Stansted Mid Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Mid-Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (9097 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 9097

Great experience. I booked the mid stay parking online. When I entered the car park my I was welcomed in the gate automatically using my number plate. I parked my car and the bus came in 5 min and reached the airport within few min. Same for the return also. Will use again.

Mr Kurinchikumaran, 05 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Vandenbrink-B, 05 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It was a little bit confused when arriving at car park where to park but the staff was nice and helpful

Mr Petraj, 05 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Quick, convenient, value for money, easy to use. Have used before will use the service again.

Mr Wright, 05 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I booked online and had number plate recognition so didn’t interact with any staff Very easy service

Mrs Collett, 03 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I didn’t encounter any staff as everything went very smoothly

Mrs Brown, 03 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent Service

Mr Outar, 03 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All good. No problems

Mr Rowland, 03 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Not really they tried to charge me pounds to exit as they barriers did not recognise my car I then had to ring the buzzer to exit

Mr Bicheno, 03 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Mid stay cat park at Stansted was a breeze. No queue at check in for Jet2, fast track security no problems all nice and smooth. 30 mins from parking car to duty free. Couldn't have gone better.

Mrs Halliday, 02 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

A seamless experience at a reduced price, exactly what I wanted.

Mr Warren, 02 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Parking easy and affordable

Mrs Grellier, 01 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Mid stay car park bus was smooth and efficient.

Mr Midgley, 02 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent hassle free parking

Mr Halsey, 31 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Our parking reservation was easy to do and. all necessary guidance was given, to find the parking area. Also car park entry and exit instructions were clear and worked

Mr Myland, 29 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It all went very well, no problems at all

Mr Afteni, 29 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The gate opened automatically with my correct information displayed. The bus driver was very helpful in informing on the correct stop to get off from on the return joutney.

Mr Ferst, 29 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

First time using parking at Stanstead went very smoothly once I worked out the system.

Mr Kuzbyt, 29 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I arrived at the car park and was let through the barrier. No queueing or fuss. The buses do arrive every ten minutes so arrived at the terminal stress free. Leaving the car park was even easier as I just drove up to the barrier and it opened. I did not have to have any contact with the staff.

Mrs Mayo, 28 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth no delays at all ..excellent driver when returning to car wad very clear and helpful with drop off points.he stopped at a bus stop to tell people waiting to walk to the next stop as this one had a closed sign on it.

Mr Pudney, 28 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Always use Holiday Extras for airport hotels and parking. Never had a problem with them.

Mrs Voller, 28 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth translation on line. Bus came straight away and no problems at the barrier

Mrs Limby-Lloyd, 28 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth process, information very clear and concise

Mrs Mulholland, 28 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything when smoothly

Mrs Thompson, 28 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very professional

Mr Beresford, 27 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly except exiting the car park. After entering the ticket to exit was told I owed £330 which was a shock at 4.00 am. Assistance was able to find booking and open the barrier.

Ms Garwood, 27 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

No issues with car park. Reasonable rate to stay

Mr Stagg, 26 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

all good, have already booked your services in the future..

Mr Rutter, 26 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Great ???? all service was ????

Mr Gittins, 25 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to navigate once there, easy to get the bus, easy to get out when I got back! All easy!

Ms Cooper, 26 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Can’t really say more than it was all as described with a perfect hassle free start to our holiday. Will definitely use next time

Mr Simmons, 25 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

My booking wasn’t recognised when I returned to collect my car, I had to beg for assistance & wait over 30 minutes & they tried to charge me an additional £150!! Not a happy customer

Miss Mcdonagh, 25 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

All very good

Miss Khalifa, 23 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Thanks.

Mr Farah, 23 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as it should of no problems, very happy with the service

Mrs Scott, 23 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booked with you a few times and never had a problem but on our return on the 21st July the barrier would not open and on screen was a demand for £240! So you can imagine our distress! We finally managed to talk to an emergency operative who asked for our car registration and then opened the barrier but no explanation was given as to why we were refused. We were not happy bunnies!

Mrs Oskoui, 23 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from start to finish, nothing to complain about. Huge car park, transfer to the terminal extremly fast. Our flight was delayed 2hours and I was expecting to do some explaining when going out the barriers, but it wasn't the case. Can't fault the service and will definitely use them again.

Mr Patrascu, 22 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I've booked with Holiday Extras for many consecutive years now and the experience has always been a positive one. Whether it is car parking or lounges, its always simple to book and their cancelation policy is great too, as we found out during the recent Covid years.

Mr Winfield, 22 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Had no problems with the parking, getting in or out top marks.

Mr Smith, 21 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well , no problems at all.

Mrs Gant, 21 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very good ,all worked really well.

Mrs Munt, 21 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All good apart from having to wait 15 mins for a bus to airport

Mrs Jones, 21 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access to the car park with reg recognition and clear signs to zone. Courtesy bus both way was good and exit again was great.

Mr Douieb, 20 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

First time for a long time flying from Stansted. Very well signed and all transfers very efficient.

Ms Jackson, 20 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No hassle quick and easy

Mr Baxter, 20 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booked online, when I got there plenty of car park spaces, hopped straight into one of the buses, which drop you at the airport. Couldn’t fault it, also when I arrived back again bus was there straight away hopped on and got my car straight away

Mr Britton, 20 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent easy straight forward parking, very convenient.

Miss Whiting, 21 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

the whole process was very helpful & easy

Mrs Murray, 20 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It was all great and as expected thanks. Maybe a discount scheme for regular customers would be nice. Like a points based system

Miss Camilleri, 20 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All worked smoothly & efficiently. No hassle at any stage.

Mr Mollon, 20 Jul 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 9097

Top