Reviews for Short Stay Green Multi Storey Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay Green Multi Storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£11.75*
per day
4-7 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

**NEW FOR 2019!**

Our customers rated Short Stay Green Multi Storey, on average, 9/10 (607 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 607

I bought late return cover and my late wasn’t included, I still have to pay, man on the gate told me i gonna have my money ack after claiming, still no answer from you

Mr Bujala, 29 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

We booked Stansted Green multi storey car park. Easy to find and no hassle, number plate recognition so received a ticket on entry barrier. Returned a few days later with no need to mess around with entering tickets in any machine to pay or exit as again recognised the car and barrier opened. We also booked the airport lounge with no issues at all. All booked through Holiday Extras so will use again.

Mr Blackwell, 28 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Good price, everything went smoothly. Very pleased

Mrs Flower, 28 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book at value price, hassle-free experience.

Mr Neil, 27 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booked green short stay car park, all went smooth as long as you remember to change the sat nav to green short stay car park as navigation given is to blue.

Mr Rawlins, 27 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy and simple process, will be using it whenever i travel

Mr Partridge, 27 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Yes, no staff involved but parking as advertised

Mrs Johnson, 26 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Almost seamless. Entry barrier didn’t recognise our number plate on arrival but apart from that it was A1

Mrs Dargan, 26 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Lochead, 24 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

So easy, well sign posted, easy to find, about 6 min walk to the terminal.

Ms Hall, 23 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything go smoothly, easy to locate

Mr Magtibay, 22 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park fairly easy to find with directions provided only criticism is the multi storey car park was described with covered walkway direct to airport, so we presumed that the airport could be accessed directly from the car park.We booked this incase it was raining or worse but reality is you still have to walk across an open area to reach the covered walkway.Luckily we didnt get wet!

Mrs Clayton, 22 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

All went very well with everything

Mr Wells, 21 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Extremely efficient

Mr Martin, 21 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Delayed due to M11 closures I got to the car park to find that the automatic recognition didn't work and the guy on the intercom couldn't hear what I was saying.

Mr Hindley, 21 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
2 out of 5

very expensive and not friendly parking. Navigation leads to another place and this should be corrected by parking. Number plate recognition does not work, you have to contact the operator, wait and waste time. worst car park in London

Mr Anikejenko, 21 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

everything went very smoothly.

Mr Lowth, 20 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, gates open straight away on recognition of number plate and again on exit on our return, only short walk to terminal so everything was as expected

Mr Dossett, 20 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

so easy to find just follow instructions

Mrs Wickham, 17 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

too expensive. 4 days car parking cost more than the flights. Car parking cost more than 4 days car hire. Go figure

Mr Butcher, 17 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

easy booking and payment

Mr Seward, 16 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I paid 58.99 for parking for two days, navigation from Holiday Extras took me to a parking lot other than the one I had booked and had to pay extra £ to get out of the parking lot. I do not recommend

Mr Trebacz, 17 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Your information was perfect and we found the car park easily.

Mrs Walker, 15 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very clear directions and a realistic timed walk to the terminal

Mr Happs, 16 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Accurate description of the parking , 20 mins self to airport under covered walkway. Parking was easy, plenty of spaces . Not cheap but I don’t like waiting for trsndpirt to take me to and from the car. I’d use them again

Mrs Nixon, 15 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The car parking was fine albeit expensive. Information within the carpark would help finding an unoccupied parking bay

Mr Stephens, 16 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

On recommendation from your website, I booked short stay green at Stansted for a week parking. At very short notice, I was asked to assist the younger sister of a dear friend of mine who had suddenly and unexpected died. We had to get things organised in a bit of a hurry. On your chat line I asked if an extension was possible and was told no, but given an number to contact Stansted Parking direct. Really a non-runner and ( imho) silly suggestion, as numbers cannot be dialled from overseas, certainly not from TRNC. Luckily a UK expat from TRNC who was in UK was able to contact Stansted directly and negotiated an extension/renewal to my existing reservation - at a cost of course ! I cannot believe that mine was a unique situation and that there is no means for such unexpected emergency situations to be catered for. On my return to UK, I will be writing a more formal “complaint” letter.

Mr Lusted, 15 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
2 out of 5

The car park itself was fine - the cost for 24 hours at £74.00 is outrageous. There are no mid or long term options offered.

Mr Potts, 15 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
2 out of 5

Your continual pestering emails are so irritating that I have decided I will not use you again. You are greedy

Mr Mattingly, 15 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Booking was easy, car park is well located but ANPR didn't recognise number plate on either entry or exit so had to contact help desk whilst on holiday to try and resolve. Staff very helpful but the process should work better so a little disappointed.

Mr Wendholt, 15 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Easy from start to finish and no hassle

Mr Gutteridge, 12 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No problem Easy access to airport

Mr Dockrill, 11 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We used the Multi storey Green Car Park at Stansted Airport and booking through holiday extras was easy. No problem getting in or out of the car park. Very smooth.

Mrs Norfolk, 10 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy parking well sign posted to car park .Will use again

Mrs Blackledge, 10 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find easy access everything went smoothly on entry and again on exit what more is there to say

Mr Barron, 09 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

As usual my registration number wasn’t recognised. However the man on the intercom quickly provided a ticket.

Mr Hawkins, 09 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

First time using this parking, booking wasn’t recognised- staff were so helpful to still make sure our parking went smoothly, and on return we were worried there would be a problem or we would have to pay, but again all very easy and straightforward. Easy to get to, nice spacious car park and stress free to airport, will definitely use again.

Mrs Gill, 09 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

good price, easy online transaction. easy to make alterations to the booking. As described. No issues. will be using again.

Mrs Spinks, 07 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went well until we tried to leave - we inserted ticket which was swallowed up and machine showed we owed over £550 ! All sorted once we spoke to someone who took our car registration and name. Used many times so just a plip - we use again.

Mrs Lucey, 06 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Was very easy and convenient

Mrs Adams, 05 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Didn’t meet any staff but all of the above ????????

Mrs Bold, 04 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything worked well, [though the barrier didn't lift at the car park entrance, but a call to trough the intercom solved the problem.] My only criticism, is that your "adverts" say save 20%, but in reality, this didn't happen.

Mrs Stretch, 04 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Last three times I’ve paid upfront you try to charge me at the exit. We then have to wait for service that then has to check registration plate and surname etc. Another ten minutes that don’t need to happen.

Mrs Copping, 04 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Hassle free entry and exit from short stay green car park. Convenient location. Short walk from the the terminal building.

Mrs Tyagi, 03 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras are a joke. Offer up incentives that don’t exist, vouchers you can’t redeem and trying to contact you is a long and arduous process

Mr Attoe, 03 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Difficult to navigate where parking was available when we got there.

Mrs Kearns, 02 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to find, close to terminal. Felt my car was kept in a safe place.

Mr Ruang-Oun, 01 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find and would use again.

Mrs Goodfellow, 01 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Convenient but so very expensive.

Ms Essien, 28 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

We were expecting a drop off service, but infact it was a short stay car park. Which was Fine, except we weren’t planning it

Mrs Bagstaff, 01 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 607

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-07-2022, valid as of 16-05-2022