Stansted Valet Parking Reviews

Book Stansted Official Valet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£13.35*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Valet, on average, 9/10 (930 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 930

Check in was easy and the attendant very polite and helpful. Car was ready when we got back. My only issue was that on collection. I was given a password for the barrier, but it was not explained that this had to be input verbally through the seek assistance button. I got to the barrier which was not well lit and was looking (without my reading glasses) for a keypad. This led to some stress with drivers behind assuming I was an idiot. My wife then suggested seeking assistance which resolved the matter. If it could be explained how to input the password this stress could be avoided.

Mr Cooper, 09 Apr 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes. Car parking was easy and straight forward.

Mrs Felicetti, 08 Apr 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Very good, albeit that the post code quoted on the instructions took me to the wrong place.

Mr Mcmahon, 04 Apr 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

First class from booking to return to the UK, even changing car details was easy Keep up the good work and we will keep coming back

Mr Holdsworth, 04 Apr 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Flights were cancelled and haven’t been able to get hold of anybody at holiday extra to discuss and arrange a refund of my car parking. Wouldn’t recommend.

Mrs Ahmad, 16 Mar 2022

Valet
1 out of 5

Very pleased with the service

Mr Cooper, 14 Mar 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

First class service from start to finish. Helpful, pleasant staff, easy to find, simple instructions. Simply wonderful!

Mr Harrington, 14 Mar 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Arrived at valet parking. Staff very friendly and helpful. Helped with luggage to assistance desk which left me free to help elderly mother. On return car waiting at entrance to airport. Great service and excellent price.

Miss Sanders, 26 Feb 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

This is by far the best parking I have ever used, you literally leave your car with the staff right outside the terminal, then pick up in exactly the same place.

Mrs Farina, 24 Feb 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

We have no trouble whatsoever we parked the car the staff were very very helpful upon our return although we were an hour late due to plane delays the staff were again very helpful and wished us a safe journey home

Dr Hough, 16 Feb 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

Leaving the car, we didn't understand that it should be left on the main concourse, Zone C, so we dropped off at Meet and Greet. You could make this much clearer. Collected car fine, but waited at exit barriers while all the cars around us paid and left. The intercom was unattended for some time and it was only after repeated tries, flashing hazard lights, that we got a response. It took ages to get out. Dreadful service, not something we'll do again.

Mr Thurgood, 14 Feb 2022

Valet
3 out of 5

Parked right outside of the Terminal and gave my keys to someone in a booth easy as anything. On my return my car was waiting for me right outside of the Terminal no stress picked up keys and left.

Mrs Morris, 10 Feb 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

This was an exceptional service that we will use again

Mr Allport, 02 Jan 2022

Valet
5 out of 5

First class service again from booking to checking in and picking up vehicle

Mr Holdsworth, 06 Dec 2021

Valet
5 out of 5

We had no problems whatsoever we droped be the car off and we picked it up on our return it did exactly as it says on the tin

Dr Hough, 26 Nov 2021

Valet
5 out of 5

First class service

Mr Wilkins, 16 Nov 2021

Valet
5 out of 5

Unfortunately due to our mistake on our Covid paperwork we could not fly until the following day. Your staff were incredibly helpful and supportive and equally accommodating when we did eventually depart

Mr Nightingale, 03 Nov 2021

Valet
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly. It took a long time to be let out through the barriers though. Had to wait quite a while for someone to answer the call to be let out using the password.

Mr Smethurst, 02 Nov 2021

Valet
4 out of 5

Staff friendly and car was in good position when we arrived back

Mr Atkins, 30 Oct 2021

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking and Express Customs outbound and Express Passport control upon our return

Mr Holdsworth, 28 Oct 2021

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking was so easy. Drove to reception. Got ticketto collect car on way home and then walked 5 mins to check in. Out super fast and home again in a flash on return. Will definitely be using this service again

Mr Sheldon, 26 Oct 2021

Valet
5 out of 5

Directions on arrival were incorrect. Yes Zone C but in hut on left hand side

Mr Clifton, 22 Oct 2021

Valet
4 out of 5

Directions on arrival were incorrect. Yes Zone C but in hut on left hand side

Mr Clifton, 22 Oct 2021

Valet
4 out of 5

Booked a parking and hadn't realised it was a valet one, so was a surprise as just followed the same route i always do. I thought this meant the car would be cleaned on my return but it wasn't so not sure if that was an error or if the wording is a little unclear.Smooth process otherwise and will use again

Mr Fountain, 18 Jul 2019

Valet
4 out of 5

Everything was faultless and I was delighted with the service provided. I will definitely use again.

Mr Benjamin, 06 Apr 2019

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service dropped my car directly outside terminal

Mrs Eldred, 23 Feb 2019

Valet
5 out of 5

On arriving , the details suggest parking in Car park space C, there attendant was on the other side, i called but no one picked up the phone. The attendant did find me thankfully and helped, my return experience was very good

Mr Holdsworth, 22 Nov 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

It is a real luxury to hand over and collect the car right outside Stansted airport. Nothing could be easier.

Mrs Hoyle, 10 Nov 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Great service... so smooth from drop off to collection... will use again

Mr Browne, 29 Oct 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent smooth valet parking, friendly staff, as easy as pie

Ms Thomas, 28 Oct 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

All went well. Staff v helpful on departure and arrival. Car presented as expected

Mr Sellwood, 27 Oct 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

The idea brilliant the staff not

Ms Jones, 08 Oct 2018

Valet
2 out of 5

Valet parking excellent easy to find drop car off at departures and pick up just outside airport on return.

Ms Dawson, 02 Oct 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent and easy

Mr Tuck, 23 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

We use ‘meet and greet’ car park services whenever we travel and this service was the easiest and best we have used! The location to drop and pick up could not be closer to airport and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Will definitely use again!

Ms Frost, 21 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

First time travelling from Stansted airport. We booked the valet parking.... wished we could of the car washed and hoovered while we were away

Mrs Lawrence, 19 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Booked a valet,which wasn't done,so expect to get a rebate.

Mrs Green, 16 Sep 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly thank you

Mrs Oakley, 16 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

The staff were efficient, polite and helpful. Everything went without a hitch.

Mr Owen, 14 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went as smoothly as it could have!

Mr Marsh, 13 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Book car parking with Valet parking at stansted. Drop off and collection was excellent. I assumed due to the name and cost of parking that my car would be cleaned however this is not the case. Very misleading to customers booking.

Miss Ward, 09 Sep 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

Superb service we will definitely book again, thank you!

Miss Franks, 06 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Helpful friendly staff, everything was smooth, facilities good. Would book again. Thanks

Mr Felgate, 02 Sep 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic. Only delay was getting out of barrier as no ticket and had to wait for assistance to answer fir password

Mr Stevens, 31 Aug 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Good value too if booked in advance. Takes some of the stress out of travelling with kids!

Mr Button, 26 Aug 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

I paid for a valet, and it was not carried out.

Mr Ali, 24 Aug 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

Really courteous Asian guy who was there for both drop off and pick up, unsociable time (Mon 3am) but he was so pleasant when his customers are so tired, please pass on our thanks to him, valet parking

Mrs Coles, 13 Aug 2018

Valet
5 out of 5

VALET PARKING WAS BOTH BUSY AND CONFUSING. DROP OFF WAS BUSY AND SLOW. PICK UP WAS SLOW AND EXITING CONFUSING. WE USUALLY USE MEET AND GREET AND I WILL GO BACK TO THAT IN FUTURE..I ALSO THINK THAT IT IS NOT GOOD VALUE

Mr Pittock, 13 Aug 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

Valet parking in Stansted : I have had car back : With Flat battery because car has been left with interior light ON for 2 weeks , have waiting more that 1 hour for van to jump start with cables Car dirty with sand on roof Car has had 8 miles more on board that means car haven’t been parked in airport as website description

Mr Toma, 12 Aug 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

Called to say back earlier than expected called soon as we got off the plane. Took over an hour to bring car which was even later than the booked time. So I won’t be using again.

Mr Sherwood, 10 Aug 2018

Valet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 930

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 05-12-2022, valid as of 05-10-2022