Stansted Valet Parking Reviews

Book Stansted Official Valet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£10.78*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Valet, on average, 9/10 (857 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 857

Parking our car couldn't have been easier. Stopped outside the terminal, we unloaded everything handed our keys to the staff, got a receipt and then forgot about it. Landed a week later and there was our car waiting for us. It was excellent.

Mr Woolnough, 30 Oct 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Paid for valet but wasn't done

Mr Carr, 29 Oct 2017

Valet
1 out of 5

Everything was ok

Mr Bevitt, 26 Oct 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Dee, 25 Oct 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Confusion over collecting car on return We were eventually directed to a silver van where keys for returning cars were kept. When we got there there was nobody at the van. I took my keys from the front seat. after I had done this someone came, told me that I should not have done so but then pointed out where the car was. Arrival and drop off was ok

Mr Wilson, 24 Oct 2017

Valet
3 out of 5

Brilliant service

Mrs Riches, 22 Oct 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

I would really recommend the Valet parking at Stanstead Airport it was so easy, just dropped the car off and walked into the airport and car was sitting waiting when we landed, also staff were very friendly and helpful

Mrs Thomas, 19 Oct 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

I used the Valet Parking service. Staff were exceptionally helpful. When you're stuck in traffic on the A14 it's reassuring to know that you can drive straight up to the airport and leave you car in their hands.

Mr Burton, 12 Oct 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Car not available on our return .We had to wait 20 minutes

Mr Nairn, 11 Oct 2017

Valet
3 out of 5

Bit dissapointed you wanted £25 pound a day for an extra week.so we didnt bookit.bit steep when u chared £95 pound for two weeks.!!!!

Mr Bunton, 07 Oct 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

The parking was as described with excellent service

Mr Bird, 01 Oct 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Signposting on return could be clearer

Mr Gray, 01 Oct 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Just perfect, every thing went very smoothly. Thank you

Mrs Lambert, 30 Sep 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

they thought I was meet and greet I was valet nice man sorted it out ok in the end

Mr Cavinder, 26 Sep 2017

Valet
4 out of 5

I didn't get valet parking and had to find my car myself and collect. I want a full refund as this was not handled correctly and for the amount paid was completely not worth it. I also incurred additional fees because of people not answering the number provided in due time. The extra parking cost me 3.50 making the total paid £87.20 only to find that on my arrival back to London the entire valet service booking had been cocked up and I had to get my car myself and pick it up from the general car park. I want to be compensated for this. Very very disappointing. If you are going to take my cash you should at least fulfil the service that you were supposed to.

Ms Opukiri, 25 Sep 2017

Valet
1 out of 5

They failed to book my car in properly. I had to go and collect it myself. Ive asked for a full refund plus cash to cover the additional spent on parking due to nobody answering the phone...

Ms Opukiri, 21 Sep 2017

Valet
1 out of 5

Meet and Greet were excellent. Very efficient. Easy to drop car off and, although we were ten minutes early to pick up, it was there waiting for us. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Spelling, 20 Sep 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

the valet point outside the airport should be more prominent especially at night

Mrs Parratt, 18 Sep 2017

Valet
4 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly would recommend using holiday extras . I will use again

Mrs Anderson, 18 Sep 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet Parking was amazing with young children

Miss Thorne, 15 Sep 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Fabulous service! Highly recommended and would use again!

Mrs Bray, 04 Sep 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and an excellent price for valet parking - which was a treat.

Mrs Lingrell, 04 Sep 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Had to re - arrange to flight to another day due to a funeral and got charged pounds to do this which was a pit steep in my books apart from that all was well

Mr Wingrove, 31 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Very smooth - no problems at all.

Mr Wrench, 30 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Staff were great. The printer system wasn't working when we arrived but we were given a paper receipt which was sufficient. All in all it went very smoothly. Easiest car drop we have ever had and at a very reasonable price too.

Mrs Platt, 29 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking was well worth it. Only criticism is unclear signage within airport when arriving back from holiday.

Ms Caine, 29 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful both ways

Mr Overall, 30 Aug 2017

Valet
4 out of 5

Dear Sir/ Madam Booking Reference IZHIL I did not receive valet parking at Stansted because of an error in the pickup time. When I made the original booking I did not put in the hours for arrival and departure. The default times stayed on the booking. I wrongly thought that the default times meant I was covered for the whole days.It was my first booking. On arrival to book my car in the attendant noticed the error and I gave him the proper time of our return. He said he would make the change to the booking and gave me a card with the amended pick up time. th August at.00 hours. Our flight arrived mins early and there was no passport checks,so we arrived at section C on time. The attendant informed me that the booking had not been adjusted as promised and that he would make his best efforts to locate the car and get it delivered. There was some confusion. The attendant tried his best to get the car to me. I arrived finally around.05 ( Approx. an hour waiting) We had a long wait and departed later than if we had parked in the Long Term Park. We suffered a lot of aggravation at time we were excepting good service and ease of departure. I feel a credit for the full amount of our booking would be correct. Yours Sincerely John Trehy Home phone

Mr Trehy, 26 Aug 2017

Valet
1 out of 5

All went very smoothly and the car was at the location as expected upon our return. All staff were very helpful.

Mr Thorley, 21 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

You were let down by the terrible transport links that made it very difficult to get to the drop off point.

Mr Tomlinson, 22 Aug 2017

Valet
4 out of 5

everything was fine thanks

Mr Stagg, 21 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent will definitely use again!

Mr Greenspan, 20 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Service was excellent and the fact i got our departure time wrong by hours wasnt seen as an issue. Only problem was access to stanstead. It took mins to cover the last short distance to the terminal drop off which i wasnt expecting.

Mr Jones, 18 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

couldnt have gone easier. It was effortless. Will definately use again.

Mrs Penny, 14 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Very streamlined with easy access to the terminal.

Ms Atkinson, 13 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

All good.. exactly what we had booked

Mr Fenn, 12 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

It's was a great service on our departure but on our return there was no car to greet us and had to wait approximatelyminutes at am with cold tired children and my elderly mother for our car to be found.

Mrs Appleby, 09 Aug 2017

Valet
2 out of 5

I wrote an email of complaint on Sunday about the poor service... still no reply

Mrs Zand, 08 Aug 2017

Valet
1 out of 5

I Went to the wrong area but staff were very friendly and helpful

Mr Waddell, 04 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and great simple service.

Miss Bowen, 03 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went accordingly nice & smooth

Mr Regan, 03 Aug 2017

Valet
4 out of 5

Fine.. no probs. Catered for my disabled children

Miss Martin, 01 Aug 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

No. It was awful. I had no email or text correspondence from anyone. A week before arriving at stanstead I was frantically calling round to see who is had booked my parking with. I was given directions over the phone and when I turned up in hadn't used the VIP service that I had paid for as it wasn't clear. On return I couldn't find my car (again due to lack of info )and stood in a queue of around people wacting for their car keys. After we flagged someone down we were told to reternal back upstairs to find our car. We did but then couldn't find the keys. After we found the keys the barrier tried to make us pay £3.50 to exit. We pressed the call for help button for about 5 mins and the told them we were VIP and were not paying to exit. She asked us for the code but of course the man who gave us the keys never gave us a code to exit. All in all a very disappointed and stressful time was had by all.

Miss Quirk, 31 Jul 2017

Valet
1 out of 5

everything went very well thanks

Mr Stagg, 31 Jul 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Easiest parking ever had at an airport. Staff great

Mr Armstrong, 29 Jul 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Directions to the valet parking area not as clear as they might be,post code took us to wrong location initially

Mr Ward, 29 Jul 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent stress free service.

Mrs Higgs, 29 Jul 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Great service and helpful staff. Nice to have the car waiting when we arrived late back into the UK.

Mrs Lyon, 24 Jul 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes Yes Very

Mr Smith, 23 Jul 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Perfect. Easy drop off and car waiting on return. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Day, 23 Jul 2017

Valet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 857

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-11-2021, valid as of 17-09-2021