Gatwick Ibis Hotel Reviews

London Road, County Oak, Crawley, RH10 9GY

Book The Gatwick Ibis Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 416 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£75.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
86 416 9/10
customer rating

The Ibis Hotel Customer Reviews

Our customers rated Ibis, on average, 9/10 (416 reviews).

Viewing reviews 401 - 416 of 416

Yes, everything as expected. Would have been helpful to know how often the transfer bus from airparks to the airport leaves, we were given the transfer time though

Mrs Sherratt, 24 Jan 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork, Gatwick Ibis is lovely and really close to the carpark, easy transfers, will definitely use again!

Miss Mclellan, 21 Nov 2010

Ibis
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money. Good hotel and facilities in Gatwick, efficient parking and bus service to and from the airport for departure and return home. Good route directions to get to hotel, parking etc

Mr Parkin, 29 Oct 2010

Ibis
5 out of 5

IBIS hotel was very unpleasant room was extremely cold - even with the heating full on we still had to request extra blankets - they would not supply extra heating. Car parking at Airparks was good.

Mr Corns, 02 Mar 2010

Ibis
3 out of 5

I think the food at the ibis gatwick is the worst I have had in a very long time. not good when you arrive late starving hungry.

Mrs Cox, 08 Feb 2010

Ibis
3 out of 5

everything went very smoothly including the late check-in at the Gatwick Ibis and we enjoyed the car being delivered to the airport on the return journey. Thanks again

Mr Oliver, 05 Oct 2009

Ibis
5 out of 5

You always provide an efficient service

Mr Allen, 30 Nov 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

Good service as usual

Mrs Dennis, 30 Nov 2008

Ibis hotel
5 out of 5

lovely hotel, lovely spacious clean room! huge bathroom! very friendly and helpful staff. It was a great start to our holiday!

Miss Garland, 01 Oct 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Ms Poppleton, 22 Sep 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

Friendly, efficient staff. Spotless room. Very good meal. Courtesy bus brilliant. An ideal place to spend a night.

, 17 Dec 2006

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly and the check-in was prompt. The directions to the hotel were accurate and easy to follow.

, 26 Mar 2007

Ibis hotel
5 out of 5

nice clean room comfortable bed and clean bathroom

, 30 Mar 2007

Ibis
4 out of 5

the hotel and service were both very good.We would use Holiday extras again.

Mrs Thomson, 18 Aug 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very pleasant accommodation & excellent value. Very satisfied!

Dr Barker, 23 Sep 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

really good

Mr Kidd, 11 Nov 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 401 - 416 of 416

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-11-2020, valid as of 21-09-2020