Reviews for Newcastle Park and Fly

Book Park and Fly at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Fly, on average, 9/10 (1983 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1951 - 1983 of 1983

Everything went like clockwork, which is what we always get when using holiday extras ☺

Mrs Bowes, 10 Sep 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

you got everything right for us

Mr Curtis, 09 Sep 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No problems Staff pleasant and helpful

Mr Frisby, 08 Sep 2014

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

easy to use, lovely staff and a good price. Picked up within a couple of minutes of getting to pick up point.

Miss Manswalker, 07 Sep 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Helpful staff.Prompt pick up from airport. Ran like clockwork. Would highly recommend.

Mr Carr, 02 Sep 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Long queue on arrival with nowhere to park in bays close to reception. On leaving the car-park we were forced to wait at the exit part-closed gate by an incoming company mini-bus being driven at excess speed. No acknowledgement by the driver.

Mr Jacques, 01 Sep 2014

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

excellent service no waiting around to be picked up on our return they were waiting at the drop off stop for us on our return

Mrs Palmer, 31 Aug 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very helpful, friendly and polite. Will definitely use again.

Mr Tuke, 26 Aug 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff very welcoming and friendly pick up excellent not having to ring to arrange transfer - only comment is if you had put on instructions to Park and Ride it would have been useful if you had said that the entrance to your park and ride was identified as the Premier Inn turning

Mrs Green, 20 Aug 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Newcastle Park and Fly. Just park outside reception,unload cases and hand in car key.Short minibus transfer to terminal.Thanks guys.Excellent!

Mr Otto, 19 Aug 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Recommend park and fly, transfer took 2 minutes and dropped us off right next to car on return - no huntng around trying to remember where you parked! Book park & fly!!!

Mrs Crossley, 13 Aug 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Nice friendly staff

Mr Mcvie, 18 Jul 2014

Park and Fly
2 out of 5

Very efficient parking process and staff were so prompt and professional. Couldn't fault the parking arrangements or price. With regard to the Aspire Lounge at Newcastle, we were totally shocked at the appalling lack of service, the hygiene standards or lack of them, the drunken behaviour of customers in there, swearing and ordering copious amounts of alcohol to gulp down before they left to board. There were three visible staff on the floor, the tables were dirty, there was no food to eat at all for the first 20 minutes and when I did address the issue the " barmaid" just shook her head as she attended to the queue of drunken travellers. It was no better than a night in Newcastle. We were in shock. An executive lounge that was once a pleasure to sit in, has become nothing more than a free ale house. The priority of the "barmaid" that day was keeping her queue happy and not the travellers that needed to rest, chat and relax before a long journey. There was one member of staff called Helen, what a professional lady she was, she actually took the time to listen to what we were politely saying and she got us some snacks. There were biscuit packets strewn all over, food and dirty plates littered the tables, the list is endless. I wont waste money ever again in there and not least to say I wont recommend the service to anyone.

Miss Todd, 17 Jul 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The staff were fine. The only problem I had was that I couldn't find the car park! I panicked as it was time for me to check in. I asked a taxi driver and he couldn't help me either. I phoned both numbers on the info sheet. I was told it was out of hours so that wasn't helpful!! I was looking for a sign which said HOLIDAY EXTRAS and of course that's not the sign on the car park. All in all a bit traumatic for me but I got there in the end.

Mrs Magee, 17 Jul 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Had to wait 15-20 minutes at the airport to get our pick up. It wasn't so bad because it was dry but it would be I expect if it was raining

Mr Mcvie, 16 Jul 2014

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

The efficiency of the staff and their helpfulness as well as their politeness, when we got back it was just so simple everything was done and prepared , a very personal touch

Mr Spark, 24 Feb 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

quick,efficient,no fuss service at the cheapest price online

Mr Rowell, 22 Feb 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything organised and straight forward, car ready on return

Ms Neale, 21 Feb 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Better Than Before Cos it is closer The returnwas so Quick

Mr Wedderburn, 18 Feb 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

location of site & polite and helpful staff, price of stay was reasonable as well.

Mr Marriott, 08 Jan 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

excellent value , will use again .

Mr Tills, 11 Jan 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Speedy delivery, friendly staff and heat in office!!

Mr Ludbrook, 18 Jan 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent security at car park. Super efficient drop off and pick up service. First class.

Ms Houldsworth, 22 Jan 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very efficient helpful staff return transport waiting at airport which meant no waiting about in the cold

Miss Summerside, 19 Jan 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Yes more than expected

Mr Woods, 29 Jan 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

great team of staff

Mr Thompson, 26 Jan 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

prompt drop off and pick up

Mr Hall, 25 Jan 2014

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Location and efficient service

Mrs Lee, 23 Jan 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No problems, no waiting, pick up is close to the airport terminal exit.

Mr Harris, 11 Feb 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The car parking and mini bus drivers and transfers were excellent. We have used Parknfly at|Newcastle on a number of occasions and have recommended them to other travellers

Mrs Carling, 10 Feb 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything as expected, as usual.

Mr Lamont, 10 Feb 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

I thought the service that I received was excellent. The staff were lovely, very helpful and friendly. It was easy to book.

Ms Mcauley, 08 Feb 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

as described. Staff very helpful.

Mrs Dundas, 03 Feb 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1951 - 1983 of 1983

Top