Reviews for Park and Depart Aberdeen Airport

Book Park and Depart at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Depart, on average, 9/10 (640 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 640

We had 2 cancelled flights meaning we were 7 hours late coming in to Aberdeen airport. I made sure I left plenty of time on the time slot to collect my car but we were about an hour late leaving the car park and we were charged £10. There were other people there who were in the same position who were allowed to leave without paying the extra £10. I will not book this car park again and I will be telling my friends and family not to book in their car to this car park.

Mr Downie, 09 Aug 2019

Park and Depart
2 out of 5

Park up and trip to airport first class Pick up from airport back to park up shocking more than 45 minute wait

Miss Kinghorn, 06 Aug 2019

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Booking was quick and easy and a good price. Bus transfer was quick and efficient both at departure and arrival. However when heading home this is the second time we have been stopped at the barrier at Park and Depart in Dyce and told to pay an excess. This time it was for £80!! Had to get out of the queue and phone someone(who wasn't very helpful) to get it verified that our ticket was correct and there was nothing else to pay. The car behind me was the same and their being stopped was a mistake too. Makes you wonder ...what's going on?

Mr Mckay, 02 Aug 2019

Park and Depart
2 out of 5

Car Park is good and pick-up service just fine. But upon leaving the car park and presenting my ticket into the machine at the barrier, the display read that £50 charge was due! After making all my arrangements and having a difficult day travelling, I was not prepared for this and proceeded to press the call button. A lady's voice came on, I related what I saw, she asked "was it prepaid" to which I responded 'yes' and she then, after some time checked my surname and that I was still at the barrier, then said "that's it now, put your card in the machine". The barrier then opened. But at no point was I offered any apology, nor an explanation. Not a great customer interface.

Mr Cameron, 31 Jul 2019

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

We have used Park and depart for Aberdeen Airport on quite a few occasions booking through holiday extras, the car park is secure and the shuttle bus to the airport is very convenient, arriving within minutes if its not already there waiting. Drivers are always friendly and efficient. This is a no hassle way of parking for the airport, and is one less thing to worry about as you head off on holiday/break away. Other family members use park and depart now after our recommendations.

Miss Gill, 23 Jul 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service, proper parking spaces

Mrs Watson, 22 Jul 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

It was not smooth, when i was leaving parking gate would not open, no licence plate recognision or ticket worked, i had to call to get guard open it for me.

Mr Pokorzynski, 20 Jul 2019

Park and Depart
2 out of 5

Very professional, hassle free experience. Quick and efficient service - definately the way to leave your car at Aberdeen Airport. Highly recommend this for future travel.

Mr Thomson, 13 Jul 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent except your camera did not revognize my car no plate

Mr Masand, 13 Jul 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent experience Bus service and driver top class

Mr Walker, 10 Jul 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Helpful driver, easy to use, convenient location.

Mrs Townsley, 09 Jul 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

I always use this car park and never had any problems. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes and the drivers are always friendly and helpful.

Mrs Seivwright, 07 Jul 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very professional

Mr Ross, 03 Jul 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Your confirmation email/details didn't make clear the name of the actual car park. In my case Aberdeen Park & Depart.

Mr Rotabi, 03 Jul 2019

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Easy to use service

Mr Ellis, 01 Jul 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities. Only makes down due to TOO MANY EMAILS.

Mrs Munro, 27 Jun 2019

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Large easy to use car park. No problems. Staff ok. Could do with better signage to locate it though.

Mrs Lloyd-Jones, 19 Jun 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

On return to car viable marks running the length of the car where another car had come into contact with our car

Mr Law, 10 Jun 2019

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

We had a great time . Thank you.

Ms Wilson, 03 Jun 2019

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Flight was canceled and delayed one day. No problem at exit.

Mr Robertson, 30 May 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Courtesy Email or text to say that your car has left the park. Next level security.

Mr Duffy, 30 May 2019

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Easy park and depart. Great price no problems. Defo use again

Mrs Smith, 28 May 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Quick, easy, cheap.

Mrs Miller, 21 May 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Bigger parking bays would be good. Efficient service and clean

Mr Acton, 21 May 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, easy to park, didn't have to wait too long for the courtesy bus either way, although you have to call on return. Would use again.

Miss Funston, 19 May 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

When we returned at 2.30am was exspecting bus to be there as this was last flight to come in phoned the parking company was told bus was on it’s way had 4 year old child with us 30 minutes later bus arrived from car park only to be told we were lucky as he was told no more pick that morning just what you want after 4hour flight arriving back at 2.30 am

Ms Matheson, 17 May 2019

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

The Aberdeen Park and Fly long stay car park has a poor pickup service. I have used it twice to date and have found the waiting time at the airport to have been excessive at 20 minutes. Add to that the 10 minutes to get to the car park and one has lost half an hour to get to one's car.

Mr Basford, 14 May 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Easy and cheap to book. Transfers were quick and efficient. Would definitely book again.

Miss Whittaker, 14 May 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Ms Cloude, 06 May 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and accommodating

Mrs Fyall, 03 May 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Great parking facility. Spaces a little narrow for the larger vehicles when opening doors.

Ms Thomas, 26 Apr 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service. No negatives.

Ms Yeats, 24 Apr 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Good experience, I would definitely use this car park again.

Mr Gaskin, 20 Apr 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Shuttle bus runs very frequently and only takes about 5 mins to the airport. Bus was waiting on our return.

Mrs Cramond, 16 Apr 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Car park is conveniently situated for the airport and shuttle bus takes around 5 minutes. Bus driver was helpful and friendly. It was easy to access and depart the car park.

Mrs Duncan, 16 Apr 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, as described. And all went smoothly.

Mr Cameron, 16 Apr 2019

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

This is a fairly new car park and the first time we had used it. We felt that it was not strongly enough branded on the signage ie it needed to say Long Stay East. One other criticism is the luggage facility on the transfer bus which is totally impractical. Otherwise a good experience.

Mr Connah, 07 Apr 2019

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Car park was clean well laid out and transit bus was quick with courteous drivers

Mr Thompson, 28 Mar 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Wasn’t quite where postcode suggested

Mr Benzie, 26 Mar 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything was fine except for your booking system didn't pick up on an error on my number plate which caused a problem at the exit barrier after my booking was completed. This could easily have been avoided

Miss Clunas, 24 Mar 2019

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Everything was fine. There was a bus waiting for me to take me to the airport and likewise one waiting when I returned even though the flight was an hour late. Second time I have used this parking and I will certainly use it again.

Mr Bell, 21 Mar 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

great service, friendly and helpful.

Mr Pearson, 20 Mar 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Phone didn’t work to call bus to begin with

Mr Clark, 19 Mar 2019

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

My return flight was cancelled and I came back to the car park the next day. This meant that I was charged an extra £10 before I could leave. Perhaps there could be a change of policy regarding plan changes outwith control.

Ms Nicolson, 17 Mar 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Park & Depart is great, value for money and extremly easy to use. The shuttle is efficient and only mins away. Will definately use it again.

Mr Rashid, 15 Mar 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

It was good, my sat nav directed me much further down the road and I was anxious I had found the right place, the names on my ticket 'holiday extras' didn't appear near the ca park. And I was a bit anxious about the number plate recognition. But having done it once I would definitely do it again.

Mr Bearn, 07 Mar 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, however due to a problem when booking, charged twice, was informed I would be refunded for one however still awaiting confirmation and refund on this matter.

Mrs Henderson, 07 Mar 2019

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Christie, 05 Mar 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

What a brilliant service. Car park clean n drivers helpful and courteous. Felt comfortable leaving my car knowing it would be safe. When I came back n phoned for the bus it was there in a flash n the driver was lovely. Friendly and helpful. Next time I go away I will be booking this car park at the same time as my flight. Well done everyone involved.

Mrs Allan, 01 Mar 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Had to wait over 10 mins for pick-up bus which is not great. Car park exit gate didn't let me out; had to call for assistance.

Mr Oakley, 25 Feb 2019

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 640

Top