Reviews for Short Stay Green Multi Storey Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay Green Multi Storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£15.00*
per day
4-7 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

**NEW FOR 2019!**

Our customers rated Short Stay Green Multi Storey, on average, 9/10 (777 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 777

Easy to book, plenty of choices and clear directions

Mrs Hunter, 22 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very straight forward. Easy to park.

Mrs Clarke, 22 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Was difficult to find an available spot in the Green Parking lot. The price was a lot for just 2 nights

Mr/S Reeve, 22 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

When I looked to clear my ticket at the end it came up with a price to pay of £434 this then caused additional stress after a long trip home

Mr Murray, 22 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Great service thank you

Mr Clark, 19 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

It helped that we had used this service before but everything went smoothly. Easy directions to find the Green car park, no problem parking two cars side by side and a short walk to the terminal.

Mrs Pitt, 18 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The Stanstead short term parking was ideal for our family to walk into the terminal rather than get shuttle buses with luggage.

Mr King-Parnell, 17 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

A reasonable price with easy access walking to the terminal. My prepaid card didn’t work at exit but immediate response and solution on phone at the gate so no problem

Mr Creak, 17 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The Number Plate recognition did not work at the Car Park Barrier on Entry or Exit. The instruction from the contact via the entry gate specifically said NOT to use the entry Ticket I had to obtain for entry when Exiting the car park but no-one answered the Call button (it was in the morning) so I had to use the Ticket barcode to exit, as yet I have not been double charged and hopefully I won't!

Mr Green, 17 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

We used the green short term park. It was very convenient, a short walk into the terminal without having to wait for a shuttle bus and the managing suitcases on and off.

Mrs Craggs, 16 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Simple, easy to get to and walkable distance to the airport

Mr Kember, 14 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All great. Simple. No problems

Mr Rhodes, 14 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Straight to car park. No issues. Straight back out on return. Great service as always

Mrs Jones, 15 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Too expensive

Miss March, 14 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Happy with service when I rang. Had no trouble finding the car park or a parking space. Easy walk to terminal.

Mrs Mitchell, 13 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect

Mr Carragher, 13 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

No issues and easy communication. Very happy

Mr Wragg, 13 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Lower your price

Mrs Buckland, 14 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
2 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Good communication all round and very helpful staff.

Mrs Jones, 13 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Great experience

Mrs Rosa, 10 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

As advertised, the parking in muti story was safe secure and an 8 to 10 minute walk to terminal. Only issue is its rather tight with a 4x4 long wheel base to get around from one level to another when coned off .

Mrs Lingham-Rushwor, 10 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parked in green you really need to sort out your signage drove round car park on level it said no spaces ended up the roof; could have gone there in the first place

Mr Pinkett, 09 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Great service. The airport parking was perfect (Stanstead Airport Short Stay Green) and close to the terminal to walk, even with 2 small children.

Mr Jenkins, 09 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park

Mr Bassett, 09 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book and competitive pricing

Mr Turpin, 09 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking easy to find, plenty of spaces, not to far from the terminal.

Mrs Trimmings, 09 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

It was so easy to park at Stansted Airport. A short walk from the Short Stay Green Carpark and you’re at the Terminal. I would definitely recommend it to friends and would use the service again when flying from Stansted

Miss Parker, 08 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Mcmullan, 08 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went so smooth no hold ups no delays

Mr Haynes, 07 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Really convenient parking. Reasonably priced. Easy to get to the terminal 5 minute walk under cover. Car kept in a multistorey which has been nice during this hot weather.

Mrs Human, 07 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Exactly as it said. Very simple arrival and exit procedures. Clear directions to get there

Mrs Failes, 07 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Run smoothly

Mr Rose, 04 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Yes everything went really smoothly and everything was as described

Mr Bhambra, 03 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Excellent system straight in and straight out no problems even though return flight was slightly delayed this did not become an issue completely stress free !!

Mr Geary, 03 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All information very precise. The whole experience was very straightforward and it was an easy walk to the terminal,

Mr Hutchens, 02 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Will definitely park here again - easy to locate and can walk straight to terminal

Ms Holley, 02 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I think the only improvement would be to have allocated spaces and also it feels a bit creepy to alone at night walking through the building so maybe a staff member or two around would help

Miss Murphy, 02 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Didn't recognize my number had to wait for assistance

Mr English, 02 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Had a bit of trouble finding the correct car park and the camera at the barrier, failed to recognise my car registration, however when I left the car park a week later a very helpful member of staff sorted it all out over the intercom at the barrier, and we were on our way within a few minutes.

Mrs Wilson, 01 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Extraordinarily expensive. More than £70 to park for 36 hours on a piece of someone else's windswept tarmac: Stansted have gotten everyone hung out to dry, whether it's parking, eating/drinking, or dropping off/picking up. You can't select a cheaper option for the time required - Long Stay is only available for more than five days. It is unbelievable how the authorities are letting them get away with this extortion.

Mr Tomkinson, 01 Aug 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
1 out of 5

Great car park at London Stansted and fast track was the best thing we could have done with little children.

Mr Khull, 31 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking with Holidayextras is a breeze. First time in the carpark is a little tense however now very normal and straightforward. 15 minutes to fast track security and 10 minutes From customs and away. A great experience

Mr Locker, 31 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly

Mr Russell, 31 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very convenient parking. Easy to book.

Mrs Human, 27 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Good service - would definateley use again

Mr Meek, 28 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

booked car parking. instructions very clear, var park well signposted, automatic recognition worked as explained. no need for any contact with staff so can't comment

Miss Hughes, 27 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

So the car park was very full despite signs saying spaces on 1 floor available, there were 2 spaces….. people driving round the same floor looking for spaces and I think I got lucky! One couple asked me if I’d seen any spaces as they went for same floor as sign said spaces few where as earlier floors said they were full Lots of spaces on my return but when you can’t find a space it’s stressful especially when don’t know what it’s going to be like at the airport and checking in etc

Mrs Furlong, 27 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Close easy parking and drive straight out what nots to like

Ms Murphy, 26 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The whole experience of parking went very smoothly from arrival to the departure.

Mr Waters, 26 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Booking easy, instructions very good, no issues. Thank you.

Mr Smets, 26 Jul 2022

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 777

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 03-04-2023, valid as of 01-02-2023