Reviews for the Hilton Heathrow

Terminal 4, Heathrow airport, TW6 3AF

Book The Heathrow Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 337 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£99.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
90 337 9/10
customer rating

Connect with other people's experiences

Our customers rated Hilton T4, on average, 9/10 (337 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 337

Staff excellent, arrival and exit procedures easy, Hilton food and drinks a rip off!

Mr Anderton, 20 Sep 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Check in was excellent very friendly and helpful , no hassle leaving car park, barrier just let us out. Easy access to airport and back. Definitely use again

Mrs Taylor, 16 Sep 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

very happy with service

Mr Curtis, 11 Sep 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hotel was of high quality, easy to find, staff were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel was perfectly positioned with easy access to terminal via a walkway. Also the car park was just outside the hotel entrance. Will definitely be using this hotel again.

Mrs Baker, 19 Aug 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

yes every thing was perfect and the staff were great!

Mrs Storey, 17 Aug 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Tomkins, 11 Aug 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel and perfect for T4 but prices for eating and drinking are rather expensive.

Mr Hatfield, 05 Jul 2017

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Yes very pleasent overnight stay

Mrs Stenning, 05 Jul 2017

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

No complaints. Would definitely use the Hilton again. Staff at check-in very helpful and friendly. Room clean and quiet and our requested wake-up woke us on time.

Mr Nealon, 23 Jun 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

booked the Hilton terminal 4 hotel at Heathrow airport with on site car parking with holiday extras no problems encountered, found holiday extras the best price after a thorough Internet seach

Mr Lappin, 20 Jun 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Competent friendly staff. Comfortable room.

Mr Cooper, 16 Jun 2017

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Everything's was exactly as described and the staff were extremely helpful.

Mrs Mooney, 13 Jun 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and comfortable room

Mrs Scott, 11 Jun 2017

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

All fine but hotel is expensive. Are paying for the convenience of being able to park at hotel and then walk into terminal building.

Mr Haygreen, 19 May 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything as described

Mr Field, 18 May 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything as described

Mr Field, 18 May 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Field, 17 May 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Field, 17 May 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

My daughter booked two rooms. We were allocated the wrong room which led to problems with car parking. Eventually resolved

Mr Beadsworth, 26 Apr 2017

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Everything was fine I have used several times before and will again in November

Mr Holmes, 24 Apr 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything was fine I have used several times before and will again in November

Mr Holmes, 24 Apr 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfect for T4 with a covered walkway connecting directly to the Terminal.

Mr Walker, 22 Apr 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfect for T4 with a covered walkway connecting directly to the Terminal.

Mr Walker, 22 Apr 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

All went as planned. Hotel stay all good. Staff very helpful throughout. Easy checkout. Simple walk straight into T4. Returned to car after trip and hotel ticket worked perfectly to lift the barrier and off we went.

Mr Clews, 17 Apr 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

All went as planned. Hotel stay all good. Staff very helpful throughout. Easy checkout. Simple walk straight into T4. Returned to car after trip and hotel ticket worked perfectly to lift the barrier and off we went.

Mr Clews, 17 Apr 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Perfect and convenient for terminal 4 uses .

Mrs Dawn, 02 Apr 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

All went well.

Mr Morris, 28 Mar 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

All went well.

Mr Morris, 28 Mar 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Yes all was lovely especially the restaurant staff.

Mrs Dyke, 23 Mar 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Access from the car park involves carrying your luggage up three flights of stairs. No lift is available. Unacceptable

Mr Mays, 12 Jan 2017

Hilton T4
1 out of 5

So easy, turn up, park, sleep, get up and go !

Mrs Hunter, 10 Jan 2017

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Usual problem free means of booking coupled with good value for money.

Mr Nevitt, 07 Dec 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

All as expected.

Mr Rees, 06 Dec 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

All as described - very smooth

Mr Jordan, 05 Dec 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

was expecting a room with 2 double beds & got a double & a pull out single tiny room

Miss Davies, 06 Dec 2016

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Quality, professional, smooth

Mr Brain, 10 Nov 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Sinkfield, 04 Nov 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

We have stayed at this hotel before and it is very convenient when using terminal 4 at Heathrow and is only a walk by connecting passage. You can also park the car in the hotels car park. Hotel rooms and restaurant all very good as you would expect from the Hilton chain.

Mr Bishop, 30 Oct 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything as you would expect from the Hilton even at an airport. Lovely staff,everything you need in one place,no hassle catching buses to the terminal just a 5 minute walk into T4 via walkway, brilliant!!!

Mr Pickworth, 15 Oct 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, totally hitchfree.

Mr Ojo, 23 Sep 2016

Hilton T4 Deluxe Room
4 out of 5

There were no tea or coffee making facilities that I found. I did not sleep well. It was a very long walk to the airport terminal.

Mrs Giller, 15 Sep 2016

Hilton T4
1 out of 5

everything went smoothly - could not have asked for anything else

Mr Bradshaw, 01 Sep 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff were excellent.

Mrs Kennedy, 01 Sep 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Great hotel, easy to park, great location for T4

Mr Wooliscroft, 26 Aug 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Our stay was very good & the hotel is of a very high standard with excellent staff.

Mr Mcmullen, 15 Aug 2016

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Yes.Excellent hotel.Great location.

Mrs Smith, 10 Aug 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mrs Lawrence-Binjhu, 07 Aug 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Include breakfast

Mrs Lawrence, 05 Aug 2016

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Hotel was great including the staff on reception and the restaurant

Mrs Read, 03 Aug 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No problems with facilities

Mr Davies, 01 Aug 2016

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 337

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-08-2021, valid as of 20-06-2021