Search hotels at Bristol

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Bristol Airport Hotels

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

If you have feedback regarding your Bristol airport hotel experience, send them to Holiday Extras and we will add them here to help travellers compare the standards available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1631 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Easy process from start to finish. Lots of clear instructions and reminders. Great service yet again.

Mrs Mitchell, 25 Sep 2022

Premier Inn Bristol South
5 out of 5

Hotel was convenient for the airport but a bit awkward to get to in the first place. Parking at the airport was very easy though.

Mr Hyne, 24 Sep 2022

Premier Inn Bristol South
3 out of 5

There is not enough space on here to tell about all problems we had with what we paid for and what we got, or should I say what we did not get from Holiday extras. Totally disgusted with the non service we got and the totally inaccurate descriptions given. A phone call will be made to claim monies back

Mrs Rann, 20 Sep 2022

Hampton by Hilton
1 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly. Car drop off was smooth and Hotel was excellent.

Mr Siviter, 18 Sep 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Great hotel good service from holiday extras

Mr Coomber, 17 Sep 2022

Premier Inn Sidcot
5 out of 5

Original hotel was booked by Government for refugees. You did a great job in upgrading us at no extra cost!

Mr Lilley, 13 Sep 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The parking is easy on the outward leg and the hotel was really good on our return, perhaps a few more signs to reach hotel might help as we arrived late at night, breakfast finishing time was good and plenty of choice.

Mr Leonard, 12 Sep 2022

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Yes smooth check in and check out early hours
Very good

Mrs Neil, 05 Sep 2022

Premier Inn Bristol South
5 out of 5

Bristol airport 2 week long stay car park and overnight accommodation at Bristol Hilton hotel prior to flight to Turkey.
Overall the whole process was stress free however the evening meal provided at The Hilton hotel was very poor.
I would recommend Holiday Extras to start your holiday.

Mrs Jarvis, 02 Sep 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent services. Liked the updates on email before leaving and coming back.

Mr Wheeler, 02 Sep 2022

Cadbury House - Read more Cadbury House reviews
5 out of 5

A tiny pull out bed for the 2 children no where near big enough. Every family room I’ve stayed in previously has provided a bigger bed for the children including travelodge and premier inn. When I questioned it at the reception the answer they gave was to book an additional room. It was also hard as nails, like sleeping on a plank on wood

Mrs Bamford, 31 Aug 2022

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

We booked two years ago for £150. This was cancelled due to Govt hotel booking. So had to pay £300+ for our room instead so not happy at all.

Mr Romans, 31 Aug 2022

Hampton by Hilton
2 out of 5

Make sure to read where you're parking because apparently there are two options. Although the hotel is walking distance to the airport, the car parking is not. It is however easy enough to get on a bus to and from the airport, just be sure to fine the drop-off and collection part as I stupidly thought it was at the other end of the car park so had further walking to do - my family were not happy with this!! The hotel was nice and offer take-away breakfast from 4am onwards.

Mr Hayet-Patino, 31 Aug 2022

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Great easy to use service and booking easy to update

Mr Hillman, 31 Aug 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything worked. You should change the confirmation to say check in to the hotel before going to the car park. That way we wouldn’t have to lug our luggage around on the car park bus.

Mr Hawkes, 26 Aug 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Staying at the hotel was perfect for an overnight stay prior to an early morning check in (5am). All the staff encountered were friendly, welcoming and helpful. Our room had good facilities with kettle and hot drinks, and the usual shower gel and towels. The reason for 4 stars not 5 is purely due to the uncomfortable sofa bed. I had to negotiate the metal mechanism to get on and off, which was higher than the mattress. Sleeping on it was awful due to 2 metal bars, under the mattress, that could be felt across my back and legs. The only solution for a modicum of comfort was to lay one of the pillows.
There was an impressive buffet style breakfast which was served from 4am. Bar & menu prices, as expected were way over price so I was happy that we didn’t require a meal, and only bought 2 bottles of water. I would definitely stay again if I had an early morning flight. Parking and getting to the terminal was so easy.

Ms Barrett, 23 Aug 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Car parking Silver Zone 1st class.
Premier Inn rubbish, breakfast stone cold.

Mr Lovesey, 20 Aug 2022

Premier Inn Bristol South
3 out of 5

Bristol Airport Car Parking is excellent ????????
Even though I had mobility issues and have
Cancer.

Mr Boulton, 14 Aug 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We have used this hotel and parking set up before and it always runs like clockwork. The staff are always helpful, in particular the man in the key drop off at Silverzone who showed us how to use the computerised system so that we will be able to use self service next time we go there.

Mrs Lilly, 11 Aug 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel was good and restaurant nearby

Mrs Neil, 10 Aug 2022

Premier Inn Bristol South
5 out of 5

Overnight parking in the hotel was included in my booking confirmation with holiday extra but the hotel wasn’t aware of this. Unable to talk to an advisor, just a chat room which dropped out twice

Mr Frost, 09 Aug 2022

Hampton by Hilton
1 out of 5

Hotel close to the airport, lovely welcome by the receptionist. However the room was very noisy - not aircraft noise as the external shell of the building is well sound-proofed - but the noise from slamming doors above, below and on the same floor was ridiculous. Have Hilton never heard of soft close doors??! Such a pain as we were exhausted having landed and arrived in the small hours. If I book again, I'll bring ear plugs! Breakfast was lovely though - great variety.

Miss Zanatta, 03 Aug 2022

Hampton by Hilton
3 out of 5

Excellent hotel and location although we were not aware until we overhead one of the reception staff telling another guest, that we could have parked behind the hotel, rather than in the general long term parking area. Perhaps instructions on how to access that car park would have been helpful.

Mrs Smallacombe, 01 Aug 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Again another perfect hotel and parking stay everything and information was perfect

Mr Jackson, 01 Aug 2022

Premier Inn Bristol South
5 out of 5

Top