Reviews for Park and Depart Aberdeen Airport

Book Park and Depart at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Depart, on average, 9/10 (640 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 640

My holiday was cancelled and the web site would not cancel my car park booking and the contact centre number would never answer. I would like my refund.

Mr Steel, 02 Sep 2020

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, only small issue was that the directions provided by the app took us to the wrong location, but we used our common sense and located the correct place.

Mr Mcfarlane, 16 Mar 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, only small issue was that the directions provided by the app took us to the wrong location, but we used our common sense and located the correct place.

Mr Mcfarlane, 16 Mar 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

First time using this airport parking. Easy to find, just take your ticket, park and wait for the bus to take you to the airport. When coming home we just phoned and they picked us up. Will definitely use park and depart again.

Mr Christie, 13 Mar 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

First time using this airport parking. Easy to find, just take your ticket, park and wait for the bus to take you to the airport. When coming home we just phoned and they picked us up. Will definitely use park and depart again.

Mr Christie, 13 Mar 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Parking easy to find, buses regular and clean with short journey to Airport.

Mr Irvine, 04 Mar 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

When returning and inserting the card into the machine I was charged an extra £10 for late collection but I had paid the extra insurance to cover this. It took 1/4 hour to get rectified.

Mr Hughson, 26 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
2 out of 5

When returning and inserting the card into the machine I was charged an extra £10 for late collection but I had paid the extra insurance to cover this. It took 1/4 hour to get rectified.

Mr Hughson, 26 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
2 out of 5

Everything was perfect, once we parked up bus appeared straight away to take us to the airport. Once we arrived home bus was waiting at the airport.

Mrs Robertson, 21 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The car park is easy to find, well organised and feels secure. Dropping off and getting the shuttle bus was quick and easy. However, no one told us that on arriving back, we had to use a 'pink telephone' beside the bus shelter to request the shuttle bus. There were no instruction in the 'Parkanddepart' bus shelter either. Luckily, a friendly driver from a different parking company enlightened us, and we then called for the bus, which took about 10 minutes to arrive. It would have been preferable to have been given this instruction either upon booking, or by the driver dropping us off.

Mr Ferguson, 20 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very efficient car park - never have to wait long for courtesy bus, friendly drivers.

Mrs Ross-Munro, 19 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

On This occasion the nus was waiting when I returned however it was 10 minute wait in the rain and cold departing .

Mr Mcnally, 18 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Staff driving the bus leaving and coming back pleasant and helpful as was the person answering the phone coming back

Mr May, 17 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Staff driving the bus leaving and coming back pleasant and helpful as was the person answering the phone coming back

Mr May, 17 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Staff were really helpful. My flights were all cancelled and I ended up being flown to Edinburgh. My wife went to collect car 5.5 hours after I should have and the staff kindly let her out of the car park without any additional fees.

Mr Mcbeath, 12 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Great service. Great price.

Mr Tidey, 08 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Allum, 29 Jan 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Parking easy to find with satnav..lots of spaces..drivers very helpful and pleasant

Mrs Mallinson, 17 Jan 2020

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Parking easy to find with satnav..lots of spaces..drivers very helpful and pleasant

Mrs Mallinson, 17 Jan 2020

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

It’s the best airport parking! Good space between cars, never have to wait more than a few minutes for the transfer bus, and the bus drivers are all pleasant.

Mrs Harding, 08 Jan 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The bus was waiting when we arrived. And had only a short wait on the way home.

Mr Strachan, 05 Jan 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

we arrived at Park and depart at 9.48 am. at 10.05 I phoned to ask where transfer bus to be told at terminal. I pointed out that i expected buses every ten minutes. he said he would contact driver and hung up. Driver arrived 5 mins later but we did not head to airport but the other way. when I asked why he said ewe were going via helicopter terminal as he had phoned first. i pointed out I needed to be at airport by 10.30. We arrived at 10.28. What should of been a leisurely transfer became a stressful event. Not impressed.

Mr Rodgers, 05 Jan 2020

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

This is the second time in December I have used Park and Depart however it will be my last. The first time it took over 30 minutes on my arrival flight to get picked up and taken to the car park, I was willing to overlook this as a one off. On this visit however it was over 25 minutes on arrival at the car park for a bus to take me to the Terminal, on arrival flight it took 35 minutes to get picked up and taken to car park. On speaking to the driver I was informed he was the only one working and only 1 Bus available covering both Park and Depart, the Long Stay Airport car park as well as all of the four Heliports. Clearly not his fault but how you can operate with only 1 driver and bus shows why this service is shockingly poor.

Mr Ramsay, 02 Jan 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Car park not far from the airport and easy to drive to. The driver of the courtesy bus was nice and even left me next to my car on the way back.

Ms Wagener, 30 Dec 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Park and Depart at Aberdeen very poor compared to when it started out. It’s about as expensive as everywhere else at he airport and now you wait ages for the pick up bus. Half an hour wait is becoming the norm which is in acceptable.

Mr Leith, 22 Dec 2019

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

Facilities were as described, able to park quickly and catch the connecting bus. Bus driver was very helpful. Hassle free, very pleased!

Miss Cormack, 18 Dec 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Easy parking and quick transfers

Mr Anderson, 14 Dec 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

We used Park and Depart and the experince is generally about as good as it can get when you park and transfer to the airport. Similarly, once the tranfer bus arrives the trip back to the car and leaving the car park is also very efficient. The difficulty, and we have experinced it on the 4 occasions we have used this car park, the wait for the transfer bus is almost interminable. In each case, the other car parks can have at least two sometimes 3 buses to Park and Depart's one. So, don't be in a hurry returning from your trip!

Mr Tibbetts, 05 Dec 2019

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Lack of clarity regards pick up on return

Mr Mitchell, 04 Dec 2019

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Lack of clarity regards pick up on return

Mr Mitchell, 04 Dec 2019

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Car easily parked. Only had to wait about 10 minutes each time. Maybe I ‘m old but the number plate recognition is amazing

Mr Coutts, 20 Nov 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Great car park, easy to book and helpful staff when my flight was delayed.

Mrs Birch, 11 Nov 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Car park is reasonably priced, secure and the transfer bus is usually quick. On return (depending on the driver) they will often drive round the car park and drop you right near your car.

Mrs Ross-Munro, 07 Nov 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient transfers to and from airport. Car parked in a safe clean car park

Mrs Ward, 28 Oct 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

On transfer back from the airport to park and depart, there was a strong smell of cigarette smoke in the bus.

Mr Mclean, 27 Oct 2019

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Parked and bus was arriving. Short trip to airport. Better experience than long stay at airport.

Mr Cameron, 27 Oct 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and fairly quick coach service. Would happily use again

Mr Cameron, 25 Oct 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The bus from the car park took quite a while to come so much so one couple gave up and went to get a taxi. Once the bus finally arrived it was not big enough for everyone so people still had to wait longer

Mr Mcdonald, 25 Oct 2019

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from finding the car park, parking the car, and catching the bus to the airport. On the way back it was just as easy. The driver even dropped us off at our car instead of the bus stop. Will definitely use this car park again if flying from Aberdeen.

Ms Sharpe, 21 Oct 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Long time to wait for bus

Mr Clark, 19 Sep 2019

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Good carpark - only downside is that you can wait some time for bus pick up.

Mrs Mcdougall, 18 Sep 2019

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Very smooth experience although postcode takes you past the car park on Google maps. We called the company and they sent a driver to guide us back.

Miss Wiseman, 15 Sep 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Great service and waiting for us on arrival , 1st Class service.

Mrs Swan, 05 Sep 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Good, close, inexpensive, what more do you need.

Mr Paterson, 05 Sep 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned.

Mr Deighton, 22 Aug 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Staff were good but it would have been excellent had we not had to phone to advise of arrival at the stance. We therefore had to wait for the transfer bus to arrive.

Mr Rafferty, 22 Aug 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

First time I used this service and was excellent, couldn’t fault it in any way.

Mrs Kidd, 19 Aug 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The parking facilities were excellent, distance from the airport too, but the driver could have told us where to go when upon our return and to be honest he wasn't very customer friendly.

Mrs Butler, 15 Aug 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Ms Burnett, 15 Aug 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, the bus appeared on our return, pretty much within 5 minutes of our phone call, a late return

Miss Smith, 11 Aug 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 640

Top