Reviews for Park and Depart Aberdeen Airport

Book Park and Depart at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Depart, on average, 9/10 (640 reviews).

Viewing reviews 451 - 500 of 640

The system did not appear to recognise my car when I arrived, even though I had prebooked. As a result it appeared I owed a car park fee when I tried to leave. I had to call customer service to get them to check the records and open the gate. This has happened before at Aberdeen airport.

Mr Roberts, 11 Jul 2016

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Staff helpful, buses clean. Good sized parking bays. Hit bless parking

Mrs Jolly, 10 Jul 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Flight was delayed 37 hours but didn't have to pay any extra. Great service. Thanks

Ms Robson, 08 Jul 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The whole process was very easy and I would definitely use park and depart again. The only criticism would be that it was a good 15/20 minutes I had to wait at the airport for the bus to come after I phoned.

Miss Smith, 09 Jul 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Spalding, 06 Jul 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Diack, 04 Jul 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

First time using Park and Go and would certainly use them again.

Mr Clubb, 29 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

It was very unclear where the park and depart car park was

Ms Bradley, 23 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Im absolutely happy about you service. Thank you

Mr Krutul, 25 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

As planned

Mrs Duncan, 22 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent car park and service! I definitely use it again, thank you

Mr Stephen, 24 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, nothing seems to be a problem for them. Polite and friendly

Mrs Little, 20 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly - will certainly use service again and will recommend to others

Mrs Hardie, 19 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service I would recommend

Ms Mound, 19 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The only problem we had was on arrival back to airport. It was stated that the pick up was at the bus stop outside the terminal, but it was actually the DROP OFF area and we were waiting in the wrong spot. Where we were it stated bus stop. We just saw the pick up mini bus in time at the drop off area and had to run to catch it!! NOT GOOD. The pick up point should be made much more clear.

Mrs Gordon, 16 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

It all worked very well- thanks

Ms Macleod, 14 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

does the guy driving the bus have a voice is he glued to the drivers seat

Mr Cowe, 13 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

The service was amazing. The bus was waiting and took us direct to the airport in minutes and the same on our return

Mr Nash, 14 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Our flight from Faro was delayed by nearly 2 days and we were anxious about our parking leave time being that late, but when we got to the car park and explained we were able to go. Staff were very nice and helpful. Thank you.

Ms Robson, 11 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The pick up and drop off were easy and the driver was very helpful

Mr Croucher, 12 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Used Park and Depart , Aberdeen. Staff v helpful as even though we paid online banner would not let us leave ! Tried to charge £40! Guy came immediately once he checked booking

Mr Coull, 11 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The shuttle bus was on time.

Mr Xia, 11 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service and at a very good price!

Mr Hardie, 11 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, very prompt mini bus collection at both car park drop off and airport, friendly staff, will definitely use again 😀

Ms Whitelaw, 08 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

absolutely perfect service

Dr Downie, 06 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Yes.

Mrs Stronach, 05 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything was fine but why is the cost of parking for two weeks approximately double what I usually pay at Edinburgh on site parking?

Mr Millar, 01 Jun 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Remote parking worked well outward, but inward the minibus took awhile as several flights landed at a similar time, so bus was also very crowded, but still better than using the much more expensive on-site parking.

Mr Leatherbarrow, 31 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

all very good thx

Mr Scott, 31 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Arrived and parked without a problem, had to wait only a few minutes for bus, found the driver to be very friendly and helpful. On return journey I was concerned that transfer bus would not be operating as delayed flight did not land until 23:00, however no worries as bus was waiting at stand after collecting our luggage. Excellent service, would recommend and use again.

Mr Manson, 31 May 2016

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Very helpful staff and will use the facility again.

Mrs Fraser, 31 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Great service, staff very friendly . Have used park and depart a few times, wouldn't go anywhere else.

Mrs Campbell, 30 May 2016

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

No comments and facilities as described. A good experience in fact an excellent service.

Mr Kelly, 29 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Only minutes to wait for minibus on leaving and bus outside on arrival, staff friendly and quick transfers.

Mrs Morrison, 29 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

We got what we paid for & the staff were very professional

Mr Taylor, 28 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Went smoothly, facilities as described and helpful staff

Mr Gilbert, 27 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Yes we were late back & the machine wouldn't except card buzzed for assistance 5 mins later we were on way staff very helpful

Ms Craig, 25 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

First time i had used the Park and Depart. It was an excellent service!! bus was there on arrival to go to the airport. driver was very pleasant. upon my return bus was at airport and back to the car park. I would recommend this service and will use it again. hassle free parking! Thank you

Mrs Kerr, 25 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Great place close to the airport , nice professional staff, quick pick up when we back home.

Mrs Simpson, 25 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

staff were good could do with an extra bus

Mr Brown, 23 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Florence, 21 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Hi - your systems keep passing my booking reference as my number plate to park and depart systems so barriers never raise automatically. I understand this happens a lot. It resulted in a long wait to exit yesterday as no one answered barrier intercom for a long time. Will think about using different booking approach next time

Dr Hagen, 22 May 2016

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Staff very helpful and courteous

Mr Neil, 21 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Bus was waiting when we arrived ands arrived soon after we got back to Airport

Mr London, 19 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

We waited at the bus stop for nearly 10 minutes before realising that the bus driver was not aware that we were there. We walked to where he was parked and were taken to the terminal straight away. For,our return journey the bus was just pulling up as we exited the terminal so the journey back was excellent.

Mrs Warner, 17 May 2016

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Better ears at Edinburgh

Mr Mcerlean, 17 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

All as described, no problems

Mrs Weir, 15 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The license plate reader misread my Reg number, but I was able to exit after a call to the help line. I waited about 20 minutes for the bus, to collect me but the lot is very clean and overall the experience was good.

Mr Venus, 14 May 2016

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly.Very reasonable cost. Helpful bus drivers to and from main terminal at Aberdeen. Parking very secure.

Mr Graham, 12 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Bus was waiting in the car park and came quickly when called on the Pink Phone .drivers cheerful and chatty .

Mrs Hegarty, 11 May 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 451 - 500 of 640

Top