Premier Inn Manchester airport North reviews

Runger Lane North, Runger Lane, Wilmslow Road, Manchester, M90 5DL

Book the Manchester Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1031 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£86.00*
room-only
£86.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
88 1031 9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Premier Inn North with parking at Long Stay T1 & T3, on average, 9/10 (1031 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1031

Every thing went well

Mr Brandon, 20 Dec 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan from an efficient and professional team.

Mr Metcalfe, 17 Dec 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Yes to all3 questions

, 13 Dec 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Great service nice clean hotel

Miss Griffith, 07 Dec 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

All good. Great location and good atmosphere in the public areas. Pity you have to pay to park your car overnight. Why not include it in the price?

Mr Hulme, 28 Nov 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly to plan.

Mr Roberts, 27 Nov 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Staff, room, service and food all good.

Mr Corker, 25 Nov 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Mrs Chatterton, 24 Nov 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Very good location, friendly staff, great food and clean and comfortable room. Usual good standard of Premier Inns.

Mr Jordan, 22 Nov 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Always good service

Mrs Mercer, 20 Nov 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Very easy smooth process in accessing the long stay car park. Pleased with service and overall package deal.

Miss Bennett, 19 Nov 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Overnight parking charge at hotel is ridiculous £10

Mr Henderson, 18 Nov 2017

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

All was as we expected and the staff were very helpful

Mr Carrington, 15 Nov 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Premier Inn was very good. Car park fine but mistake made in transmitting time for leaving car park resulting in us having to pay £20 to raise barrier on exit. This has now been refunded but caused stress at the end of a long day travelling.

Mrs Wood, 14 Nov 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

All went as expected

Mr Locke, 10 Nov 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Check in quick and easy, staff friendly and efficient. Rooms quiet, clean and comfortable, would definitely return.

Mrs Mccaffrey, 07 Nov 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Ususal stay in the south hotel not happy not told we would have to pay £10 to park our car for the night also very worn hotel. struggled to get a table for our evening meal but we could not book as it is a first come first served basis

Mrs Haynes, 05 Nov 2017

Premier Inn North
2 out of 5

Hotel at airport charged £10 to leave my car over the night of stay

Mr Braidwood, 04 Nov 2017

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

The staff were great and loved the coffee shop in the foyer

Miss Clugston, 03 Nov 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

The staff were great and loved the coffee shop in the foyer

Miss Clugston, 03 Nov 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything was fine as usual

Mr Barnes, 31 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything was fine as usual

Mr Barnes, 31 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Absolutely chaotic experience. No room at the bar no where to sit. Queue to sit in restaurant. Not enough staff again as we previously stayed in the South one 8 years ago so nothing changed.

Mr French, 30 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
1 out of 5

Very helpful, had a great stay

Mrs Elston, 26 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything fine but felt the car park was a bit excessive at £10 - was only £5 at easter when we stayed.

Mr Snell, 25 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from start to finish. Hotel was great and the combination of that and two weeks parking at a very good rate could not be beaten

Mr Owen, 24 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything was good. Nice big rooms,comfy beds and excellent restaurant for evening meal and breakfast,all went smoothly. Would definitely stay again.

Mr Pemberton, 24 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Had a wait to be Checked in due to a newish staff member who didn't seem to understand much english. Had to wait even longer to be seated for dinner at the restaurant even though there were seats empty. However, room was very clean and did the job. Airport parking at T1&T3 was spot on! Drive, park, keep your keys,jump on the bus (very regular). Car is where you left it, so no stress on way home.

Mr Mcartney, 23 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Everything was clear hotel was fine and met all our needs

Mr Mccurdie, 23 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Easy to find, staff very helpful. Restaurant offered good choice. Object to paying £10 for car parking however -daylight robbery!

Mrs Toombs, 21 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely, parking was easy and so was catching the bus both to and from the terminal

Mrs Bailey, 21 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Get what you expect. Clean but basic

Mrs Rowlands, 21 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
3 out of 5

Good facilities quick and easy stay

Mr Gowland, 20 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

You did not forward my booking for car park to the car park company, you made me late for my flight due to no booking st car park. Had to go back to hotel to sort out, still had problems exiting site after all my email whilst away . Disappointed to say the least.

Mr Deen, 20 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
1 out of 5

Because you charged me £10 to charge

Mrs Mackell, 17 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
3 out of 5

Excellent, easy to use service.

Mrs Summerfield, 11 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient booking in at a busy time.

Miss Lloyd, 10 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Directions to hotel from east need updating in light of many roadworks near airport

Mr Bowe, 10 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Very good service which made our trip so relaxing before our flight.

Mr Scott, 09 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Hotel very tired compared with other premier inn hotels we have stayed in.

Mr Forrestill, 09 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, from booking in to the comfortable beds, the really nice restaurant.

Mr Morgan, 08 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Booked a hotel and parking only to be told that the parking wasn't valid until 4pm the next day . We would not have needed the hotel if this had been known

Miss Willetts, 07 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
1 out of 5

As every with booking via Holiday Extra's it was perfect. Good price and everything went like clockwork. Will be booking again and again.

Mr Paling, 03 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Had to pay an extra £10 to park at hotel overnight.

Mr Pearson, 01 Oct 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Mis-selling products. Costing me additional money on the product I had already purchased. Zero customer service or support.

Mr Ibell, 30 Sep 2017

Premier Inn North
1 out of 5

The Premier Inn was it's usual high standard - clean and comfortable bed - and very close to the T1 Long Stay car park. Just a bit noisy. Only real dislike was the additional £10 charge to park overnight.

Mr Thomson, 29 Sep 2017

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Hotel booking and parking. I had to book airport parking from date of arrival at hotel which was the day before and had for pay £10 to park at airport hotel which I thought was a bit naughty. This was explained at time of booking but didn't seem right

Mrs Yates, 29 Sep 2017

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

apart from some difficulty in finding the Premier Inn due to road works, it was perfect for a night before our early morning flight. The hotel is geared up for exactly that purpose.

Mrs Hick, 26 Sep 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Fantastic service as my car did not start when I returned at 02:00 and the T2/T3 Marshall assisted. Many thankd

Mr Simpson, 22 Sep 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Perfect nights rest before a long trip to Singapore, Easy route to long stay car park from hotel.

Mr Betts, 22 Sep 2017

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1031

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 02-05-2021, valid as of 02-03-2021