Stansted Mid Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Mid-Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (9097 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 9097

As this booking was held over from Covid days as a credit I was unsure if this was going to workout.. well it was perfect easy and efficient....only one minor thing but I'm sure it was me and I missed it we took a ticket at the entrance....

Mrs Tagert, 10 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great and I always book through Holiday Extras for all my trips. It gives me reassurance that everything will be the best experience if i book through yourselves.

Mrs Coalson, 10 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy entry and exit, well signposted to parking and plenty of space. Bus was there waiting and on return only waited 5 minutes. Only downside was return bus was overcrowded, to many people allowed on it.

Mr Smith, 10 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Most bus pick up point closed, not enough signs where to park

Mr Greenaway, 11 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward parking easy entry and exit and not long waiting for transfer to terminal and back would recommend Stansted mid stay

Mr Warren, 10 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy website, clear conditions

Mr Chesterman, 10 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Better sign postage of what car park was open. And to close off car parks which were unavailable. Thank god for the bus lady that told us we were in the wrong car park.

Mr Vorley, 10 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Will definitely use the late cover next time as had to pay £30 as flight was a day late

Miss Galanti, 09 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything did go smoothly - the mid stay car park was easy to find and the car recognition worked so we were able to exit smoothly to return home. the price was very good, we felt.

Mrs Day, 08 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booked mid stay at Stansted. The only issue was a 30 minute wait for the transfer bus to the terminal. Price was a good 15% less than the official Stansted site.

Mr Mead, 08 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went really well. No issues at all

Miss Burgess, 08 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, quick and easy transfer.

Mrs Byford, 09 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Ease of booking , with all information correct.

Mr Nicholas, 07 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was easy with no concerns

Mr Fenton, 07 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service. Everything went to plan. Thank you.

Mr Smith, 07 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No problem with booking. All went smoothly

Mrs Bloor, 07 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes after a few concerns everything went very well and there had been no need to worry

Mrs Wilmott, 07 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park well signposted and directions spot on. Hardly any waiting time for transfer buses on arrival or departure - good experience all round :)

Mrs Hutchinson, 06 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The process of parking was so easy Parked my car waited for bus for 2 minutes 5 minutes later got to terminal

Mr Aldridge, 07 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Ease of booking , with all information correct.

Mr Nicholas, 06 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book Found parking place quickly Transfer bus arrived straight away Driver helpful on return journey

Mrs Leaney, 07 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Turnbull, 06 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

All Service good and quick. No problem whit exit Thank you and see you again

Dr Pawlak, 06 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Everything excellent

Mrs Hunt, 05 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect.easy access although some of the parking bays were closed off and we had to drive around to find a space .The airport bus was available on time.Didnt have to wait long at the airport on returning from our holiday for transport bus to arrive.

Mr Shaw, 05 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Parking car and getting to the terminal was effortless thank you

Mrs Emans, 05 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We had to wait a while for the MidStay bus and there were a lot of people waiting. We could not get on first bus but managed to get on second. Never had this problem before!

Mr Hawkins, 05 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and simple. Absolutely no complaints.

Mr Welsh, 04 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely no issues when using the car park at Stansted airport, great service

Miss Alderton, 04 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and accessible for the airport

Miss Blount, 04 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was great thank you

Mrs Issaoui, 04 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Pick up bus for the mid stay car park took a bit longer than expected . 2 long stay buses passed before the mid stay arrived

Ms Lloyd, 04 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Parking car and getting to the terminal was effortless thank you

Mrs Emans, 04 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

As expected. Used many times before

Mrs Haines, 03 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Neilson, 03 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as planned. Car park was very easy to find. Buses were often and staff both journeys were lovely.

Mrs Dunford, 03 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great Aldous service

Mr Wilson, 03 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mr Weekes, 02 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All good. Only complaint is against the buses in Stansted on our return which was chaotic.

Mr Hurst, 02 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booked parking with shuttle bus to airport. All went very smoothly

Mrs Bourne, 02 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The mid stay parking is perfect and the bus drivers are so friendly

Mrs Rowlands, 03 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Drivers polite and efficient ….didn’t see any member of staff in car park.

Mr Hadley, 02 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Very good experience, busses ran regularly.

Mr Lenton, 01 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

BOOKED ON LINE MYSELF SO NO STAFF INVOLVED BUT FANTASTIC GATES READ BAR CODE ETC SO DROVE STRAIGHT OUT WITH NO PROBLEM

Mrs Milligan, 01 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

You are great no need to improve, just keep up the good deals

Mr Brown, 01 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly from booking to arrival and departure from the car park

Mr Green, 01 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Didn't come into contact with any staff

Mr Wilson, 01 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Car parking and bus transfers all as described and easy access and exit.

Mr Harding, 30 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booked mid stay car park but not the hotel as we need an accessible room and you can’t do this online so we did it on the premier inn website where you can select the option of an accessible room online Too hard to get through to holiday extras on phone to do this this needs improvement

Mrs Dunham, 30 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly as usual

Mr Jarvis, 30 Jun 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 9097

Top