Search hotels at Bristol

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Bristol Airport Hotels

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

If you have feedback regarding your Bristol airport hotel experience, send them to Holiday Extras and we will add them here to help travellers compare the standards available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1330 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Poor choice of food in the hotel,especially for the price paid.

Mr Miller, 10 Oct 2021

Hampton by Hilton
3 out of 5

Everything was up to your, usual, very high standard. We won't use anyone else.

Mr Francis, 08 Oct 2021

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Nice hotel, comfortable rooms, staff friendly & helpful. Good transfer to Bristol airport. No complaints

Mr Penhaligan, 03 Oct 2021

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Lovely overnight stay at holiday inn car was safe in car park for the duration of our holiday

Mrs Swift, 27 Sep 2021

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent, Staff were extremely helpful would recommend this hotel.

Mrs Nicholson, 22 Sep 2021

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Used the park, stay, fly option at Bristol Airport. Hotel was clean and ready for our arrival, long stay parking space was 5 minute walk from the lobby. Simple and convenient.

Mr Slaughter, 02 Sep 2021

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel fantastic,staff fantastic, facilities fantastic.

Mr Cutler, 25 Aug 2021

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Perfect hotel for night before travel due to the location. Friendly staff, nice bar and food and only Two minute walk to the airport.

Mrs Grove, 15 Aug 2021

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Only one thing pillow in the room.
Food poor only beef burger or asparagus rissoto to choose from.
Staff not very helpful . People walking around without masks and not being challenged- didn’t feel a very safe environment.

Mrs Evans, 13 Aug 2021

Hampton by Hilton
3 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Fisher, 04 Aug 2021

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Ideal for an overnight stay before flying.

Mrs Penberthy, 26 Jul 2021

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Winford Manor hotel with parking absolutely brilliant again all staff very pleasant and friendly go out of their way to make sure you have a good comfortable warm stay.

Mr Rees, 13 Oct 2020

Winford Manor - Read more Winford Manor reviews
3 out of 5

Could not fault anything, everything was as expected, staff at hotel excellent, maybe a map of carpark so people can see distance to hotel and terminal might be helpful for some.

Mr White, 21 Sep 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Great service at hilton bristol. Car park was long stay which gave us easy access to airport and hotel

Mrs Davies, 11 Sep 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Very convenient hotel comfortable transportation on time

Mr Davies, 05 Feb 2020

Winford Manor
4 out of 5

Very convenient hotel comfortable transportation on time

Mr Davies, 05 Feb 2020

Winford Manor
4 out of 5

Excellent parking facilities and transfer, and the hotel was spot on for what we needed. Comfortable and well specified room, and good food in the evening and an excellent breakfast. Staff at the parking and hotel were very welcoming and helpful.

Mr Musgrove, 12 Dec 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facilities and transfer, and the hotel was spot on for what we needed. Comfortable and well specified room, and good food in the evening and an excellent breakfast. Staff at the parking and hotel were very welcoming and helpful.

Mr Musgrove, 12 Dec 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Ideal for overnight stay transfer excellent.

Mr Hughes, 06 Dec 2019

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

The hotel was great and the silver parking worked well. My problem was I booked 2 months in advance and just before departure you sent an email showing a cheaper rate for the same arrangement I had made. As a customer that did not make me feel good.

Mr Prince, 15 Nov 2019

Hampton by Hilton
1 out of 5

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel before we went on holiday and it was lovely to know our car was safe while we went away. Transfers were very good. Some staff at the hotel went out of there way to make sure all was ok. We would book again.

Mrs Bach, 05 Nov 2019

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and no issues.

Mr Pinney, 03 Nov 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Very good but a bit expensive

Mr Morris, 26 Oct 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

You were great. This is the second time we have used the car parking and the first time for the hotel. PERFECT. Thank you

Mrs Hubbard, 23 Oct 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Top