Reviews for Park and Depart Aberdeen Airport

Book Park and Depart at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Depart, on average, 9/10 (640 reviews).

Viewing reviews 551 - 600 of 640

Very reasonably priced, easy to find, plenty of parking spaces and shuttle waiting on both departure and arrival.

Mrs Currie, 03 Mar 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Had a we blimp leaving the car park after our journey as the barrier would not open up as it stated we were due money but we had paid online, after a minute or two barrier lifted after I spoke to someone at call centre.

Mr Giles, 07 Mar 2016

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

After a long and tiresome journey back from New York we landed back at Aberdeen in a snowstorm.On trying to exit the car park and having put the pre-paid ticket into the exit machine I was informed that I had to pay an extra 56 pounds meanwhile the car window was fully open with snow basically accumilating inside the car while I was communicating with someone from the office asking me to put the ticket back into the machine several times.After what felt like an age (due to the weather conditions)the barrier opened and we where finally able to exit the car park.I cannot understand how you can pay for your ticket online and then are asked for a further 56 pounds when trying to exit the car park,is there an explaination?

Mr Kay, 04 Mar 2016

Park and Depart
2 out of 5

everything went smoothly and the staff were very helpful,i will certainly use the facilities again

Mr Buchan, 28 Feb 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and we will definitely use this again.

Mrs Hogg, 28 Feb 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

I think the service is great. The only negative is the delay for the shutle during pick traffic time. This is not your fault but it would help passenger if the person we call ta ask for the shutle at the airport could advise where the bus was, how long it could be to get to the airport. It would help the waiting time.Nothing you can do about the traffic...

Ms Furlan, 24 Feb 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Driver ~(especially on return) was fantastic. Took us to our car. Only issue we had was when putting our card in the barrier to leave it said we owed £64. Using the assistance button this was all sorted out fairly quickly. But would have been good not to have to do that.

Mr Hollis, 22 Feb 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Dr Dorey, 19 Feb 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Yes everything good

Mr Mcgregor, 18 Feb 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Booking was easy. Price was very competitive compared to other parking facilities on offer at the time of booking. Having used other competitors, I would definitely recommend Park and Depart, which I booked through holiday extras. Confirmation email and relevant documents received and instructions clear. Very good parking facilities. Number plate recognition entry. Flawless transfer to airport as bus was there. On return, had upto a10 minute wait for bus to return, has had just missed it. Driver was quiet, however transfer back was satisfactory. Definitely recommend.

Mrs Mitchell, 17 Feb 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Had to use a phone outside the terminal to call for the shuttle bus which was not good. We got cold and wet.

Mr Cow, 17 Feb 2016

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Everything was great. Quick and efficient service.

Mrs Beedie, 16 Feb 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly, shuttles were quick, close to the airport and reasonably priced. We will use them again

Miss Herring, 15 Feb 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

This is the second time I've used park and ride it was excellent. The service is brilliant and drivers were very courteous too.

Mrs Ferns, 10 Feb 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Yes!

Mrs Stronach, 07 Feb 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

had to wait a long time in the wind rain and cold for the bus to pick us up.there was a lot of people waiting but we all managed to squeeze in.airpark buses were waiting to pick up their customers Either they will have to put up a shelter or make sure there is a bus waiting for customers in future

Mrs Mcbain, 04 Feb 2016

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

The facilities were exactly as you described them, but I still managed to park in the wrong car park (as I discovered when we returned)! However, I cannot fault your service, your driver was very helpful and took us back to where we had parked and the parking company (APCOA) accepted our pre-booking even though we parked in the wrong place. It may be worth adding in your instructions for the Aberdeen Airport Park and Depart car park that it is not signposted from the A96 and is on the opposite side of the airport from the terminal buildings.

Mr Poolman, 02 Feb 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service, staff very helpful

Mrs Campbell, 01 Feb 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

everything was spot on. Will definately recommend

Mrs Morrison, 30 Jan 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly. staff fine.

Mr Cross, 27 Jan 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very good service to and from airport good price and close to airport would definitely use again

Mrs Sievwright, 22 Jan 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly, Yes the facilities were as described when booking and Yes the staff were helpful. Fisrt time we have used your long term facility and will use from now on for all travel where long stay parking is required. Thanks,

Mr Kelly, 11 Jan 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything was easy, the staff were very nice, and the facilities are clean and well lit. Couldn't be happier.

Dr Mccord, 10 Jan 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent but could be improved by having the phone under cover to protect people from awful weather!

Mr Arkley, 05 Jan 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Forman, 04 Jan 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Keep prices low

Mr Booth, 04 Jan 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

No problems at all Easy to find and bus arrived exactly when planned

Mrs Ferguson, 04 Jan 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything was fine until I came back and the barrier wouldn't lift for me because it said I had an outstanding debt. This was because I had pushed the button on entry. Should have waited and ticket would have come automatically.

Ms Draper, 02 Jan 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

I did not look closely enough at your email and went to Aberdeen Airpark where I had always gone before but they were helpful and phoned Park and Depart and gave me directions so all was well!

Mr Robertson, 30 Dec 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly..taxi was ready and waiting for us and the transfer was swift and comfortable

Mr Abercrombie, 21 Dec 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Good prices and the staff were brilliant.

Mrs Mennie, 17 Dec 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Amratia, 15 Dec 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

As described, flawless.

Mr Baillie, 15 Dec 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service, staff very helpful and polite, will use this service again

Mrs Craig, 14 Dec 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Good service, very helpful driver. The only thing I would suggest to improve the service is to provide a bus shelter at the airport.

Mrs Maclean, 10 Dec 2015

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Very slick arrangements. No delays with transfer bus, drivers had all information needed, well-lit parking area, great price.

Mr Hunter, 09 Dec 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to find. Less than five mins to main terminal. Helpful staff. Would use again.

Mr Robson, 06 Dec 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Fast, easy, friendly service

Mrs Napier, 01 Dec 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service. A few minutes wait for bus to take us from car park to terminal. Bus already waiting for us on return. Both drivers very pleasant and friendly

Mr Ingram, 30 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything was fine i would only say when arrived back it was raining and no shelter but would use it again great service

Miss Wilson, 29 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very helpful and quick transfer

Miss Campbell, 28 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

No issues at all. Everything went smoothly. Chap driving the bus was very helpful. Great prices so will definitely use again.

Mr Butler, 26 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, very efficient, would highly recommend.

Mrs Anderson, 25 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Car parking and pick up to airport was fine but return from airport to car was a shambles. My husband's in a wheelchair. We waited a long time got 2nd bus which was packed.

Mrs Mechie, 25 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

Easy access transfers quick both on departure and arrival. Perhaps adding a shelter for the Aberdeen weather at airport?

Mr Thomson, 24 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went very well,no time to wait for coach,drivers polite although neither assisted with luggage,this was not a problem for me but may be for elderly/infirm travellers.

Mr Ferries, 20 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

all went very well and staff were most helpful when we could not get out of the car park through our own fault for misreading what we had to do when pre-paid

Mrs Shearer, 19 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Perhaps a little more shelter.Now winter is here.

Dr Buchan, 19 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Yes drop off and pick up very speedy

Mr Burnett, 19 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, I can not see how you could improve.

Miss Carey, 18 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 551 - 600 of 640

Top