Search hotels at Bristol

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Bristol Airport Hotels

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

If you have feedback regarding your Bristol airport hotel experience, send them to Holiday Extras and we will add them here to help travellers compare the standards available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1306 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Winford Manor hotel with parking absolutely brilliant again all staff very pleasant and friendly go out of their way to make sure you have a good comfortable warm stay.

Mr Rees, 13 Oct 2020

Winford Manor - Read more Winford Manor reviews
3 out of 5

Could not fault anything, everything was as expected, staff at hotel excellent, maybe a map of carpark so people can see distance to hotel and terminal might be helpful for some.

Mr White, 21 Sep 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Great service at hilton bristol. Car park was long stay which gave us easy access to airport and hotel

Mrs Davies, 11 Sep 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Very convenient hotel comfortable transportation on time

Mr Davies, 05 Feb 2020

Winford Manor
4 out of 5

Very convenient hotel comfortable transportation on time

Mr Davies, 05 Feb 2020

Winford Manor
4 out of 5

Excellent parking facilities and transfer, and the hotel was spot on for what we needed. Comfortable and well specified room, and good food in the evening and an excellent breakfast. Staff at the parking and hotel were very welcoming and helpful.

Mr Musgrove, 12 Dec 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facilities and transfer, and the hotel was spot on for what we needed. Comfortable and well specified room, and good food in the evening and an excellent breakfast. Staff at the parking and hotel were very welcoming and helpful.

Mr Musgrove, 12 Dec 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Ideal for overnight stay transfer excellent.

Mr Hughes, 06 Dec 2019

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

The hotel was great and the silver parking worked well. My problem was I booked 2 months in advance and just before departure you sent an email showing a cheaper rate for the same arrangement I had made. As a customer that did not make me feel good.

Mr Prince, 15 Nov 2019

Hampton by Hilton
1 out of 5

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel before we went on holiday and it was lovely to know our car was safe while we went away. Transfers were very good. Some staff at the hotel went out of there way to make sure all was ok. We would book again.

Mrs Bach, 05 Nov 2019

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and no issues.

Mr Pinney, 03 Nov 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Very good but a bit expensive

Mr Morris, 26 Oct 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

You were great. This is the second time we have used the car parking and the first time for the hotel. PERFECT. Thank you

Mrs Hubbard, 23 Oct 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff helpful

Mr Thomas, 17 Oct 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Staff exceptional but rooms tired and beds not very comfortable. Needs refurb.

Mrs Rountree, 16 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Staff exceptional but rooms tired and beds not very comfortable. Needs refurb.

Mrs Rountree, 16 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Very friendly staff and excellent service.No problems whatsoever with transfers to the airport or on our return.Would definitely use the hotel again.

Mr Wheeler, 05 Sep 2019

Winford Manor
4 out of 5

Good hotel, near to the airport. Silver zone car park with complimentary bus transfer to airport very good.

Mr Proctor, 17 Aug 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Arrived at our hotel / parking at 4-00am.
Taken immediately to Bristol Airport and dropped off in correct place.
Ten days later we were nearly three hours late arriving back from Cyprus.
Rang the Hotel, and was picked up within ten minutes.
Taken to our Huge room, which was spotless clean.
Next morning served with a very good breakfast.
Hotel is in the most beautiful setting, staff are very friendly and welcoming.
So yes for short stay overs and airport parking, just could not fault it

Mr Pullen%20bem, 25 Jul 2019

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Parking not as described, very miserable staff, bordering on rude. Hotel was excellent, parking too far away.

Mr Grice, 22 Jul 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Very happy with our stay at Hampton by Hilton at Bristol airport. It was our first family holiday with our 7 month old, which was stressful enough as it is. The room was lovely and the cot provided was lovely. Parking was great and we were able to drop our bags off at the hotel, giving us an hour free parking to sort ourselves out in the room and then my husband moved the car to the silver zone parking. Very simple and stress free. Would highly recommend

Mrs Pring, 13 Jul 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The Hotel on entering looked like it had just been renovated to a high standard it looked great and also decorated very nicely, although we had already eaten on the the way the food smelt and looked good. The staff were friendly and pleasent to talk to, the room number 36 looked as good as the rest of the hotel, large and well decorated. However the bed was far far to soft, my wife and I had a really bad night we both woke up a number of times and had bad back's in the morning. We did not mention it as we left at 04:00 am, not a good start to our holiday.
Saying all of this if we had an alternative room the stay might have been compleatly different.
Just unlucky this time I suppose.

Herr Kastner, 06 Jul 2019

Winford Manor
3 out of 5

We have spent a night Cadbury House several times now and have parked for the duration of our holidays. This occasion was no different, everything went like clockwork. We also enjoy eating in the Marco Pierre Restaurant.

Herr Krueger, 14 Jun 2019

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

Easy parking and comfortable hotel room which made the early flight a relaxed start to our holiday. Would recommend.

Mrs Ward, 04 Jun 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Top