Stansted Mid Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Mid-Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (8367 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 8367

You just made it very easy, thank you x

Mrs Boorman, 03 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Easy access to and from the airport via shuttle bus. Booking easy and clear instructions to the car park provided. However, a little expensive.

Mr Brooker, 03 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Hunn, 01 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth and simple journey using the airports car park. Bus journey was easy and quick. Bus driver informs you at each stop where you are. Excellent

Mr Francis, 01 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Excellent service.

Mr Wood-Smith, 28 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park but it was ridiculously expensive for a 3 day trip, considering there were an abundance of spaces available. It should have been has of the price at most considering this.

Mr Davison, 28 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Parking was spot on

Mr Bowie, 27 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was brillant

Miss Pulling, 27 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We used Mid Stay car park at Stansted. We arrived earlier than stated so the barrier didn't automatically rise but was let in car park once we gave our booking details. On return again the barrier didn't rise automatically so used the card we were issued with on entry, so no great issues.

Miss Cheek, 26 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went fine.

Mr Dokurno, 27 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Hammond, 26 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Went very smoothly no problems

Mr Catt, 26 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to book and very efficient

Mr Crissell, 25 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Booked our parking online beforehand. Drove up to the barrier which opened instantly, picked up our ticket & it was an almost immediate shuttle bus pickup. On return the shuttle bus dropped us where we left off, drove to the barrier, inserted our ticket & we were on our way. Superb service, great price.

Miss Watson, 25 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes the staff were helpful, easy access, fast bus and very attentive driver, but I think there could be an electronic panel showing the next drop-off points

Mr Oliveira, 24 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Quick, not expensive and without hassle.

Miss Halfar, 24 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good service but too expensive

Mrs Dolan, 24 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Fantastic no problems at all ????????

Mr Kemp, 23 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Only booked parking in the Mid Stay car park at Stansted but everything went very smoothly even though we came back after 1am.

Mr Mackin, 21 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward used the car park no problems

Mr Davison, 21 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I origionaly booked the raison with car collection and was informed on the Thursday afternoon that everything was canceled .I was unable to rebook a hotell so had to drive overnight .1st day spoilt

Mr Wilson, 22 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

no ansers no free cancellation

Mr Gliaudelis, 16 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Very good

Mr Ivanov, 08 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park and easy to leave with pre-paid discount allowing automatic exit

Mrs Devenney, 07 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

My car registration wasn’t recognised at the exit gate and the machine was asking for a payment of £150. Eventually got it sorted, but it delayed my journey home. I wouldn’t use this again

Mr Black, 07 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

The recognition plate didn't work and I have a long conversation with the operator on the parking speaker, everything solved..

Mr Atzori, 06 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Everything was ok. Must put a telephone number that you be contacted 24 hours a day thou as had a problem when booking and could not phone anybody.

Mr Nicol, 04 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation.

Mr Lavery, 01 Sep 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I had a problem that was sorted very efficiently. How a company deals with issues evidences to me how good that company is.

Mr Smith, 31 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booking was all that I expected from you

Mr Watson, 30 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Simple to park, transfer prompt,same for return journey

Mrs Monksfield, 28 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

My reservation was not on the system I was shocked to see the change of £150 on the way out

Mr Dangelico, 28 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

So easy to book, and cheaper than booking direct too.

Mr Payne, 24 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Unfortunately you cancelled the hotel part of my booking and I had to rebook separately.

Miss Genney, 24 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went very well.

Mr Abreu, 23 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I needed to extend my car park booking. I followed your email instruction to use the app. I downloaded the app. It said I needed to call a phone number to extend the parking. I tried the number 6 times over two days while in France. The number was 'dead' each time. There was no other way to extend the original booking from the app you told me to use. At Stansted, I was told first that the cost of the extra two days would be £120. Crazy price! Then he said £50! Still high. Then £40. I paid this because it was becoming a hassle. You need to sort your systems! I won't use again.

Mr/S Williams, 21 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

I mixed my stop on my return journey, the driver was lovely telling me not to worry and took me back round to my stop

Mrs Ward, 20 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking, cheaper than airport or tour operator, no hitches with parking.

Mr Jacobs, 19 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car hire appalling. Old, very basic car, unable to even connect music on phone to stereo. GOldcar service not good, and stated they'd be charging extra for hoovering the car of the minimal amount of sand left in the boot. I will be reviewing them separately and not favourably. The reason for the low review for holiday extras is it's not clear what you're paying for

Mrs Maluza, 19 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

We had to wait longer than 10 mins for mid stay bus at airport

Mrs Garwood, 17 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Return busses did not run “Every 10 minutes” and were VERY busy so had to wait 40 mins. Not a good service

Mr Rogers, 16 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

All was smooth on the way to airport, although on the way back from my holidays I was confused where was the bus stop. Which is just outside the airport…

Miss Pieluszczak, 15 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car was still in one piece lol

Miss Procter, 11 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Fast track made my journey go really smoothly. Parking was good and quick to get to the terminal.

Ms Elderfieldcram, 11 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

no free cancellation

Mr Gliaudelis, 11 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Everything was how it should be.

Mr Denniston, 09 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Simple booking system but, more info is needed. Mid-stay… When booking there is no indication what parking lots are closed or full and which are available. Lost time driving around. Extra Insurance payment to cover you if you run over your time… this service is provided free of charge by the airport anyway for up to 24hrs. Could provide info regarding entering and exiting car park if you’ve pre-paid.

Mr Ring, 10 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Love your offers!!

Ms Pavlova, 03 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access to car park and parking and an efficient system

Mrs Sharman, 02 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I found it was really easy to find the parking I wanted, happy with the 10% discount. Then when you get to the car park, you just go through as easy as anything! My only suggestion would be maybe some ‘instructions’ to confirm that entry is automatic so you don’t worry about having the booking reference to hand.

Mrs Quinn, 02 Aug 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 8367

Top