Reviews of the Premier Inn Gatwick North

Premier Inn, Northway, Gatwick North Terminal, West Sussex RH6 0PH

Book the Gatwick Premier Inn North

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 635 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£101.49*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
88 635 9/10
customer rating

Our customer feedback

Our customers rated Premier Inn North with dinner & breakfast, on average, 9/10 (635 reviews).

Viewing reviews 601 - 635 of 635

No problems everything was great

Mrs Taylor, 09 Apr 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

everything went to plan - no upsets

Mrs Gillanders, 05 Apr 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

The Premier Inn was a great stay, the room was clean and had tea and coffee facilities. The food was cooked just right and was cheaper than we expected. Having to just walk onto the terminal was fantastic, no waiting for a taxi or a bus, just get up and go. It was a wonderful experience to begin our holiday, as my wife said, a day early. Magnificent.

Mr Smith, 05 Apr 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was as stated and expected

Mr Barnett, 05 Apr 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything went without any problems. Room was clean,spacious & no complaints at all.

Mrs Salt, 28 Mar 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine

Mr Thomas, 27 Mar 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
1 out of 5

Excellent facilities in an ideal location. Well recommended

Mr Roger, 24 Mar 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
4 out of 5

I stayed at the premier inn at Gatwick airport, which was good and the staff helpful and friendly.

Mr Glover, 23 Mar 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
4 out of 5

Facilities were very good, extremely good, value for money excellent. Staff excellent. I dropped my diamond earring into the hand basin plug hole and had to leave to catch our flight. They found it and posted to me at home.

Mr Henderson-Black, 22 Mar 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful

Mrs Mouldey, 21 Mar 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

everything was great - was wondering why we cant sell the premium inn at the north terminal for customers as think it would be so convenient??!

Miss Tanton, 20 Mar 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

All went just as we wished. The food was good, the room comfortable and the service excelent.

Mr French, 20 Mar 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Yes, very well and I would recommend Premier Inn.

Miss Bilimoria, 18 Mar 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Really impressed with the hotel we booked through Holiday Extras - an excellent price and so close to the airport terminal. Airport Lounge was very good, have booked this one several times and would definitely book hotel and lounge again. Thank You Holiday Extras!!

Mrs Trace, 18 Mar 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Good location - couple of minutes walk and you are in the north terminal. Staff friendly and helpful. Accommodation clean and basic ideal for an overnight stay

Mrs Fairweather, 19 Mar 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was just as offered. Very polite and helpful reply when I called Holiday Extras about something I did not quite understand. Also great value for money. Highly recommended!! Great experience. Thank you!!

Mrs Dejong, 17 Mar 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and more, accomodation very good, hotel staff extremely friendly and helpful

Mr Brown, 14 Mar 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
1 out of 5

Yes had quite a wait on return as a. We got luggage quickly and then b. the driver was trying to bring our car back but had to go round terminal 3 times as there were no spaces for him to park all of the parking spaces were taken . New premier inn was fantastic location and helpful friendly staff .meet and greet drivers equally helpful and pleasant

Mrs Holder, 12 Mar 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Yes we arrived at our hotel early hours of the morning, everything was prepared and ready. the holiday insurance we took out was a good deal and fortunately i never needed to use it.

Mrs Williams, 05 Mar 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
4 out of 5

Excellent holiday service was very good

Mrs Riley, 13 Feb 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Very good recommendation. Hotel was exactly as advised. Also timely advice to book immediately. All together very pleased with your help. Thank you.

Mrs Allen, 03 Feb 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

great value brand new hotel which only took us 2 minutes to walk to the north Terminal

Mr Adams, 01 Feb 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

The booking through 'holiday extras' was made at the very last moment but even so, everything went according to 'plan' and left nothing to be desired.

Mr Travers, 02 Feb 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Brilliant and quick service will be using again !!!

Mrs Kent, 02 Feb 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

very curteous and helpful

Mr Lidstone, 31 Jan 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

fast, quick, friendly service.

Miss Boyd, 31 Jan 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Every thing was nice and new and very clean I would come back again thank you

Mrs Welch, 01 Feb 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

everything very good, no problems

Mr Waters, 01 Feb 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Booked last minute Premier Inn due to snow forecast! Perfect price and matched reality of hotel. Quick and efficient!

Mrs Graham, 29 Jan 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

we felt that the service offered by our hotel was very good

Mr Thorp, 29 Jan 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect!

Mrs Miller, 29 Jan 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfect and staff excellent, no problems at all!

Mrs Malcolm, 22 Jan 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Car needed minor repairs to be carried out before we collected it but it was clean and reliable

Mr Roome, 18 Jan 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
4 out of 5

The new Premier Inn at Gatwick North is excellent and good value for money, the only minus was that with your reference and not a Premier Inn specific one we couldn't use the self check in, but staff on hand to help us with that!

Mr Jewsbury, 02 Jan 2013

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

facilites good and staff lovely and friendly and helpful

Gardner, 11 Dec 2012

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 601 - 635 of 635

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 12-02-2023, valid as of 08-12-2022