Search hotels at Bristol

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Bristol Airport Hotels

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

If you have feedback regarding your Bristol airport hotel experience, send them to Holiday Extras and we will add them here to help travellers compare the standards available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1491 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

With regards to parking in the silverzone at Bristol Airport. We unfortunately had to extend our holiday in Turkey by about 2 weeks due to my husband contracting Coronavirus and spending that time in the Intensive care unit. After spending many hours on hold I ended up talking to a 5 yr old robot on live chat. Couldn't help as not a 'flexible' booking. so no help whatsoever. Pointed me to Silverstone Parking direct who were just as bad - Voicemails full on 2 numbers, 3 email addresses- 1 said they would reply in 5 days, another in 10 days, the other not acknowledged.

Mrs Hipkiss, 15 May 2022

Hampton by Hilton
1 out of 5

The premier inn South Bristol was ok however the brewers fayre was a dreadful place. We bought from reception the dinner breakfast deal. The dinner itself was ok but the service was not good and the decor and furniture looked like nothing had been done for years. Upholstery was filthy and tables sticky. Breakfast was poor. They ran out of bacon at 08.00. More was cooked and 3 people later I was left with the last 3 dad here which I shared with my wife as she didn't get any when she went to pick her feast. Overall not even close to what I have previously to the quality of other brewers fayres I have visited. The silver parking section of this booking worked very well as did the fast track security. I was pleased with that section of the booking

Mr Banfield, 14 May 2022

Premier Inn Bristol South
2 out of 5

We booked car parking at Bristol Airport Long Stay and subsequently added a night at the Hampton by Hilton before we flew. From a Holiday Extras point of view, everything went very well, however the long stay car park doesn't have a regular bus service. You have to make a phone call to request a bus pick up, with an estimated 20 minute wait time. We didn't wait as it's walkable but not ideal on a hot day lugging suitcases, certainly not with kids in tow! Our tip is try to park in Zone D, nearest the terminal ????

Mr Williamson, 10 May 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Great airport hotel with parking, also booked Aspire Lounge, excellent value for money and made for a fuss free start to our holiday

Mrs Say, 09 May 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Really easy to book, everything explained and easy to follow. Can't recommend this service highly enough, will certainly use it again.

Miss Ferguson, 06 May 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes. We were very pleased with the hotel and parking. Everything went to plan.

Mr Cohen, 06 May 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

All good as advertised. Great service and all went well

Mr/S Donald, 02 May 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The booking process and the offer (hotel plus parking) are great. The hotel Hampson by Hilton is very convenient and has everything yo need for an overnight stay, bang on the airport. The rooms are quiet, comfortable and clean, with good bathrooms. Staff are amenable, bar well-stocked and you get a decent breakfast included. The car park doesn't seem to have functioning ANPR as each time I have used this service, I have been unable to leave without contacting their help centre. It's a small thing - but very annoying when you want to get away quickly.

Mr Macneill, 25 Apr 2022

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

The hotel was not prepared for us when we arrived late evening approx 8pm. And we had issues with the car park as our flight arrived home ahead of schedule so before midnight. It was all sorted smoothly staff all very helpful.

Mrs Salter, 24 Apr 2022

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Arrived at 2.00 am still welcomed Booking in was easy. Room was spotless. Good breakfast

Mr Shuttleworth, 20 Apr 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything we booked went well and I would thoroughly recommend holiday extras for all those highly add one needed for each holiday

Mr Steele, 19 Apr 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking booking was easy but despite numeous attempts to book fast track security was unable to do so. Live chat not available and phone line not available as well, not there when i needed you.

Mr Mchugh, 19 Apr 2022

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Hotel was very good and the minibus transfer to and from the airport was 1st class.

Mr Roberts, 18 Apr 2022

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

No hotel!!!! Kind of left us in the lurch… I’ve asked for a refund on hotel but apparently it will take you 30 days to respond…

Mr Boddy, 16 Apr 2022

Premier Inn Bristol South
1 out of 5

A lot of new or inexperienced staff in hotel

Mrs Cox, 16 Apr 2022

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The Holiday Inn was appalling - the food in the hotel was expensive & we have had better in Weatherspoon for far less price. When we tried to arrange the shuttle bus we were told they did not operate at 4am & we would have to get a taxi at a cost to us of £30.00!!! They told us to email them 2 days before return shuttle was due to book it, which we did, we received an email saying they dont book shuttle bus by email!!!! They said to ring when we had cleared customs, which we did to be told no shuttle bus was available but they would arrange a taxi. So we had to wait for the taxi to take us back to our car. We have used holiday extras multiple times in the past & this was by far the most rubbish experience we have ever had & we had to pay £30.00 for a taxi as the shuttle bus wasnt running - they advertise shuttle bus 24/7 but that is a total lie & false advertising. Would never recommend them to my worst enemy.

Mr Brady, 14 Apr 2022

Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

The booking was easy enough and the staff at the holiday inn were very friendly and helpful and the lovely driver who took us to airport the rooms could do with a revamp

Ms Wilson, 14 Apr 2022

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Space booked at hotel AND car park for first night. Total mix up.

Mr Stephens, 12 Apr 2022

Hampton by Hilton
1 out of 5

Hotel as described. Room quiet and comfortable
Car parking easy and as described

Mr Bowden, 12 Apr 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything brilliant and very good value

Mrs Cockram, 11 Apr 2022

Premier Inn Bristol South
5 out of 5

The twin bedded hotel room was just right for my friend's and my overnight pre-flight stay. The staff were very helpful, especially with our luggage, and the parking arrangements and shuttle-bus were first class. The dining area/kitchen was short staffed, so the early supper we had hoped to book took rather a long time, through no fault of the staff on duty, and the meal was nicely presented and palatable when it came.

Mrs Coley, 11 Apr 2022

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Bristol airport long stay parking is a nightmare if you arrive on a sunday night in the dark. No shuttle buses. Poorly lit. Very difficult to drag your cases across the car park. Where we parked was not a short walk to the hotel or an easy walk. All our party were over 68. Sinage in the CP was poor too. There was a ramp but we found the stairs first. Could do better.

Mrs Wattley, 10 Apr 2022

Hampton by Hilton
3 out of 5

Great experience

Mrs Rowe, 08 Apr 2022

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The Hotel was excellent and included in the price was on-site parking at Bristol Airport. It was an easy journey to the Airport the following morning for our Jet2 flight to Madeira.

Mr Day, 07 Apr 2022

Premier Inn Bristol South
5 out of 5

Top