than a couple of minutes when departing and arriving back home.

Mr Simpson, 17 Jun 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything as described, no problems, didn't even have to phone for bus on return as one was waiting as I left terminal. Great experience will use again next time.

Mr Overing, 16 Jun 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Some other assengers needed assistance with luggage but not offered any by driver on return journey

Mr Juroszek, 14 Jun 2018

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

The Park & Depart car park is what it is a car park. It was a reasonable price, I just wish you didn't have to wait so long for a bus to pick you up at the terminal

Mr Gray, 12 Jun 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Quick transfers no delays when calling for pickup

Mr Farquhar, 01 Jun 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Staff were really nice and helpful just a phone call to get the bus to collect us was there in 2 mins minutes. Driver's really nice and really good place to park.

Mrs Swinburn, 29 May 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Car transfer from airport was not there to meet us by the time we got through customs they sent the driver away before we even collected our bags 3 calls before they sent a car 1 hr later never use them again!!!!!!

Mr Christie, 24 May 2018

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and well kept. Staff were lovely and journeys to and from airport short. Would definitely use this facility again.

Mrs Troup, 18 May 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

On this occasion occasion I had to ring for a bus which is fine but perhaps monitoring flights that customers are on with allow for a more punctual service.

Mr Mcnally, 15 May 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Was good, I just didn't know I had to phone for a shuttle bus - maybe I should have read something but I missed .so I waited for a long time until another bus driver told me where I had to phone. Everybody was helpful from that point.

Miss Coppens, 13 May 2018

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

easy to book - no problem at all! will use again!

Ms Graham, 11 May 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

All went well . Waiting time for transport to airport minimal, both going to and returning from airport.

Mr Stables, 09 May 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Stress free, easy to use and very quick transfer to and from airport

Mrs Cerretti, 07 May 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent car park and efficient service to and from airport. When we got back I had a problem with my car fob and was unable to open my car. The bus driver came to our assistance and was marvellous. He examined my key fob and discovered there is an actual key inside it. I’ve owned the car 6 years and didn’t know this! His cheerful prompt assistance got us on our way home after a long day traveling. We can’t thank him enough. He had already been welcoming on the bus and our journey back to the car park. He is a credit to you company both in his approach to the customer and his willingness to help when we were in difficulty. Give him our thanks again. We returned to Aberdeen airport at 7.30, 6 May. Hazel Scott

Ms Scott, 07 May 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Thanks

Ms Robson, 06 May 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The pickup service to collect the car is rather slow

Mr Reid, 04 May 2018

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

On departure there was no bus to take us to the terminal after 25 minutes. Someone else had been waiting more than 30 minutes so we ended up sharing a taxi. Not at all Holiday Extras fault but I would never use Park and depart again.

Mrs Gray, 02 May 2018

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

Had a small hiccup on leaving as I had made a mistake with one of the digits of the car registration. Your staff were very helpful in sorting this out.

Mr Allan, 24 Apr 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The booking wasn't transferred to the car park so I wasn't on their list departing or arriving. When I tried to exit I was asked to pay£130! After some fuss they found my booking at on a Friday night and let me out honouring my prebooking. Can you please improve the IT links?

Mr Brown, 21 Apr 2018

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Parking, bus trip and collection all good, but road had been closed since previous Saturday with lengthy diversion which was poorly signposted; it would have been advantageous to have known about this in advance either by text or email.

Mr Robertson, 20 Apr 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Major roadworks in airport area which have been on going. I had to travel 6 miles back from the airport via diversions to reach the car park. This should have been communicated but was not.

Mr Williams, 19 Apr 2018

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from the moment the driver picked me up explaining exactly where I needed to be and what I should do upon my return

Mr Parsons, 18 Apr 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Good price, excellent service Helpful staff

Mr Ellis, 11 Apr 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Drivers both to and from airport very friendly and helpful

Dr Anderson, 08 Apr 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Nice and smooth transfer to and from the airport. Good value for money.

Mr Xia, 20 Mar 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went well ,the bus was there to take us to airport, and when we came home the bus came in less than 5 minutes. We have used your services twice and will be using again later on this year.

Mrs Taylor, 16 Mar 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Car park booking was fine although instructions were not clear for getting picked up at the airport on our return. Instructions implied that bus would just arrive however there is actually a phone next to the bus shelter which you have to call but only found this out when I called them from my mobile.

Miss Reid, 16 Mar 2018

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Car parking . Great deal.

Mr Tidey, 14 Mar 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Pleasant staff, no hastles, parking easily found, lounge excellent as always

Mr Marshall, 12 Mar 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

excellent and easy service.

Mr Dunkley, 17 Feb 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything was great. From the time we arrived to the airport and on our return. Another fabulous smooth service, with friendly staff. Thank you!

Ms Woolner, 14 Feb 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

As usual, everything went to plan and I had no problems at all with either the booking process or the facilities at Aberdeen airport.

Mr Frampton, 12 Feb 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

As always great deals and offers, definitely will book again.

Mrs Simpson, 10 Feb 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Yes excellent service

Mr Barclay, 07 Feb 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Driver very helpful.

Ms Robson, 03 Feb 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything from availability to staff helpfullness was exellent

Mrs Schulberg, 30 Jan 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Driver of bus was extremely friendly and helpful. Very efficient service.

Miss Lowry, 28 Jan 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

They sure were

Mr Asika, 23 Jan 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park, and prompt bus transfer to airport

Mrs Edwards, 21 Jan 2018

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Everything went well

Ms Wagener, 03 Jan 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

All went well with no unwelcome surprises. Staff were excellent, friendly and helpful.

Mrs Edwards, 01 Jan 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything was great with the service until we got back to the car park and off the bus the whole car park was like a sheet of ice with not a single bit if grit and I slipped and fell causing alot of pain to my knee!

Mrs Farrelly, 01 Jan 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Great, efficient facility but second time we have used and our ticket has tried to charge us at the exit. Both times this has easily been resolved but not sure why it is happening.

Mrs Mcdonough, 01 Jan 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Was delighted with the service. Certainly use it again. The drivers were very pleasant especially the one on return who took us right to our car.

Mr Strachan, 30 Dec 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The park and depart shuttle service could be more frequent. The facilities were as described

Mr Malhotra, 27 Dec 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very helpfull.pleasent fast

Mr Bubenko, 27 Dec 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Airport parking facility used. Service was first class. Faultless.

Mr Mclean, 27 Dec 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 640

Top