Reviews for Short Stay Green Multi Storey Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay Green Multi Storey

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£15.00*
per day
4-7 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

**NEW FOR 2019!**

Our customers rated Short Stay Green Multi Storey, on average, 9/10 (777 reviews).

Viewing reviews 751 - 777 of 777

A very good option when parking at Stansted. 10 minutes walk to the terminal.

Mrs Barnes, 16 Aug 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book and prices are always good. Everything worked on the day.

Mr Ellett, 15 Aug 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

A welcome new car park under cover. The shortcomings were no electrically operated doors to building or floors, nowhere to return trolleys on upper floors, two lifts that are not available, poorly segregated crossing to walkway through parking and an open sided walkway with an old bumpy surface.

Mr Wedlake, 14 Aug 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Not really; the walk from the multi-storey car park to the terminal was described as 2-3 minutes is 'optimistic'. I power walk everywhere and my walk from the 1st floor to the terminal was 4-5 minutes. For an very early flight and if time sensitive with bags (I didn't have any), it would be better to know in advance!

Mr Leslie, 09 Aug 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Excellent location for airport. Trouble free and easy access

Miss Hunnybun, 06 Aug 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Directions to car park - accurate. Car Park barrier raised as expected. Plenty of spaces available. Good walk to terminal. Return all worked again as expected.

Mr Mayhew, 05 Aug 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Excellent new car park a few minutes walk to the terminal and undercover- very useful as we arrived in a thunderstorm

Mr Jones, 04 Aug 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book carpark space, and a completely easy and enjoyable experience from start to finish

Mr Adkins, 04 Aug 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

All good!

Mrs Marsh, 31 Jul 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Very user friendly car park, plenty of free spaces, clean, and entry and exit straightforward. Good covered walkway to terminal

Mr Scholes, 31 Jul 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service went through wrong barrier at stanstead no problem guy was just so helpful 4 star to help us many thanks

Mr Farrissey, 31 Jul 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy to locate car park and enough spaces. Easy walk to departures

Ms Gilfillan, 25 Jul 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Registration recognition did not work on arrival. On departure, the same; only this time when I inserted the ticket I was presented with a charge of in excess of £400. Had to then hold up those behind whilst contacting the staff. Eventually sorted. But when you do everything correctly in preparation it is not the best of experiences.

Mr Mattless, 25 Jul 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

So easy to use

Mrs Bellchambers, 23 Jul 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Signage and access at the car park entrance was extremely poor - with confusion between GREEN MSCP and GREEN pre-booked areas. On return, my ticket did not allow exit and the jobsworth on duty seemed to want to charge me ad additional £234! I would be wary of using this car park again - until Stansted sort out their access arrangements. In the meantime, I'll choose to travel further to a proper airport at Heathrow.

Mr Poole, 20 Jul 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Would definitely use this car park again as it was so easy to get to the terminal via a 5/10 minute walk

Mr Blake, 19 Jul 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Really easy parking, nice and close to the terminal, would highly recommend

Mrs O%27brien, 17 Jul 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Airport parking was a bit of a walk for me but otherwise ok

Ms Thomas, 16 Jul 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Such an easy car park. Barrier operated with number plate recognition. Just a short walk from the terminal.

Miss Juggins, 15 Jul 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Was good parking but did cost a lot

Mr Lester, 12 Jul 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Yes, easy to park and locate. Quick walk to the terminal.

Mrs Saunders, 11 Jul 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find and there was no problem with access to the airport.

Mr Hart, 10 Jul 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Multi story car park was fine, good position. As it had only been built a short time, some of the signage could be improved.

Mrs English, 10 Jul 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel and brilliant parking service. Will book again.

Mr Bentley, 10 Jul 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Walk from/to car park is ok - but would be hard with an awkward bag!

Mr Birch, 10 Jul 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

No improvement needed.

Miss Smith, 08 Jul 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parking machine upon leaving did not recognise me and I had to call for assistance.

Mr Rose, 08 Jul 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 751 - 777 of 777

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 02-04-2023, valid as of 31-01-2023