Reviews for Short Stay Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (5241 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 5241

surprisingly easy and good value for Stansted Airport parking and easy relaxed trot to the airport - painless and efficient

Mr Gayton, 07 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

I am an usual customer of your services. this time i booked the Red parking at stansted airport. as usual no issues at all. everything went really well

Mr Sassi, 08 Sep 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Very pleased to use Holiday extras.

Mr Morais, 04 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Carpark didn't have booking. Took 15 mins to resolve at barriers , eventually let me in

Miss Drury, 03 Sep 2020

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to park & short walk to airport

Mrs Orme, 01 Sep 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Griffett, 01 Sep 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

We struggled to find a space and had to wait a while to park which was a bit stressful. The location of the orange car park was good but extremely busy...

Mr Lepelley, 30 Aug 2020

Short Stay
4 out of 5

It’s minutes walk to Stansted Airport Terminal. But it’s expensive parking.

Mr Zaeim, 26 Aug 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

The information provided by you to enter car park was confusing. I expected the entrance barrier to recognise my number plate and raise. It didn’t it issues a ticket first which you have to take before it raises. This caused confusion and I had to press the intercom for assistance

Mr Graham, 25 Aug 2020

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Parking barrier at Stansted didn’t recognise the booking on entrance or exit so had to talk it through with the help Assist at the barrier

Mr Hammond, 25 Aug 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

Everything was nice and easy no hassle.

Mr Sahadevan, 25 Aug 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly even though the sensors can’t seem to read my number plates. The staff is always very helpful and help me out again. Also the fast track is worth the money. Will definitely do this again

Ms Tijssen, 24 Aug 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Bater, 24 Aug 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All was perfect, as described in the video example in the your web. Easy and smooth.

Miss Escudero, 23 Aug 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All good. Thank you.

Mr Kloskowska, 23 Aug 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easier to read signage towards the exit would have been useful. Also, a way of directing traffic to empty spaces, rather than driving around in circles would encourage me back.

Mrs Belton, 21 Aug 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Ideal position just short walk to terminal. Barrier opened as soon as we pulled up to it. Our original return flight was cancelled. We arrived 4 hours later and was expecting a problem when departing, but barrier opened as soon as we pulled up to it. Good experience over all and would recommend

Mr Maskell, 21 Aug 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No booked a car and then told noting available. Terrible

Mr/S Englander, 21 Aug 2020

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Parking was great. Easy to find.

Miss Kennerson, 19 Aug 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parked at short stay car park at Stanstead. Very easy to park and a short walk to the terminal.

Mr Parwaiz, 18 Aug 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Parking within walking distance of airport easy to find straightforward parking

Mrs Wells, 18 Aug 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Yes went really well

Mr Hurst, 18 Aug 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The car park we were originally booked in was closed and we had to park in another one slightly further away. We also had our flight cancelled and had to amend our car park booking. Took a number of emails to obtain a part refund for the days we didn't use.

Mrs Hall, 18 Aug 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

We were going to France and could not go due to gov saying we had to self isolate. Tried to cancel change but as it was the day we were due to go on you said No refund,exchange etc. I hope you enjoyed my £89.00.

Mr Farrin, 18 Aug 2020

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Easy process, slight walk from terminal and took me a while to find a parking space. Other than that it was hassle free.

Miss Mitchell, 16 Aug 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect! Location and ease of parking was fantastic

Mr Ashton, 15 Aug 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

ALL GOOD AT THE HOTEL

Mr Kavanagh, 15 Aug 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Further to walk than advertised but not unmanageable other than that all ok.

Mr Rake, 14 Aug 2020

Short Stay
4 out of 5

very smooth

Mr Obrien, 16 Mar 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

very smooth

Mr Obrien, 16 Mar 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

good car park very close to terminal, easy to find a space and easy access. Only the directions were a little confusing but it was clearly signposted anyway. Will use again.

Mrs Graham, 16 Mar 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff on the gate phone was very helpful when I realised I had booked my car and we were in my wife's.

Mr Connors, 16 Mar 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

good car park very close to terminal, easy to find a space and easy access. Only the directions were a little confusing but it was clearly signposted anyway. Will use again.

Mrs Graham, 16 Mar 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff on the gate phone was very helpful when I realised I had booked my car and we were in my wife's.

Mr Connors, 16 Mar 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

The online booking was easy and a fair price. The parking zone and the disabled parking space was perfectly located and spacious. Car park entry and exit both operated smoothly so no problems at all. Highly recommended.

Mr Waller, 15 Mar 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We stayed in blue car park, all ok, but not enough covered walkways

Mr Gurney, 14 Mar 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

They charged my credit card £1082 which is yet to be refunded. They really tried to scare me into to buying insurance for €176 for a hire car cost that was £40. The cars covered I scratches and dents not on documents. Car tyres had large cuts in them - no doubt I would have been blamed for them if I had accepted that car. Wont use them again.

Mr Tolley, 15 Mar 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

So easy and close to the entrance! Wouldn’t park anywhere else!

Ms Harding/Widdows, 13 Mar 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good enough Walkway not covered near to the car park

Mr Weyell, 14 Mar 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

So easy and close to the entrance! Wouldn’t park anywhere else!

Ms Harding/Widdows, 13 Mar 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good enough Walkway not covered near to the car park

Mr Weyell, 14 Mar 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Everything worked very smoothly. My only suggested improvement is to change the car park entry details at Stansted in the confirmation email and make it clear that you need to take the ticket offered at the barrier. Your instructions mention not taking a ticket or you might be charged which is a bit confusing. Just needs wording better. Other than that - first class.

Mr Westnedge, 14 Mar 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked very smoothly. My only suggested improvement is to change the car park entry details at Stansted in the confirmation email and make it clear that you need to take the ticket offered at the barrier. Your instructions mention not taking a ticket or you might be charged which is a bit confusing. Just needs wording better. Other than that - first class.

Mr Westnedge, 14 Mar 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All ok,access to carpark when walking too and from rerminal cpuld be better

Mr Martin, 14 Mar 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

All ok,access to carpark when walking too and from rerminal cpuld be better

Mr Martin, 14 Mar 2020

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

took longer to get the car than getting out of the terminal, gatwick services are far better. however i need to rebook the same trip and your prices have gone up 50% £50- now £ 75 for just 2 days parking. wow. i need to revert to my previous provider for my business travel arrangements

Mr Carr, 13 Mar 2020

Short Stay
1 out of 5

took longer to get the car than getting out of the terminal, gatwick services are far better. however i need to rebook the same trip and your prices have gone up 50% £50- now £ 75 for just 2 days parking. wow. i need to revert to my previous provider for my business travel arrangements

Mr Carr, 13 Mar 2020

Short Stay
1 out of 5

On arrival and return we had problems entering and exiting as they claimed to have no note of our registration number despite thus being given on booking

Mrs Hookes, 12 Mar 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Close by and practical.

Miss Lenham, 12 Mar 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to book. Car park as explained in all detailed information sent

Mr Kersley, 11 Mar 2020

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 5241

Top