Search hotels at Bristol

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Bristol Airport Hotels

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

If you have feedback regarding your Bristol airport hotel experience, send them to Holiday Extras and we will add them here to help travellers compare the standards available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1310 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Winford Manor hotel with parking absolutely brilliant again all staff very pleasant and friendly go out of their way to make sure you have a good comfortable warm stay.

Mr Rees, 13 Oct 2020

Winford Manor - Read more Winford Manor reviews
3 out of 5

Hotel clean basic comfortable
Only issue was the airport transfer the booking led me to believe that the hotel did the transfer This was not the case a local taxi company was in fact arranged no problem with transfer to the airport
However on return we went to their office as instructed but were told we would have to pay for the taxi as the hotel had not been paying their bills !!!!!!we would need to speak to them to get our money back for the taxi a little off putting to say the least
I paid the fare (had no choice to get back to my car)
Yes I did get my money back it was waiting in an envelope at reception but I think you should look at the transfer details you give to future booking or check what is going on at the hotel

Mrs Wingfield, 25 Sep 2020

Winford Manor
4 out of 5

Could not fault anything, everything was as expected, staff at hotel excellent, maybe a map of carpark so people can see distance to hotel and terminal might be helpful for some.

Mr White, 21 Sep 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Not enough staff at the hotel, bar and restaurant were under stocked and had run out of a lot of things. When returning to the airport, phoned for the shuttle but were told they had stopped it. They were happy to book us a taxi but we had to go back into the airport to confirm it at the office.

Mrs Williams, 14 Sep 2020

Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

Great service at hilton bristol. Car park was long stay which gave us easy access to airport and hotel

Mrs Davies, 11 Sep 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The facilities were fine, although the accommodation was unable to provide any evening meal or breakfast due to COVID.
They were kind enough to find some contact numbers for local pubs that were able to assist, otherwise it could have been an issue with a young child.
They were excellent at booking the taxis to and from the airport and that all went very smoothly. While I appreciate that at present things are always going to be challenging in the hospitality industry it was a shame that I was not made aware of the situation in advance.

Mr Hamilton, 08 Sep 2020

Winford Manor
4 out of 5

The hotel was very good. Major problem was that their phone system was not working so when tried to call as instructed couldn’t get through. This was concerning and I had to contact Holiday Extras and didn’t find them too helpful either! In end emailed hotel and got response. Same thing a week later when we returned from holiday. Telephone really does need to work!!! Other than that no complaints at all. Room clean and comfortable. Transfers to/from airport prompt and efficient

Mrs Grech-Cini, 19 Aug 2020

Winford Manor
4 out of 5

Very convenient hotel comfortable transportation on time

Mr Davies, 05 Feb 2020

Winford Manor
4 out of 5

Very convenient hotel comfortable transportation on time

Mr Davies, 05 Feb 2020

Winford Manor
4 out of 5

Excellent parking facilities and transfer, and the hotel was spot on for what we needed. Comfortable and well specified room, and good food in the evening and an excellent breakfast. Staff at the parking and hotel were very welcoming and helpful.

Mr Musgrove, 12 Dec 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facilities and transfer, and the hotel was spot on for what we needed. Comfortable and well specified room, and good food in the evening and an excellent breakfast. Staff at the parking and hotel were very welcoming and helpful.

Mr Musgrove, 12 Dec 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Ideal for overnight stay transfer excellent.

Mr Hughes, 06 Dec 2019

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

The hotel was great and the silver parking worked well. My problem was I booked 2 months in advance and just before departure you sent an email showing a cheaper rate for the same arrangement I had made. As a customer that did not make me feel good.

Mr Prince, 15 Nov 2019

Hampton by Hilton
1 out of 5

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel before we went on holiday and it was lovely to know our car was safe while we went away. Transfers were very good. Some staff at the hotel went out of there way to make sure all was ok. We would book again.

Mrs Bach, 05 Nov 2019

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and no issues.

Mr Pinney, 03 Nov 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Very good but a bit expensive

Mr Morris, 26 Oct 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

You were great. This is the second time we have used the car parking and the first time for the hotel. PERFECT. Thank you

Mrs Hubbard, 23 Oct 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff helpful

Mr Thomas, 17 Oct 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Staff exceptional but rooms tired and beds not very comfortable. Needs refurb.

Mrs Rountree, 16 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Staff exceptional but rooms tired and beds not very comfortable. Needs refurb.

Mrs Rountree, 16 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Very friendly staff and excellent service.No problems whatsoever with transfers to the airport or on our return.Would definitely use the hotel again.

Mr Wheeler, 05 Sep 2019

Winford Manor
4 out of 5

Good hotel, near to the airport. Silver zone car park with complimentary bus transfer to airport very good.

Mr Proctor, 17 Aug 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Arrived at our hotel / parking at 4-00am.
Taken immediately to Bristol Airport and dropped off in correct place.
Ten days later we were nearly three hours late arriving back from Cyprus.
Rang the Hotel, and was picked up within ten minutes.
Taken to our Huge room, which was spotless clean.
Next morning served with a very good breakfast.
Hotel is in the most beautiful setting, staff are very friendly and welcoming.
So yes for short stay overs and airport parking, just could not fault it

Mr Pullen%20bem, 25 Jul 2019

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Parking not as described, very miserable staff, bordering on rude. Hotel was excellent, parking too far away.

Mr Grice, 22 Jul 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Top