Reviews of the Hilton Heathrow Terminal 5

Poyle Road, Colnbrook, Slough SL3 0FF

Book the Heathrow Hilton T5

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 644 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£205.00*
room-only
2 miles
from the airport
90 644 9/10
customer rating

Excellence at the Hilton speaks for itself, but we prefer what you think

Our customers rated Hilton T5, on average, 9/10 (644 reviews).

Viewing reviews 601 - 644 of 644

Excellent

Higgins, 14 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

On Line booking. Facilities excellent

White, 10 Dec 2012


4 out of 5

Excellent in every respect - highly recommended

Walker, 14 Nov 2012


5 out of 5

Everything was smooth, staff friendly and courteous. Helped to make one of the most pleasant trips I've ever taken.

Aller, 13 Nov 2012


5 out of 5

The Hilton Terminal 5 had a long queue at reception when we arrived - through no fault of their own. (cancelled flight from Heathrow). The room was large and comfortable, dinner was excellent, as was breakfast.

Stocks, 07 Nov 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent hotel with very helpful and friendly staff.First class food and a great nights sleep.

Foote, 06 Nov 2012

Hilton T5 - Winter Sale 20% Off
5 out of 5

Thought I was having a family room, in fact had a room with sofa bed in it

Bigg, 05 Nov 2012


3 out of 5

enjoyed my stay and best nights sleep in a long time, staff were very helpful, would highly recommend the hotel

Dawson, 04 Nov 2012


4 out of 5

Just perfect

Betts, 02 Nov 2012


5 out of 5

yes, everything was as described and staff very helpful

Reynolds, 30 Oct 2012


4 out of 5

very good

Innes, 30 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

very easy good as ever

Frith, 29 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

Great hotel, everything went to plan. Will definately use Holiday Extras again.

Hunter, 29 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

very easy unbeatable value

Mr Edwards, 17 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

Amazing hotel at an amazing price! On-site parking included too - excellent value. Would definitely use you again.

Miss Turner, 16 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent everything was in place and completely stress free

Mrs Dolan, 15 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

We booked a secret hotel and it was excellent,lovely facilities especially the spain which there was no charge for basic facilities

Mr Cobb, 13 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

All excellent.

Mrs Slator, 08 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

Hilton Terminal 5 excellent. For people wanting transport to the airport after hotel stay and park - don't use a black cab as the fare is £35 !!! Use hotel limo service (Windsor Cars) as this only £10 with excellent service.

Mrs Jeffery, 07 Oct 2012

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Excellent Hotel Car park easy & transfer 10 mins.

Mr Webb, 01 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

Hotel although good did not live up fully to expectations of a five star hotel. For example told to leave the main bar in the afternoon by unknown people because it was used for a private meeting. No mention of this by hotel staff themselves on check in.

Mr Green, 27 Sep 2012


4 out of 5

Everything excellent

Mrs Silk, 24 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Super hotel, lovely meal, great value, excellent location for terminal 5

Mrs Fewell, 21 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

VERY helpful

Mr Clement, 18 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Hilton Terminal 5 was superb both from overnight accommodation and parking whilst we were away

Mr Eley, 17 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly, from booking process to picking up car after holiday. Hotel room was excellent and no noise even though so close to the airpot. Will use again next trip!

Mrs Lenyk, 17 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Hotel excellent in every way

Mr Kiernan, 16 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Yes all exellent.

Mrs Evans, 16 Sep 2012

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

All went well. As a solo traveller I was a bit nervous but needlessly. Couldn't be happier with the service.

Mrs Scott, 15 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Great hotel, good value and the right way to start our holiday. Many thanx

Mrs Campbell, 13 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent - in every way!

Ms Machon, 12 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Very nice "mystery" hotel at excellent price.

Ms Krywald, 09 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Rabone, 08 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Facilities as described; everything went smoothly; hotel was superb.

Mr Young, 07 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Great deal on mystery hotel.

Mr Pearse, 06 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Everything was excellent and exceeded our expectations. Excellent value for money.

Ms Gauci, 03 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

excellent all round. wish we had stayed there all holiday

Mrs Edmonson, 28 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent hotel. Friendly and helpful service

Mrs Robertson, 25 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent value hotel with parking at Heathrow. Good quality hotel easy parking and transport to airport.

Mr Davies, 25 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Brilliant package, will definitely use again.

Ms Scott, 18 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Hotel and parking was excellent value, easy transfer, very good staff

Ms Gregory, 18 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Fantastic. Hotel with parking near Terminal 5. Great customer service. Exceptional price.

Mrs Presswell, 18 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

hotel,staff and food excellent

Mr Key, 25 May 2012

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

All excellent, a great start to our first cruise, thanks holiday extras will have no hesitation in using you again.

Mr Castle, 31 Mar 2012

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 601 - 644 of 644

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 02-05-2021, valid as of 02-03-2021