Reviews for the Hilton Heathrow

Terminal 4, Heathrow airport, TW6 3AF

Book The Heathrow Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 337 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£99.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
90 337 9/10
customer rating

Connect with other people's experiences

Our customers rated Hilton T4, on average, 9/10 (337 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 337

All good

Ms Davis, 31 Jul 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

All as described. Staff could be more friendly and helpful particularly at reception

Ms Finlay, 24 Jul 2016

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Had a great one night stay at the Hilton Terminal Four. We had a combined stay plus 2 week use of the car park deal. Easy access to car park. Easy access to T4 from hotel - incredibly so. Room was quiet, clean and spacious. Large comfortable bed. Had a great meal the evening before the flight, in the bar. Staff polite and helpful. Will stay there again.

Mr Dodgson, 23 Jul 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Thank you

Mrs James, 13 Jul 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

The only thing that would be a great help is to have some safer way to get to the car park by foot. It has steep steps only, not good with heavy cases. Saying that we had help from the staff.

Mrs Olley, 01 Jul 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, couldn't have asked for more... Hotel had great parking, close to the airport and was modern and very clean

Miss Phillips, 26 Jun 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Great hotel and location. Staff very helpful.

Mrs Cairns, 18 Jun 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

I it was a comfortable stay with good ,if rather pricey food. The one negative was the absence of a lift from car park level to the hotel entrance ,effectively 2 flights of steps above.This could prove difficult for the elderly or infirm

Dr O'malley, 15 Jun 2016

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Easy to find and park. Great to be able to just walk to terminal from hotel. Quickest and easiest transfers ever! Hotel was nice too - very restful start to our holiday.m

Mrs Littleover, 10 Jun 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Totally no atmosphere expensive and the staff well......

Mr Parkin, 07 Jun 2016

Hilton T4
1 out of 5

The hotel was extremely cold, however the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Earby, 30 May 2016

Hilton T4
2 out of 5

Short walk from Terminal 4. Hassle free booking, everything you could expect from a Hilton airport hotel.

Mr Dawkins, 30 May 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Staff were fine. Room was fine. Only issue was that cafe area was drastically overpriced

Mr Newton, 29 May 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

So easy, I have used your firm for years and will continue to do so, it is so easy

Mrs Bailey, 23 May 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful and the room was good

Mrs Dufour, 23 May 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Very convenient for the Terminal. Off airport parking a bit inconvenient and time consuming, but not excessively so.

Mr Tait, 23 May 2016

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

The problem lies with the fact that 8 days parking means exactly that to the very hour. We arrived at 6.30pm to allow us to eat at the hotel,we arrived back at 8.30 to an extra charge. The hotel were happy to recieve our business for the meal but we're not happy when we complained about the extra charge. This is the second time we have had this problem,we have been told that we are blacklisted because of our complaints

Mr Tompkins, 22 May 2016

Hilton T4
2 out of 5

Quiet, 4 min from terminal 4, easy parking and quick getaway.

Mr Hurst, 09 May 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Ashley, 07 May 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

The one night stay was excellent. The booking process with the hotel direct was very difficult especially working out the different parking deals, but this was made easier through Holiday Extras.

Miss Vince, 06 May 2016

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Hilton Hotel T4 and parking very good and very straight forward.

Mr Bishop, 04 May 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Facilities were excellent. Staff very efficient and friendly. Easy route to T4 using covered walkway and Heathrow Express.

Mrs Malthouse, 28 Apr 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

If you are flying from Terminal 4 the T4 Hilton is the perfect place to stay as you can walk under a covered way direct into the terminal and leave your car in the hotel car park. More expensive than others but well worth it. Very comfortable hotel and helpful staff

Mrs Dykes, 27 Apr 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

everything as described.

Mr Light, 25 Apr 2016

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

The hotel and staff were very good. The facilities and service were just what I required as a single traveller. No noise from aircraft and so convenient. The only negative is that the room was so stuffy even with air conditioning.

Mrs Woodhouse, 19 Apr 2016

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Booked deluxe room but really very basic

Mrs Phillipps, 16 Apr 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Have stayed here before and was brilliant this time however the staff in the hotel are great but when I went to leave the carpark the attendant tried to charge me an extra £80 saying I hadn't paid enough and left me sitting for 15 mins before letting me out only because I had an irritated driver behind me.

Miss Mcdonald, 13 Apr 2016

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

This is my 3rd time with in a year for this hotel and parking just great !!

Mr Holmes, 12 Apr 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Very convenient. Helpful staff. Comfortable stay. Lovely rooms. Will book again.

Mr Scott, 10 Apr 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Just a few minutes walk from T4 this was an excellent airport hotel with parking

Mr Banting, 03 Apr 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Paton, 28 Mar 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

The room was modern clean and perfectly situated near the elevator. The bus boy was extremely helpful.

Ms Hollis, 25 Mar 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Service at the Hilton was friendly and faultless. Dinner at the Zen Oriental was superb. The room and bathroom, however, were a bit tired and needed refurbishment.

Mr Slater, 10 Mar 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff, comfortable accommodation,very convenient for the airport. All as expected.

Mr Patterson, 06 Mar 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful., particularly with offliading cases up steps to hotel Steps are quite ridiculous.

Mr Graham, 02 Mar 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Excellent location for parking and overnight stay for Terminal 4. Facilities and staff were all very good. Would stay again if travelling from T4

Mr Dale, 02 Mar 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hotel was first rate & great location for T 4, will use again

Mrs Dawson, 28 Feb 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned.easy parking and five minute walk through tunnel to departures.

Mrs Cooper, 27 Feb 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Very convenient for travel from T4 both ways. Staff very helpful especially on return as helped to carry luggage down stairs to car park. Made use of leisure facilities, pool, steam room etc, during overnight stay on outward journey so woke feeling refreshed. Difficult to regulate air con and no windows to outside as overlooking atrium/ restaurant so felt a bit claustrophobic. Otherwise a great start to the trip.

Mrs Bamford, 23 Feb 2016

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Lovely hotel. Excellent secure parking. Easy access to terminal 4.

Mr Evans, 22 Feb 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and sorted out a parking issue as soon as I brought up the problem

Mr Walton, 14 Feb 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Every thing was so satisfactory last time we stayed at Hilton 4 that we have been praising it to our friends ever since! Things were not quite as smooth this time but still very good and convenient for our flight from Terminal 4.

Mrs Beckley, 13 Feb 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

All went according to plan.

Mr Pritchard, 05 Feb 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

yes, very helpful

Mrs Manson, 04 Feb 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Staff excellent - efficient, friendly, helpful, professional. Only hotel I have ever stayed in that gave clear and simple instructions on how TV works

Mr Reynolds, 03 Feb 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Facilities etc. all fine, but thought the price was a bit high this time.

Mr Tait, 25 Jan 2016

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect, no hassle at all would use again.

Mr Hunt, 10 Jan 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Lovely experience

Mr Bottomley, 10 Jan 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hilton very handy for Terminal 4 but watch extra car parking daily rates over minimum period.

Mr Bradley, 04 Jan 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Very good location. Easy to find

Mr Stewart, 01 Dec 2015

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 337

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-08-2021, valid as of 20-06-2021