Reviews for Park and Depart Aberdeen Airport

Book Park and Depart at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Depart, on average, 9/10 (640 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 640

went well ,just as stated

Mrs Stephen, 22 Feb 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Car park was close to the airport, arranging return straightforward.

Mrs Blackburn, 17 Feb 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No complaints.

Mrs Mackay, 15 Feb 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

From booking to dropping off car at car park at car park to uplifting car on return, everything went smoothly as expected.

Mr Milne, 07 Feb 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service. I was silly enough to leave my rear passenger window open on the morning of my flight. When I returned after 3 days away, someone from the car park had kindly placed a protective cover over the open window to stop the rain coming in. I'd like to say THANK YOU :-)

Mr Gallant, 11 Jan 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

I found your service easy to book, with fast pick up/ drop off buses running between car park and airport. The staff were helpful and friendly and all at a fair price, thank you.

Mrs Mills, 09 Jan 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

An absolute excellent service from Park & Depart, having returned from a 3 week vacation and just off a long haul flight from Asia via Amsterdam I was delighted to be met by their Shuttle bus transfer within minutes of calling them and found my car just as I left it and in perfect condition. Will definitely use their service again. Frank Fulton

Mr Fulton, 09 Jan 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent

Mr Hasson, 07 Jan 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Had a problem leaving as the ticket was showing an excess. Quickly resolved at barrier.

Mr Moir, 06 Jan 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

We love the Wellheads car park. Easy to find and plenty parking spaces, bus runs frequently to and from car park to airport. Will continue to use this car park when flighing from Aberdeen International Airport.

Mrs Rosendale, 04 Jan 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Made the online booking with no problems, added extra time in case delayed flight. Arrived and got on the bus and arrived at Aberdeen airport quickly. On return phoned and arranged pickup and driver dropped us at our car. Will use again.

Dr Stott, 03 Dec 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Bus was waiting when we arrived at the car park, transfer was quick and driver was very friendly. Coming home we phoned to get the bus and it arrived in a timely manner. Would book this service again.

Mr Walker, 01 Dec 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Registration reader read registration plate wrong “again†meaning a delay on getting out of the car park, wouldn’t mind but was tired as it was 22:00 and you don’t need further delays at that time

Mr Walker, 30 Nov 2018

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

No issues!!

Mr Mcclements, 27 Nov 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

We always use this car parking when flying from Aberdeen. Great parking facility and bus service is always quick.

Ms Mair, 24 Nov 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

We have used this airport car park on various occasions. It is very easy to find,it is well lit and the parking is in well laid out bays.The transfer to the airport was hassle free as was the return journey.The staff were helpful and courteous.

Mr Cremin, 20 Nov 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Really appreciated the driver dropping us off by our car as it was pouring rain & blowing a gale!

Miss Emslie, 10 Nov 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Perfect, bus was frequent and good service

Mr Richardson, 10 Nov 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Once again easy parking with mini bus drop off and collection from airport. The car park 5 mins away. Great service. Thanks.

Mrs Hellyer, 05 Nov 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The car park was not easy to find using the directions provided and the post code

Mr Raison, 01 Nov 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Going to drop off the car. Today was really poor coming back. We had to wait for about 15 minutes in the rain. I am unclear as to why we need to supply so much information when booking if the bus is not going to be there. If it’s pouring with rain which it often is in Aberdeen the surely the bus is better waiting in the airport for the arrival of flights. We spoke to another few people who agreed with us exactly on the terms about. I would not take this out on the drive it’s not their fault they are waiting on a call but customer service has slipped here. Quick win is not leave customers waiting so long and be aware of landing flights and those using the facility.

Mr Mcnally, 30 Oct 2018

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Car park a bit further from terminal than we realised but the bus was waiting for us on arrival to take us to terminal and only had few minutes wait on return

Mrs Ross, 29 Oct 2018

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Bus punctual and quick trip to the airport. Driver courteous but I do think they could be encouraged to help some customers who like myself are of a senior age and not alway able to lift suitcases into the bus and then have to stow them into the case area on the bus which can be awkward.

Mrs Legge, 03 Oct 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very efficient and quick transfers between car parking and terminal

Mr Thomson, 01 Oct 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Delay in getting picked up

Mr Mackenzie, 27 Sep 2018

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

On this occasion is was quite a wait for the bus. Normally it’s on time but this time was about 15 minutes.

Mr Mcnally, 25 Sep 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

After returning from our holiday we could not get out of the car park. The barrier would not lift and it said on the screen we were due £80 even though we paid in advance and also paid extra in case of delays

Mr West, 25 Sep 2018

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Waited 25 mins for the premier air bus to turn up. Supposed to be every 10 mins. Turns out the bus was already there in a different bay but the driver was nowhere. Eventually he returned from his wee holiday and decided that we had waited long enough. This was at 23.45

Mr Jack, 24 Sep 2018

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Easy to book, great value and worked like clockwork

Mr Robertson, 20 Sep 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Car park was fine but the best part was the staff. A very kind gentleman (member of staff) helped me by giving me a jump start when I came back to a flat battery.

Mrs Grant, 14 Sep 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Arrived in the early hours of 02nd September and bus was waiting. 5 minute wait at airport on return, week later. Driver very friendly and polite. Would have no hesitation in booking for our next trip.

Mr Turnbull, 10 Sep 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork . Great service will use again

Mr Mcnally, 04 Sep 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Drivers very friendly and took us to the car on our return, not simply the bus stop! Very much appreciated as it was raining.

Mrs Kane, 27 Aug 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very friendly bus driver. Efficient service - bus was waiting upon return. Excellent value for money.

Mr Gallant, 23 Aug 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went well apart from the phone at the airport end being out of order. It is no good putting a sign on the inside of the box where it cant be seen especially when its getting dark. On the phone would have been ideal.

Mr Overing, 23 Aug 2018

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Lovely large car park, very easy booking system and location was perfect

Mrs Davis, 15 Aug 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Apart from bus drivers being very rude and ignorant it was good. Park and depart need to train there drivers safe practise and customer relation skills.

Mr Singleton, 11 Aug 2018

Park and Depart
2 out of 5

Our transfers went very smoothly. We did have a little wait for the bus on the journey to the airport as the first bus that came was filled up before the 3 of us could get on , there wasn’t too much time to wait but maybe if you know numbers needing transfers , another bus should be in use as I saw you had more than one bus , all in all I was pleased with the service .

Mrs Bitta, 09 Aug 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

I pre paid, yet still had to pay £30 to exit the car park, I have requested a refund of that.

Mr Macmillan, 09 Aug 2018

Park and Depart
2 out of 5

I booked the "Park & Depart" and the process was very simple. You turn up at the car park, park your car, then hop on the bus that takes you straight to the airport. Then on the way back you just use the phone at the bus stop to call for a pick-up and get taken right back to your car so you can drive of. Couldn't be easier. And process of booking it all was just as simple. Would definitely use again.

Mr Rae, 09 Aug 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

No issues with the service as always easy parking and transfers to airport also very reasonably priced. Will use again without hesitation.

Mr Jones, 07 Aug 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly well. Quick and easy to book, good options and price.

Mr De Bastos, 31 Jul 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Outstanding service and great value for money

Mr Park, 30 Jul 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Parking as described, great location and transfers were prompt and easy to access. Drivers very friendly and helpful, will use again.

Mr Rigg, 25 Jul 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Car park tried to charge extra £10 on leaving After some investigation they decided it was a mistake Don’t need the hassle over the simplest of things... leaving a car park!

Mr Coull, 25 Jul 2018

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

We booked airport parking through Holiday Extras and were delighted with the service and value for money.

Mr Laurenson, 24 Jul 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Perfect place to park close to the airport. Shuttle bus very efficient.

Mr Whyte, 21 Jul 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. The bus driver at 4am was cheerful and talkative but the driver on the return not quite so but still pleasant. This was the second time I had used Holiday Extras airport parking and I'll probably use it again.

Mr Clarke, 21 Jul 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Directions were spot on .The bus driver saw us arrive as he was leaving but then he stopped and waited for us.

Mr Cremin, 20 Jul 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Prompt bus and easy access to parking

Mrs Robertson, 14 Jul 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 640

Top