Reviews for Park and Depart Aberdeen Airport

Book Park and Depart at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Depart, on average, 9/10 (640 reviews).

Viewing reviews 501 - 550 of 640

Great parking at a reasonable rate.

Mrs Slater, 09 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

all ok

Ms Furlan, 09 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

I was very impressed with how easy it was and how helpful the staff were

Miss Christie, 07 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Shuttle bus waiting for us on departure and arrival. Our transfer times were good because flight times were outside rush-hour but roadworks near airport could cause a delay.

Mrs Currie, 06 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Absolutely 100%! Will be using your car parking every time and recommending to all family and friends.

Mrs Smith, 06 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Just keep doing what you are doing!!

Mr Hewitt, 06 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

There were plenty of places to park and a bus came a couple of minutes after we parked. It dropped us off right outside the airport and again on return there was a bus waiting. And that was it. It was so easy and I got to keep my keys. I didn't need any paperwork and I didn't need to wait for everything. I just got a ticket on arrival at the barrier and gave it back on exit at the barrier. My friends and I were very impressed and would use the serve again which was more than half the price cheaper than the airport itself. I highly recommend it.

Miss Euman, 04 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Car park was easy to find and a bus was waiting to transfer us to the airport. On return we simply called the courtesy bus which arrived within 5-10 minutes.

Mr Mills, 04 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Yes to all your questions. Better signage to and at the park wood be helpful

Mr Davis, 02 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

It was a bit of hassle after travelling long and late at night to find that the ticket barrier said i owed £48.00 whilst i had pre paid £28.00 the women who answered to help line opnened the barrier after checkng but did not apologise.

Mr Verhaere, 01 May 2016

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Yes and pleasant

Mrs Swann, 30 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent - all very straightforward.

Mr Mcgregor, 01 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service from car park to airport and return. Slight problem at exiting car park but was swiftly dealt with by very competent staff

Miss Arbuthnot, 29 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Outward yes. Inward ok

Mr Findlay, 26 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Arrived and parked car.bus was waiting and took us to airport . Driver explained to use pink phone when arrived.thebus was with us in a few minutes, the driver took us straight to our car . Everything was perfect. Everything was what we expected . Will use gain .

Mrs Evans, 25 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Had a bit of a problem getting out of the car park.it came up saying we had a outstanding balance of £24 pounds to pay even though we had prepaid but we did manage to get it sorted out ok in the end.

Mr Foote, 17 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Efficient - maybe highlight this is the we car park and also not to take a ticket when you have prepaid.

Mrs Duncan, 20 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth and with no issues

Mr Davidson, 20 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

No problems, will book again

Mr Stephen, 19 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very straight forward, second time we have used the service. Competitive pricing.

Ms Draper, 18 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Car park is lovely and new, went smoothly with only a few minutes to wait leaving and returning. Bus drivers not overly friendly but they were OK.

Mr Harper, 16 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

No staff at the site on our arrival just an empty locked bus.This did not concern me but may have been a concern for others. A bus arrived within 2 minutes. Transfer to and from airport went smoothly.

Mr Ferries, 17 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Some delay in being picked up from Airport on our return. Overall, still good, and will almost certainly return.

Mr Riley, 15 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

First class

Mr Mutch, 14 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Quick pick up at both ends and friendly staff!

Mrs Paul, 15 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Driver did NOT advise the requirement to telephone for pick up on return to Aberdeen! Having provided all flight details I would have thought mini-bus would have been there for scheduled pick up? This is how your competitors operate their service.

Mr Mcghie, 13 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Pickup was slow and nowhere to shelter from rain

Mr Borrowman, 13 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

No bus arrived to pick me up from airport - got taxi after waiting 40 mins!!!!!!

Mrs Nevins, 12 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

Very efficient service, very easy and stress free experience.

Miss Bush, 10 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Had to wait for bus on the return journey but apart from that really good service.

Mrs Sharp, 09 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

It would be good if the bus was actually waiting as opposed to having to cal but otherwise great

Mrs Mackenzie, 08 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Found car park easily transfer to and from airport went smoothly. Will certainly use again

Mr Steel, 05 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Great area for parking, as quick to get to the airport as you can get without being at the airport, staff very efficient , bus driver took us right to our car as it was raining, well done that man

Mr Gardiner, 06 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very smooth, very helpful

Mr Taylor, 06 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

we were happy with the service

Mrs Duncan, 04 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual.Can't fault your facilities

Mrs Wade, 04 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Maybe could do with a wee shelter at airport phone but other than that I was very happy with the service I had the same driver on departure and arrival and he could not have been more polite, friendly and curteous

Miss Bandeen, 27 Mar 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Yes pretty smooth. Annoyingly had to phone to get bus. Wasn't told about pink phone!!!!

Mr Valentine, 27 Mar 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Slight blip on departure when ticket machine indicated we had to pay for parking when we had pre-paid. However, easily resolved through intercom system.

Mrs Proctor, 27 Mar 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

everything perfect - 2nd time using

Mrs Morrison, 26 Mar 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Larger parking spaces

Mr Crighton, 25 Mar 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Staff were most helpful.

Mr Shaw, 23 Mar 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

All good. Unfortunately roadworks meant a longer wait for pickup on arrival.

Mr Bruinsma, 23 Mar 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and efficient

Mr Lobban, 12 Mar 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Lack of staff at car park - just bus driver. Very courteous. Service to and from airport was acceptable. Got a reduced cost deal therefore this was a factor in decision

Mr Mair, 08 Mar 2016

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Gray, 09 Mar 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

You need to have a shelter at the airport where you phone for the bus. Not having this is putting me off using you again

Mr Roger, 08 Mar 2016

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Excellent as always! Never had any problems when using this service.

Mr Amratia, 08 Mar 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

This "Park & Depart" facility is quite simply superb. They are light as opposed to darkness with the only previous parking facility at the terminal!

Mr Walker, 07 Mar 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

When we returned from our trip we had a 25 minute wait for our pick up bus from the airport, there is no shelter or cover of any kind at pick up point. When leaving car park the barrier wouldn't acknowledge my pre paid ticket, I eventually had to contact the office before the barrier let me out. So overall not a pleasant experience. Especially as I prepaid everything.

Mr Wojcik, 05 Mar 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 501 - 550 of 640

Top