Stansted Mid Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Mid-Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (9097 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 9097

Very very good service could not have been happier. Transport to and from car park very good with minimal waiting time. Driver called out all the upcoming stops so passengers were ready for there stops

Mr Baldwin, 18 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Really good experience. I followed the instructions for entry into car park, all went really smoothly. The bus connections were excellent to and from the terminal. Its a good automated system, but good to know that staff are available if any problems arise. A very good experience with no hassle. I will use again next time I fly from Stansted.

Mr Bains, 18 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

everything went well

Mr Varricchio, 18 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. I just find it expensive.

Mrs Loveday, 18 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

We booked car parking and it was very easy to do and straight forward at the airport. Will definitely use holiday extras again.

Mrs O'brien, 17 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park and bus was waiting . The only thing it was a long wait for the bus coming back.

Mrs Blackshaw, 17 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great experience with booking! Very easy to use and very smooth!

Mrs Brooks, 17 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

In arrival the only zone open was completely full, we had to go around searching and eventually the next zone was opened. There wasn't clear signage from the car park showing which of the bus stops were closed, only visible from the front of the stop ... which is fine once you know where to look, but not from the sides or back (carpark) side, therefore group of people queuing at the wrong stop. Would book again but only because there's not better options otherwise wouldn't do.

Mr Pound, 17 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

When trying to exit on my return the screen display was asking for £240. Turns out when I checked my parking ticket the car registration was only part completed. I had to call for assistance

Mr Durbanjackson, 17 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Easy easy easy!!

Mrs Hardyking, 16 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We booked the medium-stay car park at Stansted Airport through Holiday Extras.

Mr Hall, 15 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

quick and easy

Mr Adams, 15 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth sailing all the way - would def travel with you again - we are long time travellers with you

Mr Bennett, 15 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

As the saying goes "if it isn't broken don't mend it" everything was as good as you advised.

Mr Greenhough, 15 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy parking,so happy with a service. Definitely book it again .

Miss Lukoseviciute, 14 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy

Mr Guardino, 14 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find, found a space easy enough, bus was already waiting, short trip to terminal, coming back only a short wait for bus and short journey back to car, very good

Mr Moult, 14 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and smooth access and exit to mid stay parking area.

Mr Stylianou, 14 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

First car park C was not available to park in, didn't realise this until we got to bus stop, with our luggage, to be told to go to car park B, bit of a pain!

Mr Pearce, 13 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and clear directions to car park , straight on bus to terminal . I have used holiday extras before.

Ms Hurle, 13 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran as smoothly as it could

Miss Brown, 13 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and went according to plan

Mr Lear, 12 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy process and will use again

Miss Currie, 13 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Quite a long wait for bus from terminal back to car park (15 minutes) Expensive but overall happy with service

Mr Clarke, 12 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Number recognition worked both ways no problem

Mr Finden, 11 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Cant' think of any improvements. It was all flawless, thank you.

Miss Lewis, 11 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and get through the gates with no problems

Mr Grainger, 12 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All how was describe

Mrs Killett, 11 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Need more information about parking phone no in parking place

Mrs Khambhayata, 11 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as expected

Miss Campbell, 12 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

I booked mid stay airport Parking at Stansted whilst my family and I went to Turkey on holiday. When I arrived back at 2.20am and went to collect my car I was not allowed out of the airport car park. The barrier stayed down and the entry machine told me that I owed £312. I sought help and after a long delay an attendant told me that they had no record of my booking. After giving my confirmation details received from holiday extras I was allowed to leave after being told that I should have booked direct with Stansted airport. Not a delay my family and I needed in the early hours

Mr Foldvari, 11 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Although I did not meet any staff, the price was seamless. In actual fact I didn’t need anyone to help me, everything was straightforward and self explanatory.

Mrs Maseya, 10 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan

Mrs Grant, 10 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Seamlessly smooth process and as described

Mr Daws, 10 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The barrier at the mid-stay car park was supposed to let me in on arrival. It did not, I had to press for a ticket. Then on leaving, at 1am, my doubts were confirmed when the barrier still did not let me out and when I inserted the ticket it asked me for £240 in payment. Then holding up traffic behind me, I had to press for help and go through my details with the help staff who were finally able to let me leave. We did not need this extra stress after a late arrival flight.

Mr Dowthwaite, 10 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Very easy to use and straightforward

Mrs Offord, 09 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Simple, no fuss, no bother and very easy

Mr Edwards, 09 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great parking experience. Smooth and efficient process

Mrs Hill, 09 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth from entering car park directions to spaces ok and exit didn't need to present ticket and away

Mr Galloway, 09 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy, simple, straight forward process.

Miss Mccallum, 09 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The number plate recognition didn’t work

Mrs Clout, 08 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We waited 30 minutes for the shuttle bus and nearly missed our flight

Mr Abel, 08 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Very impressed with this park and transfer system, regular coaches.

Mr Sawyer, 07 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All worked perfectly,good directions and bus pick up

Mr Cousins, 07 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Efficient and effective service. No issues

Mr Hughes, 07 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The cost of airport parking is to high

Mr Iannone, 08 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to book, excellent value for money. Have used multiple times, mid stay is great for us (more regular buses than long stay). Facilities appear secure. I have found the bus drivers always friendly and helpful.

Mrs Vincensini, 07 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was grate. Nice parking. No problem. Thanks again.

Mr Marinescu, 06 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booked mid stay airport parking for Stansted. The car park was 2 minutes from the hotel so easy to find. The bus came along after a few minutes and took us to right outside the departure entrance. On our return we waited about 10 minutes for the bus, once at the car park we drove straight out without any problems. Car park is completely safe and easy to use.

Mrs Harrison, 05 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as smooth as usual that is why I always use Holiday Extras for parking and o/n hotels.

Mr Ledingham, 05 Aug 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 9097

Top