Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (7108 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 7108

Car drop off very quick and easy 5 minutes walk to check in On collection car ready and waiting in perfect condition

Mr Haberman, 06 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems until arriving back at stansted. Told car was "quite" a long walk to get to. The attendant when asking where to go said he would find someone to bring car forward. This was done after some time.However why was car not already in close position? Flight was not late so no reason

Mrs Watts, 05 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Personal welcome, easy to park and leave car. Return collection of key and car smooth

Mrs King, 04 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The dropping off was perfect and so simple …. You drop your car and the office is right next to it with a short walk to departures….. BUT on the way back it’s a good 10 minutes walk from arrivals and then the car was parked as far away at possible ….. car seat had been moved and the seat was stuck so we spent 20 minutes trying to unstick it …..the wing mirror had also been hit ( no damage but that was probably more luck than management)

Mr Kreczmer, 04 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The meet n greet is pointless at Stansted, as its further away, long queues, and offers no benefits to ordinary parking.

Mr Hyde, 04 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Great service and car was looked after and was there waiting . Meet and greet is the best

Mrs Narborough, 03 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just the walk to the car at 2.30am

Mr Rust, 03 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and greet could not be a more misleading term

Mr Barker, 03 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Great experience as always. Quick and convenient.

Ms Birrell, 02 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly I couldn’t fault my experience. Thank you so much

Mrs Smith, 02 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Although very busy on arrival to Stansted, we had to queue to drop our keys off, the queue went quite quickly.

Mrs Brown, 02 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went according to plan. Friendly staff on arrival and pick up. Couldn’t have been a smoother experience. Took the stress away - perfect ????

Mrs Shaw, 02 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect service on drop and collect. As we were collecting our car my 82 yo father collapsed in the meet and greet car park. We are very grateful to all the m &g staff plus others from the airport and the first responders in the fire brigade that also came to help. My father is ok and has been checked over in hospital and released home to rest.

Ms Holman, 02 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I am extremely happy with holiday extras???? is gives you discount and service is fast smooth and in very polite manner, also so easy to access your booking at any time . Definitely will be using again.

Miss Zablackaite, 03 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have already recommended you to my sister. So easy to use.

Mrs Cowley, 02 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

For the second consecutive time my car was NOT where I was told it was. Told Lane 13 but it was totally empty. A very helpful employee contacted base and was told Lane 3, again totally empty. We found my car at the very top of Lane 1. They need to be better than this as I was fortunate it wasn’t raining and because there was 2 of us we didn’t have to drag our cases around whilst searching for the car.

Mr Lakin, 03 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Nice and easy, hassle free, friendly staff

Ms Kokocha, 01 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well, less than a minute away from the terminal, helpful staff but better signage would be help both on entry and exit

Mr Emmerson, 01 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great sevice

Mr Sugg, 01 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Stanley, 01 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Booked meet and greet, which was actually a drop off and queue and then a 10 minute walk to get my car when I returned. Really unimpressed and unlikely to use again.

Mr Connor, 01 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Wonderful service, swift and efficient.

Mr Cogan, 01 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Lennon, 01 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was perfect with no delay. Thank you

Dr Bayakly, 31 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly without any hassle. Reasonably priced too.

Mr Bissell, 31 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Upon arrival the queue to hand our car keys in was half an hour wait. We had not been made aware that this could possibly be the case and this out a lot of pressure on us to get through security and board our flight on time.

Mrs Girdlestone, 31 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Booked Meet & Greet and on arrival I was told that as I had made a change to Registration number I was now not in Meet & Great and had to move my car to the Blue Zone. Last time I parked in Blue Zone ticket did not work on exit and they attempted to charge £458. Will not use this service again as always issues that cause inconvenience

Mr Robinson, 31 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was very easy and straight forward.

Mrs Defusco, 30 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking through holiday extras saved me money against the airport parking site, would definitely use them again.

Mr Sim, 30 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent parking, staff helpful and very well organised.

Mr Simou, 29 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff where very helpful and everything went very well.

Mr Hughes, 29 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Took quite a long time to drop off keys (30mins) but staff helpful. On pick up I noticed 2 small scratches on front doors as though hit by other car doors!! In hindsight I would use the self park as never had issues with damage or long queues.

Mr Eames, 29 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find helpful staff and car ready for collection

Mr Jones, 29 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good, no waiting and the staff were great. The only negative is the cost but that seems to be a much wider issue at Stansted.

Mr Burns, 29 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I felt like the booking information wasn't all in one place. I downloaded the app, but when I wanted to notify M&G about the delay on the flight, I needed the booking confirmation number wasn't there.

Mr Keightley, 29 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Smooth journey, easy to drop off my car and pick up as well. Am very happy with the friendly staff. I will surely recommend

Mrs Ayodele, 28 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

well organised and easily accessed

Mrs Stubbs, 28 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very well - no problems

Ms Jeffery, 28 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet used to mean exactly that. Now you park 5 min walk away from the check in office and queue 5-10 mins to drop keys, then the same at pickup. No meeting or greeting and no less distance to walk than other parking zones

Mr Willshere, 28 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The process was very smooth and easy. Convenient when you have small children to get to the terminal. Staff were professional and helpful.

Mr Willis, 27 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy process from start to finish, helpful staff and car parked properly when we collected it. Have used this service before and will do so again

Mrs Tutt, 27 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great choice, Meet and Greet So straight forward, shown where to park the car, keys dropped to reception straight into departures. Defiantly the best choice when traveling with children!

Mrs Fox, 27 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service from start to finish. Easy drop off and collection procedures with no delay. I had to re-arrange my return flight to an earlier time and my car was ready on my arrival. Good communication throughout.

Mr Bateman, 27 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

East to find and easy to use. Staff were helpful.

Mr Vickers, 28 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use web site, great price and excellent customer service.

Mr Mesquitta, 26 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy, convenient , excellent service

Miss Genney, 26 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as expected really quick and easy

Mrs Simpson, 26 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book and use

Ms Easton, 26 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Extra good even in busy august holidays

Mrs Wood, 25 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The parking was very easy and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely use this service again.

Mrs Woodman, 25 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 7108

Top