Reviews for the Hilton Heathrow

Terminal 4, Heathrow airport, TW6 3AF

Book The Heathrow Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 337 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£99.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
90 337 9/10
customer rating

Connect with other people's experiences

Our customers rated Hilton T4, on average, 9/10 (337 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 337

Having just arrived after a 13 hour flight it was nice to enjoy a delicious meal and then relax in a comfortable room.

Mrs Mccardle, 15 Nov 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

We nearly missed our flight as wakeup call which was requested at check in in the hotel was forgotten - extremely disappointed

Mr Taylor, 15 Nov 2015

Hilton T4
2 out of 5

The hotel was great and ideal for travelling from terminal 4. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mr Male, 15 Nov 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

all excellent, the hotel was superb in every way, 5 star

Mr Addlestone, 05 Nov 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Very pleased with this accomodation. Bed very comfortable, quiet room, lovely bedlinen. Enjoyed the Zen restaurant. Walk to T4 ideal.

Mrs Gill, 01 Nov 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

everything worked well at the hotel except for the spiral staircase between the hotel and the car park. This is very difficult to negotiate with a heavy suitcase and it would be really helpful if a lift could be installed. If there are two people then perhaps the cases can be dropped off at the hotel entrance and then the car taken to the car park, but for a single traveller this is not an option.

Mrs Keighley, 30 Oct 2015

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful. Foodwise I thought£17.00 for a plate of fish and chips was too pricey but next tie we go we will eat else where. The room was clean and comfortable

Mrs Ferguson, 25 Oct 2015

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Nice hotel and easy access to terminal 4. One downside of the hotel is the automatic 12.5% service charge added to food/drink bills. I know you can refuse to pay this but it does put up on the spot.

Mr Ashworth, 26 Oct 2015

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Every thing was great. thank you

Mr Smart, 24 Oct 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly.

Mr Leaming, 22 Oct 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Smooth check in hotel clean and what we needed staff good

Miss Hall, 21 Oct 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

The hotel is functional and clean staff helpful long stay car park adequate

Mr Dodd, 22 Oct 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Food area very exposed, too bright bit like a goldfish in a bowl, staff great, bar lovely.

Mrs Mead, 15 Oct 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

comfortable, clean, well located.

Ms Biddlestone, 09 Oct 2015

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

The concierge was wonderful when we had problems with our car

Mrs Gledhill, 06 Oct 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

everything went very well . thank you .

Mr Upward, 02 Oct 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Yes thank you, everything was fine.

Mr Munro, 02 Oct 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

We arrived back from Malta mid-evening - approximately 9pm - and we were looking forward to getting home without undue delay. We got to the car park exit and were informed we didn't have an exit voucher. This meant we had to park the car again and return to the hotel reception desk for the voucher. The receptionist said we should have been given the voucher when we checked out the week before. She was apologetic.

Mrs Williams, 22 Sep 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Heathrow is ok but much prefer Gatwick, easier to get to and better laid out.

Mr Harrop, 13 Apr 2015

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

I accidentally booked the wrong date. I called Holiday Extras and they got hold of the Hilton and They kindly changed my booking. Great service. Thank you

Mrs Radesich, 20 Mar 2015

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Perfect hotel convenient parking nice & easy experience all round !

Mr Reaver, 15 Mar 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything was as described.

Mrs Day, 13 Mar 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Whitby, 12 Mar 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Perfect and very convenient parking right at Heathrow T4 - no need to get a taxi or bus, just a short walk! Made a whole difference to our holiday!

Mrs Garland, 10 Mar 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Yes very good. We went off with the room entry key, ( it was 04.00 ) However we did return them on return.

Mr Ryder, 09 Mar 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

All went according to plan. Easy to find hotel and car park facilities were great. Hotel very comfortable and staff very helpful. Would definitely book this again when travelling from T4

Mrs Smaridge, 09 Mar 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Every thing went to plan. One thing it would help if the Hilton had a sign stating that you can take the trolleys from the airport to the hotel foyer.

Mrs Andrews, 03 Mar 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and we still have one week of our holiday left We pick up our car in one weeks time. Hotel at Heathrow was excellent

Dr Barrie, 27 Feb 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

All great no problems

Mr Wilkinson, 27 Feb 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Great Hotel with nice clean room and amazingly quiet for one so near to the airport. The Hotel is conveniently located but a good 5 minute walk along a covered but cold walkway. Food and drink a little overpriced for our liking and the restaurants near to the hotel in the airport are few (Café Rouge and a Weatherspoons-both with higher prices than normal) A shame that they cash in on a captive market. This would deter me from staying here again.

Mr Cade, 18 Feb 2015

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

All excellent.

Mrs Ellis, 10 Feb 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

It was OK. Nothing more than okay

Mr Smith, 04 Feb 2015

Hilton T4
3 out of 5

Arrangements worked well. Hotel staff really helpful

Mrs Latham, 02 Feb 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent,

Mr Dobson, 02 Feb 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect - as usual. Love the instructions you provide. Really easy to understand, and explain each step. Hotel was fab - and would definitely recommend.

Miss Jackson, 28 Jan 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Very streamlined service and excellent accommodation. Thank you.

Mrs Barber, 09 Jan 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

All was excellent. Car park and hotel very convenient.

Mrs Britton, 13 Jan 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Staying overnight and parking for 10 days at the Hilton, Terminal 4 couldn't be easier or more convenient; got our holiday off to an excellent start....

Mr Batkin, 12 Jan 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

brilliant

Mr Sheppard, 05 Jan 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

very good and would return

Mr Sheppard, 04 Jan 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Jordan, 15 Dec 2014

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

No complaints at all - very convenient, staff most helpful - will definitely use this again

Mrs Sheehan, 07 Dec 2014

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

as expected

Mr Parsons, 06 Dec 2014

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Like clockwork!

Mr Griffiths, 10 Nov 2014

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Initial problem with website. Had to confirm by phone

Mrs Goddard, 09 Nov 2014

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

The service you provided was smooth and efficient. As it always is.

Mr Inglis, 07 Nov 2014

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Always book with holiday extras because we're guaranteed great service.

Miss Culshaw, 20 Sep 2014

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Great hotel, as described, smooth transaction, check in and pick up! Would definitely use again!

Mr Kitching, 17 Aug 2014

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Very easy to book online, no problems and also received a reminder email 5 days before travelling.

Mrs Desborough, 12 Jan 2014

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hotel was very good - just a shame that they charged us parking (£20) for the last night. It was an expense that came as a complete surprise as we'd thought that it was all included in the price we'd paid.

Mrs Gough, 20 Jan 2014

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 337

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-08-2021, valid as of 20-06-2021