Gatwick Ibis Hotel Reviews

London Road, County Oak, Crawley, RH10 9GY

Book The Gatwick Ibis Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 412 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£99.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
86 412 9/10
customer rating

The Ibis Hotel Customer Reviews

Our customers rated Ibis Styles, on average, 9/10 (412 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 412

Yes, the hotel was very good.

Mr Davidelphee, 07 Oct 2012

Ibis Styles
3 out of 5

Very helpful and efficient, hotel was much cheaper with holiday extras.

Mrs Thomson, 28 Jul 2012

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

OK, but room needed refurbishing.

Mr Fligg, 25 May 2012

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

I was very pleased with the Hotel, comfortable and good food

Miss Cooper, 07 Apr 2012

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Ibis Gatwick hotel and Airparks parking both very good.

Mr Grigg, 07 Mar 2012

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Very efficient service.

Mr Holt, 05 Mar 2012

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

ok

Mr Allen, 21 Feb 2012

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Collecting our car was difficult because of the snow but we felt the staff were off-hand and heard them criticising other customers

Mr Parsons, 14 Feb 2012

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

as usual a good services would recomend to family and friends alike

Mrs Matthews, 12 Feb 2012

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Flawless, will certainly use you again.

Mr Mahoney, 13 Jan 2012

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Stayed overnight at the Ibis Hotel, Gatwick Staff very friendly and helpful would stay there again

Mrs Clanahan, 29 Nov 2011

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

We just booked one night in a hotel as we had a morning flight out of Gatwick and I was worried about getting stuck on the M25 and missing it! The hotel was good, as described, and cheaper than booking direct with the hotel (we got free breakfast by booking through holiday extras)

Miss Miles, 23 Nov 2011

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

great value overnight stay and parking for less than just parking

Mr Bennett, 12 Nov 2011

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Check in at the hotel was swift and efficient, and I used the hotel's airport shuttle bus which was also good. I had stayed at the same hotel before which was one reason for choosing it again.

Ms Todd, 22 Oct 2011

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Good service, recommended and will use again!

Mrs Beattie, 13 Oct 2011

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Everything came up to expectation.Nice Hotel good Staff.

Mr Locke, 12 Oct 2011

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Yes hotel was great and staff were very helpful.

Mrs Sharples, 04 Oct 2011

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

The facilities were very good and the staff very helpful. No problems.

Mrs Clare, 13 Sep 2011

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

Everything went as planned and described as advertised!

Mr Scalzitti, 08 Sep 2011

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

Excellent!!

Mr Rood, 06 Oct 2010

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Yes thanks, the service was great. This was our first time flying on holiday as a couple and our experience has been great.

Mr Boulden, 22 Jul 2011

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

It all went really well! I was bit concerned, as it was so cheap. Very happy with the end result.

Miss Henderson, 14 Jul 2011

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Great rate w/breakfast included. Easy check in as the reservation was perfect. Front desk staff kind enough to give me a quiet room on an upper floor away from the elevators. I will happily use Holiday Extras again while in the UK on business.

Mr Harrell, 13 Jul 2011

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

The service was excellent and took a great deal of pressure from me flying very early morning, on my own with my two, first time flying daughters. I recommended the website to a family on the transfer bus when we returned, as they had used the parking but not the hotel package also.

Mr Grundon, 15 Jun 2011

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

The hotel was very average, parking there that evening was very limited and I had to park near a wall, not really a parking space. The room was ok but could have been a bit better.

Mr Hambling, 29 May 2010

Ibis Styles
3 out of 5

first class service, staff very helpful.

Mr Oliver, 21 Jul 2010

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

hotel was excellent for the purpose and the parking arrangements which were at an airport carpark went very smoothly.

Rev Hammon, 19 Sep 2010

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

every aspect-hotel,parking and transfers- ran smoothly and was totally satisfactory

Mr Gibb, 20 Sep 2010

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

car parking at hotel was limited for overnight stay

Mr Garner, 03 Oct 2010

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

Excellent service as usual!

Mrs Rees, 29 Oct 2010

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Excellent Service as usual

Mr Jones, 07 Nov 2010

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Cooney, 22 Nov 2010

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, as described, excellent value for money.

Mr Pearson, 23 Nov 2010

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

exactly as described and good value

Mrs Haywood, 02 Dec 2010

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Just got back from 73 dalay to collect car from Gatwick airparks. They did'nt charge any extra. Very nice people and great service

Mr Miles, 06 Dec 2010

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Really smooth. Good parking at the hotel overnight. Airport parking couldn't have been simpler or quicker.

Mr Hocking, 08 Jun 2011

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

As described... Very easy online purchase.

Mr Foster, 29 Jan 2011

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Found no signage whatsoever at gatwick terminal exit to show where the bus would be.

Mr Shaw, 07 Feb 2011

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

Cheaper to buy a hotel room and car parking together, I was amazed.

Mr Broadbridge, 27 Feb 2011

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Very good value!

Mr Rose, 01 Mar 2011

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

all good except for parking at the hotel there was no spaces

Mr Julian, 06 Mar 2011

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

good

Mr Wills, 07 Mar 2011

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

no car park space at hotel

Mr Julian, 08 Mar 2011

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

Ibis Gatwick was very comfortable. parking very good at Pay & Park

Mr Marshall, 15 Mar 2011

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

everything ran smoothly and the hotel was in a perfect place for us to continue our journey on the following day.

Mr Perry, 07 Mar 2011

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Our car would not work on our return, the staff could not have been more helpful, the manager tried to sort out the problem and then we were invited to stay in the warm while we awaited the RAC - we were even made a cup of coffee- i call that gold star service !!

Mrs Latcham, 20 Feb 2011

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

I was pleased with the service and would use you again. However the bus service could be a bit more frequent!

Mr Kaye, 10 Feb 2011

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

no problems, staff polite and helpful, seemed a long wait for return pick up but think that was just that i had been travelling a long time so seemed longer...

Mrs Wilson, 31 Jan 2011

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Yes, everything as expected. Would have been helpful to know how often the transfer bus from airparks to the airport leaves, we were given the transfer time though

Mrs Sherratt, 24 Jan 2011

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork, Gatwick Ibis is lovely and really close to the carpark, easy transfers, will definitely use again!

Miss Mclellan, 21 Nov 2010

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 412

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-08-2024, valid as of 19-06-2024