Southampton Stoneham Park Reviews

Book Stoneham Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Stoneham Park off-airport parking, on average, 9/10 (91 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 91 of 91

Everything ran smoothly - drivers were helpful and friendly

Mrs James, 14 Aug 2007


5 out of 5

excellent service very polite and helpfull staff

Mr Palmer, 10 Aug 2007


5 out of 5

Extremely customer concious. When we arrived in pouring rain and high winds for our outward journey the bus driver brought the bus to the side of our car to minimize our discomfort. The driver was very courteous, wished us a good holiday and explained exactly how to contact Stoneham on our return if we were delayed and missed our connection.We will certainly use Stoneham Car Park again.

Mr Mckee, 21 Aug 2007


5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and pleasant

Mr Mccann, 20 Aug 2007


5 out of 5

could not fault stoneham or metor excelent

Mr Missing, 18 Aug 2007


5 out of 5

It was a pleasure to be met by people who clearly understood the importance of giving polite efficient service to customers

Mr Allen, 30 Aug 2007


5 out of 5

drivers most helpful and polite a delightful service to use keep up the good work

Mrs Dalton, 29 Aug 2007


5 out of 5

friendlyand helpful drivers

Mrs Hooper, 29 Aug 2007


5 out of 5

curteous service

Mr Nichols, 24 Aug 2007


4 out of 5

An excellent service one I would recommend to my friends!

Mr Jones, 06 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

First Class Service. We arrived, to be met by the driver, and we were soon on our way to the airport. On return, a quick telephone call from us and the bus was ready to take us back to the carpark. Both drivers were extremely helpful and friendly. Your service made everything so easy. Thank you.

Mr Ditchburn, 04 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Easy to find after good directions - very helpful and courteous drivers- - will certainly use again.

Mr Kiley, 04 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

We fond the service excellent and good value for money and bus drivers very pleasant

Mrs Rayment, 02 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Extremely efficient and convenient service both when we parked the car and today when we arrived back in Southampton. Excellent - would definitely use the park and ride again!

Mr Strange, 02 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Even helped with luggage

Mr Gudger, 10 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Excellent and very friendly service.

Mr Read, 09 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Excellent service from your staff who were most efficient, helpful and considerate. We would certainly use Stoneham Park when we next fly from Southampton

Mr Thwaites, 09 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Very efficient and curteous service - we were on the road leaving the car park within 25 minutes of landing. Total hasssle free experience.

Ms Rimmer, 17 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

V helpful & pleasant staff.

Mrs Gribble, 17 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Outstandingly speedy and coureous service

Mr Price, 16 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

VERY QUICK SERVICE AND TRANSFER TO AIRPORT

Mr Hayward, 15 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Booking car parking with yourself was very easy and stress free. The drivers were very friendly and helpful. Hopefully it would be the same efficient service if we had used your facility in high season (our holiday was 1.9.07). We would definitely use your parking facility again if we flew from Southampton Airport. Many thanks.

Mr Hughes, 14 Sep 2007


4 out of 5

an excellent personal service

Mr Price, 24 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

I was VERY impressed with the service you offered. Your drivers were charming and very efficient. I would most certainly use your service again and would recommend it to other travellers.

Mrs Sullivan, 24 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly service. Thanks v much

Mr Taylor, 23 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

We were very impressed by the courtesy and humour of your drivers and staff.

Mr Perry, 14 Dec 2007


5 out of 5

Bus driver was a good character and amusing but professional

Mr Mannering, 16 Apr 2008


4 out of 5

Excellent service .Will use again.

Mr Wyatt, 16 Apr 2008


5 out of 5

Very friendly and efficient service at reasonable cost

Mr Kiley, 15 Apr 2008


5 out of 5

Terrific service. speedy and efficient and driver very pleasant

Mr Quinn, 13 Apr 2008


5 out of 5

A good value, friendly and efficient service

Mr Wheater, 30 Dec 2007


5 out of 5

Very quick polite and helpful service.Thanks

Mr Callender, 21 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

We were really impressed with the service you provided. Easy to reach from the mortorway. Really efficient, friendly, pleasant and helpful staff. Very prompt.

Dr Speight, 10 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful bus drivers.

Mrs Anderson, 07 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

extremeley polite, helpful and a joy to be given a service with a smile and superb effeciency! greatest factor was the no waiting at either end , straight on and within a few minutes in our car and heading home, wonderful! would recomend 100 % and will be using again and again, thankyou , took that stress outa travelling!

Mrs Deport, 02 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

The minibus driver was extremely helpful on our departure at 14.30 on 14/10 The return driver at 1900 on 23/10 was only average.

Mr Mawdsley, 24 Oct 2007


4 out of 5

No, the parking coach picked us up immediately and the drivers were friendly both on the way out and return journey. Thanks

Mr Harrison, 18 Nov 2007


4 out of 5

The drivers helped with our luggage and were both courteous and friendly. We were given a number to phone once we had collected our bags on return and the bus was there within minutes. This was a first class service that we would definitely use again. Many thanks, Jacqueline Clark

Mrs Clark, 01 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

I found both the drivers excellent. They couldn't do enough for me. I travelled back alone late at night and the driver waited whilst I started my car and then drove to the gate to make sure I went in the right direction.Thanks again Wonderful. I will use the service again and recommend it to my friends.Jwennie Shevlin

Mrs Shevlin, 29 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Thank you for making the journey there and back easy and stress free.

Mrs Bampton, 25 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

good service

Miss Burbridge, 07 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 91 of 91

Top