Birmingham Airport Novotel Reviews

Birmingham Airport, West Midlands B26 3QL

Book The Birmingham Novotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 956 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£84.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
88 956 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Novotel, on average, 9/10 (956 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 956

directions to airparks was difficult to follow

Mr Westwood, 22 Sep 2017

Novotel
4 out of 5

Staff helpful and sorted issue with room quickly.

Mrs Franklin, 19 Sep 2017

Novotel
4 out of 5

a alight delay in collecting car

Mr Westwood, 18 Sep 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

All very good prompt & professional, especially being advised of the valet parking that was available for a small additional amount

Mr Rolfe, 18 Sep 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly beds very comfy rooms spacious breakfast yummy except pancake machine not working

Mrs John, 19 Sep 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went very well from start to finish. Facilities were better than expected staff were very friendly and welcoming

Mrs Shepherd, 16 Sep 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

All positive

Mr Kirk, 16 Sep 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Fantastic - just keep doing what you are doing

Mrs Morgan, 16 Sep 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

YES GREAT, VERY HELPFUL, WILL USE AGAIN! THANK YOU.

Ms Dawson-Park, 16 Sep 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

yes but the soup was cold

Mr Beehoo, 14 Sep 2017

Novotel
4 out of 5

Nice hotel, parking was good and carried out professionally

Mr Towler-Wilson, 14 Sep 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Yes was all very straightforward and easy

Mr Falconer, 12 Sep 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

The hotel is comfortable, good size beds & rooms. Toilet area is very small. Bathroom well equipped and a little 'kitchen' area with a fridge, tea & coffee facilities is also a plus point. Bar & restaurant prices quite high but this seems usual for airports, such a pity they could not lower these & set a trend!!

Mrs Clare, 12 Sep 2017

Novotel
4 out of 5

Rather expensive

Mr Tustin, 13 Sep 2017

Novotel
4 out of 5

Helpful staff, polite, pleasant, enjoyable meal and so close to the airport

Mrs Hallam, 11 Sep 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

False advertising

Ms Yates, 06 Sep 2017

Novotel
1 out of 5

Amazing stay they even gave my little girl a free teddy which she loves. Amazing start to our honeymoon. Will definitely use the hotel again

Miss Norton, 05 Sep 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and I would definitely recommend.

Mr Hughes, 04 Sep 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Good location. Everything ran smoothly

Mrs Kite, 01 Sep 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Hotel decor a little tired but perfectly fine for one night, perfect location for early morning flights.

Mrs Williams, 30 Aug 2017

Novotel
4 out of 5

Food expensive and poor quality

Mr Lavery, 31 Aug 2017

Novotel
2 out of 5

Well organised would use again

Mrs Emmett, 29 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

everything went very smooth no problems at all

Mr Baines, 28 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

return greet with the car very expensive when you had to walk long distance with no walkway to car drop off point and still wait for a furthermins for the car to arrive, it would have been quicker to catch the bus out to the car park, we should be refunded the £30 for lack of service this has left your company down and there were a lot of passengers complaining

Miss Williams, 23 Aug 2017

Novotel
4 out of 5

Couldn't have gone more smoothly, airport parking & Novotel book with holiday extras & will now every time.

Mrs Christie, 22 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. No problems at all.

Mrs Blake, 20 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Yes , it was all excellent

Mrs Williams, 19 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly. Other than a bit of confusion getting to the hotel (we ended up in the short stay car park) it went very smoothly.

Mrs Watts, 18 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went well. The parking was a little further away than I expected, but this wouldn't stop me from using this service again - it was very well organised. The Novotel was good, and very convenient.

Mr Batten, 18 Aug 2017

Novotel
4 out of 5

There were no problems and the reception staff were very helpful at check in and check out

Ms Simpson, 14 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very easy experience started holiday in the right way

Mr Morton, 13 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from start to finish

Mr Humphries, 12 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was just as described apart from No video games area for the grandkids. Staff were polite and helpful and room was very clean and modern and ideal for my family.

Mrs Llewellyn, 10 Aug 2017

Novotel
4 out of 5

Excellent service all staff were excellent

Miss Watson, 09 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

parking was minutes from the hotel & i dropped my wife off at the hotel before going tom car park and hotel charged me pound to get out the car park! i was not very happy - also the hotel is very expensive and isnt even that nice

Mr Sheard, 09 Aug 2017

Novotel
1 out of 5

the hotel had us booked in for the wrong day - so I had to drive home at 2am with two young children - plus I lost the money I paid for the hotel booking not very happy will not recommend the service to anyone!!!!

Mr Phillips, 09 Aug 2017

Novotel
1 out of 5

Everything went well. Hotel was excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Powell, 08 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Check in & room no problems at all, combined parking package at airparks. Perfect stop over only across road from airport for early flight.

Mr Hudson, 07 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Lost baggage, no one around at first to sort, waited over hour and half then told may not be in plane but my other luggage was. Got through customs & dimone tild us luggage was there. Happened to about 8 of us. Luggage took 4 days to get to me

Mrs Goddard, 08 Aug 2017

Novotel
2 out of 5

Fantastic hotel location and room, had a meal in the bar which was amazing and the staff were really nice service was fab

Mrs Domachowski, 06 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Yes booked hotel and parking all good

Mrs Cleaver, 06 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Our stay was very comfortable. Staff were friendly & helpful & food was nice too

Mrs Seeley, 05 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

A great stay, incredibly convenient for the airport. Lovely friendly staff.

Mrs Fowlie, 04 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Staff was very nice and helpful. Smooth check in and out. If we would go to the U.K. again we'll definitely book through you again.

Mr Terborg, 03 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Check in, room was spotless and as expected

Mrs Mcharg, 02 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was dealt with competently, smoothly and well. It all made for a fantastic relaxing start to our holiday

Miss Sampson, 01 Aug 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Staff great comfortable thank you

Mrs Haggerty, 30 Jul 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Not any fault of HE but was not happy with Novotel and the service one bit. Very expensive for what I thought was a reputable brand. I would not book to stay there again if the opportunity presented itself. Airpark however were very good.

Mrs Dunks, 30 Jul 2017

Novotel
1 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mrs Henderson, 27 Jul 2017

Novotel
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly very good service highly recommend

Miss Noble, 27 Jul 2017

Novotel
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 956

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-07-2021, valid as of 13-05-2021