Reviews for Short Stay Green Multi Storey Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay Green Multi Storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£11.75*
per day
4-7 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

**NEW FOR 2019!**

Our customers rated Short Stay Green Multi Storey, on average, 9/10 (511 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 511

Convenient but so very expensive.

Ms Essien, 28 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

We were expecting a drop off service, but infact it was a short stay car park. Which was Fine, except we weren’t planning it

Mrs Bagstaff, 01 Mar 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Close to the terminal, no need for shuttle service. If you have heavy luggage or worried about suitcase wheels, you can get a trolley, you need a pound coin to borrow it.

Mr Shahein, 27 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Barrier never raised entering or exiting the green car park. Had to press the call button..

Mr Phillips, 27 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Fast track passport didn't work and had to wait at barrier ages to get out of carpark

Dr Coe, 26 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

I entered and left the multi-storey car park at Stansted easily. It was pricey for 5 nights tho.

Mrs Mitchell, 24 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was very easy and went as planned

Mrs Allen, 22 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Pricing good and information excellent

Mrs Troll, 22 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

yes , number plate recognised both on entry and exit so no issues

Miss Chantrell, 22 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Flight was delayed, no fault of holiday extras but had to pay an additional £62 for extra 14 hours in the carpark!

Mr Williams, 22 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Carparking at Stansted Shortstay green carpark - was perfect

Mr Scott, 21 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy efficient good price

Mrs Clarke, 20 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park and signs 10/10. Sadly I have given 5/10 score for the reason that I had to delay my flight for 12 hours. I called customer services to inform them, whom were also very polite. Sadly I was charged an extra £62.00 for this additional 12 hours.

Mrs Howlettthomson, 21 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

I have used your company for years but when I have a problem I tried to ring you to extend my parking when my flight was cancelled Friday your office was closed so I ended up paying as much in fines as I did for the parking to begin with, lesson learnt I will book direct with airports from now on

Mr Richie, 20 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

The service was really easy to use. All we had to do was to drive up to the barrier which then recognised the number plate and opened to let us in. We then found a space in the multi storey car park, kept our keys and walked to the terminal. Upon our return we simply loaded our cases into the car and drove to the barrier which again opened for us and we were straight away on our way home.

Mr Farthing, 16 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy parking and a short walk to the terminal.

Ms Lee, 16 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All want really well.

Mr Miller, 15 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find, park and close to airport

Mrs Davis, 15 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

we are writing to your CEO on our experience

Mr Fisher, 15 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Parking was fine but the endless emails with no option to unsubscribe are so annoying that I won't use this company again

Mr Gallagher, 15 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

When I arrived I was told I had not got parking in yellow zone even though I had confirmation was sent to Green zone I attempted to contact still waiting for a reply

Ms Taylor, 15 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Everything was fine. Since I've been back all the sites I've used have asked for reviews. It is time consuming and I can't do this every time I travel.

Mr Mason, 13 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Did not read number plate on return

Mr Woolmore, 13 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Easy to access and exit the car park ,fair price too.

Mr Jeffcoate, 12 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park so close to terminal Easy to access

Mr Harley, 12 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park so close to terminal Easy to access

Mr Harley, 11 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

When I tried to get out the car park it was asking for over £200 and took 10mins to sort out over the intercom system

Mr Smith, 10 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Smooth parking experience

Miss Paulauskaite, 09 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went smoothly - barrier didnt open but we buzzed and got issued a ticket & let in

Mrs Williams, 09 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

We parked in the green P zone (multi storey) at Stansted. Numberplate recognition worked well on entry and exit. The car was left in a covered location without a stranger driving it, and it was an 8 minute walk to the terminal. Very happy with this and good vfm.

Mrs Clayton, 09 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I booked and paid £77 for 4 days car parking at Stansted airport and when I returned home and came to leave the car park I was initially asked to pay £310! I called for assistance at the barrier to the car park and on giving my registration number the guy at the end of the phone was able to override the system as I had already paid.

Mr Hodgson, 03 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

1st class

Mr Mckeane, 02 Feb 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went very well, but I would have preferred to receive confirmation via email rather than needing to rely on the app. Price was very competitive and overall very happy.

Mr Vincent, 31 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Holroyd, 30 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Simple and effective.

Mr Haycox, 29 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The signs for Green car parking was not clear as it is signed as a short term park. Then by the time I had I walked to get a trolley for the luggage (10 minutes) and then walk back to the Terminal and got to the book in desk was 30 minutes, then queued for Check in, we had no time left for the lounge, the fast track was no faster than the normal route. Also when we came back I was told to pay for the parking at the exit as it had not taken my registration number as being pre-paid via yourselves then spent time explaining that it had been pre-booked I wasted more time NOT A GOOD EXPERIENCE

Mr Taylor, 28 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
2 out of 5

Automatic recognition of my numberplate never appears to work. I always have to stop and have a ten minute chat with the guy on the helpdesk.

Mr Holloway, 27 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Everything was great, but couldn’t access your customer services department as it closes at 8pm!!! Anyway the airport car parking assistance was able to help us. Apart from this, everything went very well.

Mrs Smith, 26 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Had a problem on exiting the car park -our ticket didn’t work but the man on the intercom soon sorted it

Mrs Honeyman, 24 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking booking was not recognised by Stansted and at 4.00 am in the morning it was pretty stressful, they let me in eventually and it had to be sorted out as I exited 5 days later! Not what you need on a freezing cold morning, travelling alone.

Mrs Fisher, 23 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

They were not aware of our car when we arrived and had to take a ticket

Mr/S Lord, 23 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
2 out of 5

too many unwanted emails texts and other spam

Mr Podsednik, 23 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

We booked parking at Stansted and then had to amend the booking and extend our stay. It was amended by you no problem and all went smoothly

Mr Kane, 19 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very easy process.and not far to walk but under cover most of the walk

Mr Watts, 18 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

So smooth and easy

Mr Jarvis, 17 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Plans changed due to gov covid restrictions...quick/easy to tfr booking to a voucher...then used to rebook. Car park entry/exit all went smoothly.

Mrs Wilson, 12 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything went as smoothly as I new it would thanks.

Mr Kelly, 11 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Green multi storey at Stansted, easy entry, great parking facilities with good size spaces. Leaving just as easy even though our flight was delayed by two hours so missed our given departure time from the car park, there was no additional charge.

Mr Pamment, 10 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

All went very well .. it’s just a bit pricey theses days

Mr Chalk, 09 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

When we found out our flight had changed we went to your app to change our booking, It said we had to call. We went through the menu to find there was no one to speak to. When we got to the barrier - 8 hours later it said we owed £900! fortunately the nice man on the intercom let us out.

Miss Leese, 06 Jan 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 511

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-07-2022, valid as of 16-05-2022