Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Luton

Butterfield, Luton, Bedfordshire LU2 8DD

Book The Luton Hilton Garden Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 483 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£113.00*
room-only
£113.00*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
90 483 9/10
customer rating

What our customers think

Our customers rated Hilton Garden Inn with parking at ShortRun, on average, 9/10 (483 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 483

Great service lovely hotel.

Mrs Waters, 16 Sep 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Brilliant! Excellent service from start to finish. Staff friendly & helpful, room clean and comfortable, wake up call and taxi on time. Would definitely book again:-)

Mrs Castell, 16 Sep 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Everything worked out as promised. Receptionists friendly & helpful. Excellent evening meal in the Hilton Garden Hotel restaurant & the early morniing Taxi to Luton Airport on time & the driver courteous & helpful. A week later the arrangement for the taxi from the airport to Hilton Garden was equally efficient & immediate. Back at the hotel we were able to obtain a snack & coffee before collecting our car from the position where we had parked it a week earlier.

Mr Bean, 16 Sep 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

everything was fine and staff very friendly and helpful

Mr Jarman, 14 Sep 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Pretty much as described good room super transfer to airport. Staff friendly and helpful

Mr Haines, 12 Sep 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

get apastry chef the desserts were frozen

Mr Harvey, 11 Sep 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Lovely hotel, modern rooms with large bathroom, great location and reliable taxi to and from airport, great staff

Mrs Whitcombe, 02 Sep 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Stancombe, 29 Aug 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Fab start to our holiday. Couldn't have asked for anything more. Lovely room, staff and bar. Parking for our holiday was easy. Definitely recommend.

Mrs Hemsley, 30 Aug 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Bus could do with being renewed and transport less people in each bus. Staff were exceptionally friendly and well organised.

Mrs Belshaw, 29 Aug 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely rooms and great service. We left our car and had a prebooked taxi to the airport. The taxi was waiting for us on our return, took us back to the hotel to our securely parked car.

Mr Latham, 24 Jul 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Very good overall experience.

Mr Smith, 18 Jul 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Staff good. Food poor

Miss Wood, 17 Jul 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was just perfect

Mrs Cardy, 14 Jul 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

yes nice stay taxi on time nice room always use you guys knowledge of products and honest staff makes you special

Mr Booth, 09 Jul 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went well, from staying in the hotel, parking and taxi transfers. Booking is easy and I would definitely use holiday extras again.

Mrs Smithen, 03 Jul 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful, facilities fine. Our only issue was the noise from the nearby main road.

Mr Payne, 27 Jun 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

We couldn't have been happier with our stay. Big well appointed rooms with great facilities. Friendly and helpful staff. Shame we were only staying 1 night!!!

Ms Elder, 19 Jun 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

One or two of your foreign staff not very good at understanding English very well it was also a pity we could not get heat in the room as we would have liked a shower, but on the second time of phoning reception not that interested

Mr Rook, 18 Jun 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent stay, taxi and wake up call provided with check in and check out smooth. Good location, close to a pub and minutes from the airport.

Miss Garwell, 18 Jun 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly The taxi service was excellent and took all the stress out of getting to and from the airport

Mrs Clinch, 17 Jun 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

All of those things plus a very much improved taxi service

Mrs Craske, 12 Jun 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent all round.

Mr Brickell, 28 May 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent all round.

Mr Brickell, 28 May 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Ellis-Hall, 18 May 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Ellis-Hall, 18 May 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The facilities were comfortable and we managed to get a bit of rest before catching our early morning flight.

Mr Choung, 03 May 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Could not find the hotel even with a sat nav Staff were helpful on arrival but prior to arriving I was told by telephone food available hours which it was not at that time. Had to deliver my car next morning to Airparks - every other hotel I have stayed with took the car themselves - it is a good job my flight was not earlier the day of check out

Mrs Murray, 03 May 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
2 out of 5

Could not find the hotel even with a sat nav Staff were helpful on arrival but prior to arriving I was told by telephone food available hours which it was not at that time. Had to deliver my car next morning to Airparks - every other hotel I have stayed with took the car themselves - it is a good job my flight was not earlier the day of check out

Mrs Murray, 03 May 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
2 out of 5

Excellent check in very quick, the gentleman on reception was very organised, he booked our transfer to the airport for the next morning.

Ms Hale, 25 Apr 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very welcoming. Rooms comfortable. Great to be able to leave car whilst away and Aldo get taken to airport. A. Evening away before flying us a great way to start a holiday.

Mrs Robinson, 24 Apr 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very welcoming. Rooms comfortable. Great to be able to leave car whilst away and Aldo get taken to airport. A. Evening away before flying us a great way to start a holiday.

Mrs Robinson, 24 Apr 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel. They even provided taxi passes to and from the airport which we didn't expect! Superb service

Mrs Ames, 08 Apr 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Accommodation and transfer to and from airport excellent.

Mr Hoult, 07 Apr 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Just let down by the late arrival of our taxi (Addison Lee ) taking us to the airport it wasmins late and we had to keep chasing otherwise all good .

Mrs Hopkins, 07 Apr 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Just let down by the late arrival of our taxi (Addison Lee ) taking us to the airport it wasmins late and we had to keep chasing otherwise all good .

Mrs Hopkins, 07 Apr 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

All went very smoothly and without a hitch - exactly as you would expect.

Mr Player, 02 Apr 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

I booked this hotel because it stated parking was included and shuttle busses to the airport ran every-20 mins. Parking was at another site mins away from the hotel and that is where the shuttle bus ran from. Totally miss sold - you need to make this more obvious and not just put it in the small print!

Mrs Roebuck, 25 Mar 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
2 out of 5

all was excellent

Mr Boyle, 12 Jan 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Cancellation insurance failed

Mr Latham, 12 Jan 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
1 out of 5

Loved the taxi was included. Great hotel.

Mrs Wayman, 07 Jan 2017

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Yes. Well located. Comfortable and quiet accommodation. Excellent taxi service to airport. Convenient on site parking for duration of holiday.

Mrs Spalding, 12 Dec 2016

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

everything was perfect no problems will use again

Mr Beebe, 04 Dec 2016

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect. We've never done hotel with parking before but this was so good we shall certainly do so again. We also had a good meal in the hotel. I would certainly recommend this to family/friends.

Mr House, 03 Dec 2016

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Very pleased with everything

Mrs Daniel, 02 Dec 2016

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

hotel was great taxi in the morning was late if he did not-70 mph we would have missed flight

Mr Barton, 20 Nov 2016

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Facilities were very good and staff were helpful and friendly

Mrs Harrison, 18 Nov 2016

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The hotel was excellent- we had an evening meal there which was very good.Staff were friendly and helpful. Our wake up call was prompt and the taxi service to and from the airport(included in the price) was also prompt. We felt that the whole package including parking for the week was very good value. Thank you Holiday Extras

Ms Field, 16 Nov 2016

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great from start to finish

Mr Watson, 04 Nov 2016

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was great staff fantastic and the airport taxi transfers on time both ways overall nothing wrong at all

Mr Mount, 08 Nov 2016

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 483

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-04-2023, valid as of 08-02-2023