Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Luton

Butterfield, Luton, Bedfordshire LU2 8DD

Book The Luton Hilton Garden Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 483 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£113.00*
room-only
£113.00*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
90 483 9/10
customer rating

What our customers think

Our customers rated Hilton Garden Inn with parking at ShortRun, on average, 9/10 (483 reviews).

Viewing reviews 451 - 483 of 483

Hotel great, very comfortable, easy to understand all your instructions and I saved the entire cost of parking plus some

Miss Weale, 12 Mar 2010

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

We have now booked with Holiday Extras a number of times, and are fully satisfied with the service. Thank you!

Mr Davies, 05 Feb 2010

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Hilton Garden was an excellent hotel close to Luton Airport. Fully enjoyed my stay there and at a Great Price from HolidayExtras.com

Mr Halliday, 14 Jan 2010

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was great, your staff helpful even though they were unable to upgrade my booking - which would have been nice.

Mrs Nutt, 18 Dec 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

We had a meal at the hotel which was good. The room was very good. The transfer was as requested to Luton airport - and very polite. On returning from holiday we phoned to request a transfer and it arrived within 5 minutes. Again excellent. All in all an excellent start and finish to our holiday. Thank you very much.

Mr Barlow, 10 Dec 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

We were pleased with the hotel, staff friendly etc., One citicism was the time we had to wait for food. We had to comment about this at the time as we had an early flight and wanted to go to bed early. We waited over an hour for one course, it was good food when it came but just a long wait.

Mr Brunch, 18 Nov 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Very pleased with efficient polite service at good price. Everyhing booked as ordered. Exceptionally helpful staff in hotel and airport lounge, as well as at Holiday extras

Mrs Guest, 13 Nov 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was lovely, the taxi service to and from the airport was good and our car was well looked after for the week. We cannot fault the service we had. Thank you!

Mrs Powell, 31 Oct 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

the park and fly was very good every thing went as it should no waiting for taxis when we landed back at luton it took one quick phone call and the taxi was there.

Mr Etherington, 27 Oct 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was beautiful, comfortable, within easy reach of airport and taxi picked us up prompt at appointed time.

Mr Clare, 09 Oct 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

A brilliant value for money offer (all as described) which we would not normally have taken at this time of year

Mr Synczysz, 04 Oct 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly after an initial hiccup with our booking - which was sorted out promptly & efficiently before we travelled

Mrs Scott, 29 Aug 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went really well, we didn't have to wait long for the taxi and the Hotel was lovely. Many thanks

Mr Hurst, 18 Aug 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. The accommodation was fine and the taxi transfers to/from the airport went without a hitch. We would certainly use the hotel and parking again if we were to fly from Luton airport.

Mr Hyman, 30 Jun 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

An excellent service and a fantastic hotel. The staff there are fantastic and the service is second to none - this is the third time I have stayed there and I would not stay anywhere else when flying from Luton Airport

Mr Legrice, 28 Jun 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Used the hotel many times - very nice and efficient. First time used the parking facility - very impressed - good service

Miss Harrison, 23 Jun 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel we stayed in was excellent, the staff were very helpful and we would certainly stay there overnight again and recommend it to our friends.

Mr James, 15 Jun 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly. We would definitely use this hotel again if travelling from Luton. The beds were soooooo comfortable. We awoke from a good night's sleep ready for our flight.

Mr Davies, 19 May 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service and a ideal start to a quick weekend away. We have booked again to stay before we fly to tenerife in july

Mr Harding, 17 May 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely room and excellent service.

Ms Malcolm, 26 Mar 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

very good service

Mr Wilkinson, 23 Mar 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Nice hotel, good service and reasonable prices in the restaurant

Mr Brown, 19 Mar 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Great value for money and a comfortable hotel - no hesitation it recommending or booking again - thank you!

Miss Flynn, 09 Mar 2009

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

A lovely hotel with excellent facilities. It was like being on holiday before we'd even left!

Rebecca Cartwright, 11 Dec 2008

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

stunning relaxing hotel very good value for money

Ms Bernath, 25 Nov 2008

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Would use the hotel again when travelling from Luton Airport

Mr Whitehead, 11 Nov 2008

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

I think the service was fantastic bringing the car to the airport when we came back saved so much time what a great idea loved it would I use you again? I cant wait its so well set up its fantastic thank you

Mrs Mcgregor, 08 Nov 2008

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

everything worked as it was expected

Mrs Royles, 04 Nov 2008

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Clean,neat and tidy hotel. Staff were efficient and effective and very helpful, thank you

Mr Pike, 30 Sep 2008

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

MOST COMFORTABLE BED I HAVE EVER SLEPT IN, THANK YOU

Mr Windley, 16 Sep 2008

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

I was amazed at the quality, service and value. Many thanks for a wonderful start to a fabulous holiday!!

Ms Davies, 31 Jul 2008

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Loved the bed, the food everything.

Mrs Osman, 19 Aug 2008

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel. Staff really helpful.

Mr Collar, 18 Aug 2008

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 451 - 483 of 483

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-04-2023, valid as of 08-02-2023