Reviews for the Best Western Ariel at Heathrow Airport

Book the Best Western Heathrow Ariel Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 112 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£41.00*
room-only
£145.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
82 112 8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Holiday Inn Ariel, on average, 8/10 (112 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 112 of 112

Hotel facilities just as described and staff very helpful. Hotel stay and car parking went smoothly and everything okay with car on arrival and pick up. Always find Holiday extras affordable and good value for money

Ms Irawo, 07 Jan 2011

Best Western Ariel
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan but unfortunately the hotel room was very cold and the heating did not seem to work correctly - we arrived at the hotel quite late and were very tired after a long journey so did not report it to the hotel until we checked out - the reception staff were very apologetic.

Mr Nicholls, 21 Dec 2010

Best Western Ariel
1 out of 5

The cost of the parking and hotel was good however the room at the Ariel Holiday Inn was very small definitely not a double bed. Restaurant disapointing. Glad we only stayed 1 night

Mr Benkaci, 29 Nov 2010

Best Western Ariel
4 out of 5

the service was excellent! The money we saved by booking through Holiday Extras was outstanding! We will definitely be using them next holiday!

Mrs Diblin, 04 Sep 2010

Best Western Ariel
5 out of 5

The booking process was very easy. The hotel I selected was excellent and just what was required. The facilities were as described and the staff there were very friendly and helpful.

Ms Bates, 23 Aug 2010

Best Western Ariel
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff indeed. Room very clean and comfortable. Food was excellent although the evening meal was a little expensive. Hopper bus service efficient.

Mr Bouette, 15 Jan 2010

Best Western Ariel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.The facilities at the hotel were good. The staff at the Holiday inn ariel were kind, helpful and courteous.

Mr Jeyapaul, 02 Jan 2010

Best Western Ariel
5 out of 5

Car parking combined with an overnight stay in a quality hotel at Heathrow Airport was considerably cheaper and more convenient than using public transport

Mr Harrison, 15 Jun 2009

Best Western Ariel
5 out of 5

The food was great, but a little expensive.

Mr Weston, 17 Mar 2009

Best Western Ariel
5 out of 5

Efficient and a reasonable price.

Mr Peplinski, 09 Nov 2008

Best Western Ariel
4 out of 5

Found the hotel easily from directions. The room was quite nice and the resturant was very good.Parking was easy and shuttle bus to airport was very convenient.

Mr Clark, 21 Aug 2008

Best Western Ariel
5 out of 5

excellent hotel,excellent service , couldn't wish for better. the best heathrow hotel stay yet, thanks dianne

Mr Hevness, 23 Nov 2007

Best Western Ariel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 112 of 112

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 05-02-2023, valid as of 05-12-2022