Reviews of the Hilton Heathrow Terminal 5

Poyle Road, Colnbrook, Slough SL3 0FF

Book the Heathrow Hilton T5

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 644 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£205.00*
room-only
2 miles
from the airport
90 644 9/10
customer rating

Excellence at the Hilton speaks for itself, but we prefer what you think

Our customers rated Hilton T5, on average, 9/10 (644 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 644

Facilities were amazing and staff helpful

Mr Slater, 11 Sep 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

When they say triple room they mean a double bed and a single bed.

Mrs Wisa, 10 Sep 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

A faultless experience again

Mr Bravery, 02 Sep 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

From the moment we arrived we were treated superbly. The hotel dad been informed by a friend that it was ourth wedding anniversary and unbeknown to us the Hilton upgraded us to a superior suite, beautifully decorated with flowers and access to the executive lounge. On our return from holiday the process to collect our car was extremely easy./10 Hilton, thank you.

Mr May, 03 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly thank you

Mrs Funnell, 31 Aug 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Hilton T5 fab hotel and great parking for an excellent price. Did the mystery 4* hotel with two weeks parking for £91.

Miss Brady, 31 Aug 2017


5 out of 5

all as expected and the staff were very friendly and helpful

Mrs Rome, 29 Aug 2017


5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Staff were helpful.

Mrs Miller, 28 Aug 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Facilities were as described and staff very helpful. Hotel is a good choice for an overnight stay with parking.

Mr Brougham, 25 Aug 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

My stay at the Hilton T5 was as amazing as it was before.The staff at reception was efficient and welcoming and the room, as always, immaculately clean and even the lights were switched on and the air-conditioning running when I arrived - what a bonus. There is only one hotel chain.

Mr Solomons, 21 Aug 2017


5 out of 5

The hotel and staff were excellent, it will certainly be my hotel of choice when next flying from T5.

Mr Harbour, 21 Aug 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Make Heathrow Joppa tickets available to print at booking

Mrs Boyle, 14 Aug 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

To be honest I hadn't heard of holiday extras before we booked, so I was a bit wary. However I needn't have worried, because they made everything simple and it was all in hand. This meant we could relax ahead of our holiday. Thanks for everything.

Mr Cain, 12 Aug 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

The hotel was very good but we were upset that a booking for the Heathrow Hoppa bus to return to the hotel after our holiday to collect our car was taken even though the buses had finished for the night. We had to pay £25 for a taxi on top of the £4.50 already paid for the bus.

Mr Brook, 12 Aug 2017

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

Long queue for checking; Parking chaos (verges, curbs); H57 Hoppa runs very erratically (1 hour wait on return and standing room only) - but good, quiet rooms

Mr Myhill, 12 Aug 2017


3 out of 5

The car park is always full and you cannot find a parking place food was exceptionally expensive £17 for fish and chips is daylight robbery

Mr Rogers, 12 Aug 2017


2 out of 5

Great hotel and location, would use again

Mr Chambers, 10 Aug 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

yes all went so smoothly

Mrs Springthorpe, 07 Aug 2017


5 out of 5

Really noisy - there was a wedding underneath our room and we couldn't be moved. The noise from the music and PA was really load until very late and we had an early hour flight to make the following day.

Mrs Lancaster, 01 Aug 2017


1 out of 5

The transfer coming back to the hotel was not at the stand as directed. We ended up getting a taxi.

Mr Prior, 31 Jul 2017

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

Booked with Holiday Extras many times everything went well as usual

Mrs Fewell, 24 Jul 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

the hotel was fantastic and really helpful as I booked the hotel with parking and the hoppa bus for T3 however in the morning I was told that it would take an hour to get to T3 and I would be late so the hotel arranged a taxi this hotel is NOT suitable for T3

Mrs Stansfield, 23 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

Everything when very well staff were very helpful, easy to get to the airport and back on the hoper bus, car left in secure park at hotel. We were very happy with the service we received.

Mrs Cox, 22 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

Evrything was excellent!

Mr Courtneidge, 19 Jul 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

my second stay and will use again first class

Mrs Martin, 13 Jul 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

No complaints at all, perfect stay and parking before a flight.

Mr Constantine, 11 Jul 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on.

Mr Measures, 10 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

Very good in all respects!

Mrs Sands, 08 Jul 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Good location, quiet hotel, nice room, convenient and easy parking.

Mrs Ramsay, 06 Jul 2017

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

Hilton T5 is an excellent hotel to stay in. I have stayed here many times and I've never had any cause to complain.

Mr Brougham, 04 Jul 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Hotel great - Airport transfer was OK going out but a big scrum at Heathrow trying to get back. Not happy with that after a long journey! Otherwise all OK

Mr Davison, 03 Jul 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Excellent value for a great room and parking deal

Mr Anderson, 03 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

1st rate Hotel.

Mrs Hall, 02 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

Great mystery deal on parking & hotel

Mr Malkin, 02 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. Much better than many other hotels.

Mrs Clarke, 25 Jun 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

No complaints

Mr Evans, 24 Jun 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Yes, all okay although service a bit slow in the restaurant

Mr Martyn, 21 Jun 2017

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

They were brillisnt

Mrs Mee, 19 Jun 2017


5 out of 5

Everything went very well - nothing further to add.

Mr Williams, 18 Jun 2017


5 out of 5

Top quality hotel considering we only wanted a airport hotel with parking.great restaurants and facilities and close to t5.

Mr Head, 18 Jun 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Booking process was easy to use, the hotel was excellent, the bed was very comfortable. Hotel check in and out was very efficient and the staff were very helpful. We will definitely stay at the hotel again as it was easy to get to and from.

Mr Seaton, 17 Jun 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Loose, 13 Jun 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Everything excellent except initial difficulty in finding a car parking space as huge Indian wedding talking place in hotel.

Mrs Carr, 12 Jun 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect!

Mrs Cowie, 12 Jun 2017


5 out of 5

we will never use Hilton T5 again. . Never had such a stressful start to our holiday. I booked 3 rooms with parking for 3 cars, when we arrived at 5.30 they had no parking spaces for any of my family, and there were cars parked every where due to a wedding, we told reception we would go out to dinner and try again when we return. Retuned 2 hours later and we were still unable to find spaces.by this time wE were tired and just wanted to retire to our rooms ready for our early flight. We eventually found 2 spaces after going round several times but for my car we were told to park outside the reception and then find a space in the morning. I have used your company many times and have never had any problems with any of the hotels i could not believe there was no parking spaces available especially after I had prebooked 3 spaces.

Mrs Wagstaff, 11 Jun 2017


2 out of 5

Hilton T5 hotel and parking. Amazing hotel

Mrs Longman, 10 Jun 2017

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Not really at T5

Mrs Bessey, 10 Jun 2017

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

The hotel was amazing and parking was good too Very helpful staff I would definitely use this hotel again good value for money

Mrs Khaliq, 06 Jun 2017


5 out of 5

Smoothly was an understatement. My stay at the Hilton T5 was amazing. The room, the staff, the location were everything you would want it to be. My only disappointment was that I was only there for one night. I will definitely recommend and in fact have already booked another stay in September. I must add that all staff were friendly and courteous. I loved it!

Ms Staples, 05 Jun 2017


5 out of 5

Smoothly was an understatement. My stay at the Hilton T5 was amazing. The room, the staff, the location were everything you would want it to be. My only disappointment was that I was only there for one night. I will definitely recommend and in fact have already booked another stay in September. I must add that all staff were friendly and courteous. I loved it!

Ms Staples, 05 Jun 2017


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 644

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 02-05-2021, valid as of 02-03-2021