Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Heathrow

Stockley Road, West Drayton, Middlesex UB7 9NA

Book the Heathrow Crowne Plaza

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 1994 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£128.00*
room-only
£128.00*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
90 1994 9/10
customer rating

Fit for a king?

The Crowne Plaza at Heathrow is an exemplary airport hotel. But if you're still not sure whether to book or not, take a look at what other Holiday Extras customers have had to say about it...

Our customers rated Crowne Plaza with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (1994 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1951 - 1994 of 1994

we loved our stay at your hotel. thanks for having us.

Mrs Sullivan, 17 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Value for money and peace of mind when leaving my vehicle at the hotel. Great food and friendly staff on arrival and return from or trip. Room was spacious and modern.

Miss Haines, 17 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

great hotel will be staying again

Mr Bowbanks, 14 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Superb hotel and friendly staff. Food was also very good. Would definately stay there again.

Miss Edwards, 14 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Could have got it for the same price from the hotel direct. Other than that a very easy trouble free transaction.

Mr Ashman, 11 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Polite staff, easy check in. Very comfortable rooom. Many thanks for a great start to our holiday.

Mrs Drinkall, 10 Jan 2008


4 out of 5

LOVELY BIG ROOM. VERY COMFY BED. PAINLESS PARKING AND TRANSFER TO AIRPORT

Mrs Page, 09 Jan 2008


4 out of 5

Excellent value for the price. Beautiful Room. Very friendly staff. Highly Recommend. Would book again in future through Holiday extras. Thank you.

Mrs Manning-Rodgers, 09 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

On the negative side, rather narrow car parking spaces - especially as cars are getting larger. Quite pricey drinks - but I'm sure it's similar to your competitors. I felt that a double room should have tea/coffee/biscuits for 2 - NOT 1. On the positive side, speedy/friendly check in/out. Hotel very clean, comfortable, spacious, well equipped room.Considering proximity to Heathrow, also very quiet.

Mrs Cockerill, 08 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

The Undercover Hotel was a lovely Hotel to relax in before OR after your holiday the Breakfast @ £10 with coupon is excellent value. The refurbishment looks great and the Staff are very friendly, and efficient. Little TIP join the Priority Club for FREE, its well worth it when it comes to checking in/out you really do get priority treatment, plus our ROOMS have got better every time we stay.

Mrs Leivers, 08 Jan 2008


1 out of 5

good service.We had an enjoyable evening in the Restaurant Good rapore with the staff.Keep it up

Mrs Malik, 06 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

checking in was so easy, as was retrieving our vehicle after our trip. Directions to the hotel were also spot on. Thanks

Mr Harwood, 02 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Great hotel and facilities

Mr Nichols, 31 Dec 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

This was extremely good value and easy to arrange, even for changing our stay to the end of the parking rather than the beginning as most fo the sites on the web are set up for. After a long 15 hour flight the bed and service at the Hotel were wonderful and the breakfast a treat.

Miss Coates, 04 Feb 2008


5 out of 5

really enjoyed our stay. good price too'

Mrs Gibson, 28 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Good value,good parking facilities

Mrs Braham, 09 Feb 2008


5 out of 5

Everthing went very well. We were delighted with our accomodation. The transfer to Heathrow was hassle free as was the return journey. The price was exceptionally good and we would certainly book again.

Mrs Chrystall, 09 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

The stay was fine and the carpark and hotel were very good value for money. However, one small point is that the tea making facilities weren't very clean.

Miss Hill, 14 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

Pleased with accomadation, service good, value for money and would use again

Mr Williams, 11 Nov 2007


4 out of 5

Excellent package will use again.

Mr Burns, 20 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

The hotel was exactly what we were looking for, comfortable, perfectly positioned for the airport, and had all the facilities we required.

Mrs Osborne, 31 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Excellent,courteous and honest service.No hidden extras,everything explained upfront.

Mr Bowen, 23 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Very comfortable. Excellent Hotel!

Mr Cave, 05 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

excellent service and excellent parking.

Ms Nayman, 08 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Fantastic start to my honey moon - free upgrade to club was great. Thank you! thought your hotel was great and will definitely book airport accom with you again!

Mr Munn, 19 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

Quick, efficient and very good value.

Mrs Richards, 01 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

was very pleased with the service

Miss Legge, 09 Oct 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

a very good stay the car was fine would do it again

Mrs Gibson, 24 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

There had been a major improvement since my last stay a number of years ago. A total make over of rooms and resturant, which was first class. Staff only too willing to help, all in all a relaxing time before a long flight.

Mr Hearn, 07 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Everything worked extremely well

Mrs Blooman, 05 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

excellent value and service, will definately use again

Mrs Owens, 01 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

We had an excellent stay at the Undercover Hotel, staff extremely helpfull and polite & friendly and the hotel was superb. Restaurants were of an excellent standard and made what turned out to be a wonderful start to a wonderful holiday and my sons wedding. We would certainly book again and will definately recommend you to friends who fly and need to park their car.

Mrs Berry, 26 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the hotel especially the price.It made a relaxing start to the holiday

Mrs Selby-Heard, 04 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

Fantastic nights stay before setting off on our honeymoon, excellent food, service, and accommadation. Would highly recommend to anyone

Mr Hitchcott, 28 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

great start to our holiday in South Africa.Lovely meal great room.Enjoyed aqua airobic before a long flight.

Mrs Parkin, 15 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

This made an excellent end to our holiday. The food in the restaurant was outstanding.

Mr Clarke, 10 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

I found the service excellent from the time l arrived to the time l collected my car two weeks later. My room was of a high quality and having the reassurance of my car being in a safe place during my stay in the USA made my holiday complete. As l go to the State once or twice a year l would not hesitate in booking into The Crowne Plaza again. In fact l would search for this hotel when using the web site l use for booking a hotel with car park facilities.

Mr Mansell, 07 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

hotel very helpful & understanding after having a problem abroad.

Mr Burgess, 16 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

beautiful hotel all staff were more than helpful and gave us an excellent start to a wonderful holiday.We will be more than happy to book again in the future

Mrs Berry, 18 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

I would not hesitate to book airport hotel accomodation with with in the future.

Mrs Muncey, 25 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Could not fault a most enjoyable stay.

Miss Hearn, 07 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

A very enjoyable stay.

Miss Wehden, 02 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

swift efficient service will use you again

Mr Strapp, 02 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the hotel especially the price.It made a relaxing start to the holiday

Mrs Selby-Heard, 04 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1951 - 1994 of 1994

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-09-2024, valid as of 23-07-2024