Stansted Mid Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Mid-Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (8367 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8367

Fast track security great, lounge very comfortable and passport control brilliant will definitely book again

Mrs Davis, 29 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

There was a long wait for the return bus. Did not adhere to the published time - we were all left frozen waiting for the bus to arrive!

Mrs Aitken, 29 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Bus stops were changed at last minute but not Anyones fault

Mr Huckett, 28 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

All went very much to plan. Some weeks before departure my flight times changed and dealing with this on the phone was straightforward with a helpful employee. My experiences with Holiday Extras have only been good.

Mr Leek, 25 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as smoothly as possible;

Mr Rusmanica, 25 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was very efficient quick and easy to use

Mrs Freeley, 25 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward with no problems.

Mr Chandler, 24 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly…. Thank you ! Facilities as described, and directions / instructions were clear and worked well. Buses were frequent from the car park to the terminal. I will be happy to use Holiday Extras again, and to recommend to friends.

Mr Wood, 23 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All extremely efficient from start to finish, pleasantly surprised as this is the first time I have used Stansted Airport and the parking arrangements.????

Mr Langley, 23 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly but I feel that clearer instructions on what to expect on arrival would have made it worry-free. eg ‘just turn up at the barriers and take a ticket, no need for a reference number as it’s all automated’x

Mrs Quinn, 23 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

exceptional very good bit expensive could do with lowering price

Mrs Coldham, 22 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient

Mr Peerun, 22 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Mid Stay was easy. Bus came quickly for both pick up and return. Plus l could keep my own car keys.

Miss Dunnett, 22 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I only accidentally used your site while looking to park at Standted airport car park. I normally do it directly on Stansted Airport's site. Every since i confirmed the booking through you, i have been bombarded by unwanted emails and promotional material that i am constantly trying to unsubscribe from.

Miss Koutrakou, 20 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and easily and the booking process was simple. I was however disappointed not to get better rates. Parking at Airport seems to be more expensive than the flights. Having used Holiday extras several times I would have liked to see a discounted price but seems just the same as everyone else. Will consider private off site in future.

Mr Page, 19 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

really good spot near airport.

Mrs Cowell, 18 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All good/bit more quidance twords the car park back from airport will be appreciated

Mr Cazacu, 18 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Drove into the mid stay car park easily. Also nice and simple coming out.

Mr Hammond, 17 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service allround

Mr Lee, 17 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went well with parking. Bus into thermal great.

Mrs Dudley, 17 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Entrance to the carpark was easy. At the barriers I was issued a small ticket to keep and the barriers raised. I found a space near the bus stop and wrote the details of where I was on the ticket for when I returned from my holiday. The bus to the terminal arrived in good time. Collection of my car was simple, just a reverse of parking.

Mr Youngs, 17 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went well with parking. Bus into thermal great.

Mrs Dudley, 16 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Paid £74 for parking at Stansted then had to pay another £30 to get out because the barrier Wouldn't raise I tried calling but unable to get anywhere.

Mr Harvey, 16 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Everything smoothly

Ms Hernandezmoren, 15 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Bus service is not 10 minutes as advertised. We waited 30 mins going (due to incident I believe) but still 17 mins on return journey. Maybe advertised time could be more accurate so passengers can allow more time.

Mrs English, 12 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

All went to plan. No problems. Thank you.

Miss Gray, 11 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork

Mr Barber, 11 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Available spaces. Bus to terminal ran as advertised. Good stay.

Mr Kibble, 11 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No problems experienced thank you. Reasonably priced

Mrs Mitchell, 10 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience.

Mr Jones, 10 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use web site. No hassle parking with smooth entry & exit system. You always deliver at a great price. Well done again.

Mr Middleton, 10 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, although as we go at the crack of dawn things were very quiet!

Mrs Cubbage, 10 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Hi I didn't book onn line found it confusing eventually got a direct line spoke to a lovely lady who was really helpful she is a credit to your company

Mrs Farnsworth, 09 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

excellant service as usual

Mr Mallett, 10 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Minor glitch before going with website where it kept telling me I hadn't booked when I already had received confirmation from you. Could be confusing if more than one holiday trip booked

Mr Jackson, 09 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good, easy experience.

Mr Puckett, 08 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The day before we came to park, I realised that we needed to shift the arrival and departure times by one hour. Your website managed that with no problem - however, when we arrived, the car park system would not let us in - and we had to calla the car park staff to resolve. Can you please ensure that changes are passed on to the car park system as soon as possible please!

Mr Thompson, 08 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

So simple to arrange,no issues whatsoever

Mr Myall, 07 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect car park only thing I would recommend is to tell pre paid people where to park as little confusion happened with me firstly coming in was unsure where I was then coming out only to realise I was in the correct spot. Never mind, issue was resolved.

Mr Granton, 06 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went really well. The only thing is the bus stops are all over the place.

Mr Mitchell, 05 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Delay occurred. Swift response via app with info.

Mr Lachlan, 05 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Tomala, 03 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. We needed to add an extra day to our booking and the process was simple and efficient.

Mrs Tejada, 02 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The facilities were ok , no problem there. However we had to wait for the bus 30 min. Should be coming every 10 min.

Mrs Ilkow, 31 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Very rude and unhelpful bus driver when we returned late at night. Missed our bus stop so dropped in the middle of nowhere. Driver could have dropped us much nearer our car

Mr Abel, 31 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Everything was as we’d hoped for. Parking was good, buses frequent and easy and exit smooth.

Mr Fletcher, 30 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

EVERY THING WENT REALLY WELL

Mr Burton, 30 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Too many messages and adverts. I just wanted to book parking.

Mr Escott, 30 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Easy and effective.

Mrs Paola, 29 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The plate recognition didn’t work so we had to call in and ask for help both coming in and out. That had never happened when I booked directly with the car park company. The price was not competitive enough anyway and I booked through Holiday Extras thinking I’m booking through the usual car park website anyway. I’ll pay more attention in the future.

Mr Shaw, 29 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8367

Top