Reviews for Park and Depart Aberdeen Airport

Book Park and Depart at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Depart, on average, 9/10 (640 reviews).

Viewing reviews 601 - 640 of 640

All very satisfactory.

Mrs Coull, 16 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

All went very smooth, no problem at all.

Mr Manesh, 15 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

We parked at 5.30pm, not the best time to get round to the airport. It took around 30/40minutes. On arrival back no problems.

Mr Conn, 10 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

The arrival at the parking was a nightmare. The Sat Nav took me to the Dyce side of the airport and tried to get to Wellshead Drive through a dead end barrier. At that time in the morning there was no one to ask. I entered the address rather than just put the postcode in as recommended. Once I headed for the airport side of Dyce after phoning your offices, it was very easy to find but I lost 25 minutes and found the whole experience very stressful.

Mr Guthrie, 07 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Fantastic facilities and the staff were very helpful,I will be using the car park again

Mr Molijn, 03 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Easy to find, speedy transfer will def use again

Mrs Grant, 04 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

All went very well, we are very pleased indeed.

Mrs Wain, 02 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

There's obviously only 1 bus - so if you just miss it at peak travel times it could take 30 mins to arrive plus your travel time to the parking - not good enough.

Mr Rennie, 01 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
2 out of 5

All satisfactory

Mrs Stronach, 01 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Easy transition

Mr Rae, 01 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. No issues.

Mr Rowley, 28 Oct 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Park and Depart was super smooth and super fast to use. We found it really easy get to and the system was efficient and simple. I was happy with the security and price level. We had no waiting time either for our departure or our arrival and the time taken to transport us from the car park to the airport was very reasonable. The bus was just perfect for the job and the driver was a lovely man who made us feel welcome and cared for. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Mrs Creighton, 25 Oct 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very fast pick up and transfer both ways

Mrs Ogg, 23 Oct 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

It is a lovely extrmely clean car park . Transport to airport is of excellence . Fab price

Ms Spratt, 23 Oct 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Instant pick up from car park and again from air port thank you.

Mr Hackman, 23 Oct 2015

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Takes the hassle out of airport parking. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Inglis, 21 Oct 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Would definitely use again.

Mr Gray, 22 Oct 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very simple and smooth.

Mr King, 22 Oct 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

It was pouring rain and cold and dark in the early hours so we waited in the nearest bus shelter to where we parked the car. There were only 2 shelters. I was wearing a bright pink jacket ( highly visible) we watched the driver come in, sit at the other shelter for 5/10 mins then drive away with an empty bus. So we walked to that bus shelter in the pouring rain, got soaked and had to wait until he came back. Very annoying. I am sure bus was meant to do the loop picking up at both shelters.

Mrs Mackay, 19 Oct 2015

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Very helpfull.

Mr Swankie, 19 Oct 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

First driver (8.30 Mon 12th) was particularly helpful and courteous. Second driver dropped us close to our cars, Quick and good value

Mrs Whitaker, 18 Oct 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the car park, their wasn't enough staf to operate the 2 mini busses that were available, which ment our party of 10 had to stand in the cold and dark while the others were taken to the airport. And it was the same on our return, but the man was very pleasant and helpful, I did expect a more secure car park, their was only a small barrier around it, which anyone could climb over to inter fear with the vehicles, which is a concern when your on holiday, worrying about your car.

Mrs Wood, 18 Oct 2015

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Very helpful bus there within 5 miutes

Mr Mclaren, 04 Oct 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Arrangements went perfectly. Park and Depart was the most competitive priced parking at Aberdeen, and the service, parking area/security and transfer were first rate.

Mr Marr, 04 Oct 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. A nice clean new car park. The one problem is there is little or no shelter at the terminal pick up point. It was a beautiful evening when we returned but you would be very exposed in poor weather.

Mr Paterson, 01 Oct 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, quick, helpfull!

Mr Kozulans, 01 Oct 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Good facilities, staff very friendly and helpful, no problems, would use again.

Mr Miller, 28 Sep 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Bus arrived five minutes after I phoned them from airport.

Mr Allan, 27 Sep 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

First class service Bus driver extremely helpful Will recommend to customers and friends

Mr Mcwilliam, 24 Sep 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

very efficient and professional service.Will do it again.

Mr Muniandy, 23 Sep 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

New long stay parking excellent.

Mr Ackers, 22 Sep 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The car park was great and booking was easy. We had a small glitch leaving the car park as the machine printed our car reg with a D instead of a O on arrival so we needed assistance to depart but it was delt with quickly.

Mr Black, 22 Sep 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

No, not happy or pleased with service - charged us a 2 day charge for being less than 30 minutes over the time slot for departing; plus no staff on site to complain/assist. Service wasn't the cheapest but thought would trial alternative but after experience wouldn't be using again and telling people to avoid.

Mrs Brown, 21 Sep 2015

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

flight was late could not get out without speaking to gate operator.

Mr Mcgregor, 20 Sep 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

when we phoned we were told I'll be there in 2 minutes,it was over 20 minutes the traffic didn't appear to be heavy.Plus the ticket did not open the barrier on the way out.

Mr Smith, 16 Sep 2015

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

We had no problems parking car and arriving at airport but on arrival back at Aberdeen, we called for bus to collect us and they said 5 minutes, after 20 minutes we called back and they argued that we had even called to arrange transfer, bus finally arrived 10 minutes later, not acceptable to be waiting 30 minutes for pick up. On arrival back at carpark, we were stuck in because the barrier would recognise our prepaid ticket. Total shambles!

Mrs Hughes, 16 Sep 2015

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

went in wrong carpark. map of the site would be useful.Staff helpful when i wanted to exit car park and had large bill as in wrong place. No charge as they realised i had made an error. Website not clear enough as to where car park is,especially if you dont know road names. NEED A MAP.

Mrs Young, 12 Sep 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Bus service took 15 minutes to arrive

Mrs Smith, 12 Sep 2015

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Sort out the exit Barrier issue PDQ, the delay in having my pre-payment validated was awful and embarrassing

Mr Reid, 30 Aug 2015

Park and Depart
2 out of 5

Very helpful driver / staff. Exit barrier was not working properly. did not recognise my car number plate.

Mr Waud, 26 Aug 2015

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 601 - 640 of 640

Top