Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Heathrow

Stockley Road, West Drayton, Middlesex UB7 9NA

Book the Heathrow Crowne Plaza

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 1971 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£98.00*
room-only
£98.00*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
90 1971 9/10
customer rating

Fit for a king?

The Crowne Plaza at Heathrow is an exemplary airport hotel. But if you're still not sure whether to book or not, take a look at what other Holiday Extras customers have had to say about it...

Our customers rated Crowne Plaza with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (1971 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1951 - 1971 of 1971

excellent service and excellent parking.

Ms Nayman, 08 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Fantastic start to my honey moon - free upgrade to club was great. Thank you! thought your hotel was great and will definitely book airport accom with you again!

Mr Munn, 19 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

Quick, efficient and very good value.

Mrs Richards, 01 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

was very pleased with the service

Miss Legge, 09 Oct 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

a very good stay the car was fine would do it again

Mrs Gibson, 24 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

There had been a major improvement since my last stay a number of years ago. A total make over of rooms and resturant, which was first class. Staff only too willing to help, all in all a relaxing time before a long flight.

Mr Hearn, 07 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Everything worked extremely well

Mrs Blooman, 05 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

excellent value and service, will definately use again

Mrs Owens, 01 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

We had an excellent stay at the Undercover Hotel, staff extremely helpfull and polite & friendly and the hotel was superb. Restaurants were of an excellent standard and made what turned out to be a wonderful start to a wonderful holiday and my sons wedding. We would certainly book again and will definately recommend you to friends who fly and need to park their car.

Mrs Berry, 26 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the hotel especially the price.It made a relaxing start to the holiday

Mrs Selby-Heard, 04 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

Fantastic nights stay before setting off on our honeymoon, excellent food, service, and accommadation. Would highly recommend to anyone

Mr Hitchcott, 28 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

great start to our holiday in South Africa.Lovely meal great room.Enjoyed aqua airobic before a long flight.

Mrs Parkin, 15 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

This made an excellent end to our holiday. The food in the restaurant was outstanding.

Mr Clarke, 10 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

I found the service excellent from the time l arrived to the time l collected my car two weeks later. My room was of a high quality and having the reassurance of my car being in a safe place during my stay in the USA made my holiday complete. As l go to the State once or twice a year l would not hesitate in booking into The Crowne Plaza again. In fact l would search for this hotel when using the web site l use for booking a hotel with car park facilities.

Mr Mansell, 07 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

hotel very helpful & understanding after having a problem abroad.

Mr Burgess, 16 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

beautiful hotel all staff were more than helpful and gave us an excellent start to a wonderful holiday.We will be more than happy to book again in the future

Mrs Berry, 18 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

I would not hesitate to book airport hotel accomodation with with in the future.

Mrs Muncey, 25 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Could not fault a most enjoyable stay.

Miss Hearn, 07 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

A very enjoyable stay.

Miss Wehden, 02 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

swift efficient service will use you again

Mr Strapp, 02 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the hotel especially the price.It made a relaxing start to the holiday

Mrs Selby-Heard, 04 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1951 - 1971 of 1971

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 11-10-2020, valid as of 06-08-2020