Reviews for Newcastle Park and Fly

Book Park and Fly at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Fly, on average, 9/10 (1983 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1983

Use park and fly all the time they are fast friendly and everything runs smoothly all the time would definitely recommend

Tbc Tbc, 17 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual. Quick and efficient.

Mr Gray, 16 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

pick up bus took a while to arrive; good facilities in lounge with reserved table

Mr Wallace, 16 Oct 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

The only element we booked was Park & Fly at Newcastle Airport and teh srvice was excellent

Mr O'neill, 23 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great discount and booking all done easily safe car park drop off to and from quick and efficient

Mr Lyons, 23 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Usually use HE to book park and fly car park at Newcastle as it is normally cheaper than booking direct with them or using the airport carpark. Never had to wait more than 10 minutes (usually less) for transport to and from the terminal.

Mr Howard, 22 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Used park and fly a number of times now. Staff and pickup system is very good . Excellent service would recommend.

Mr Affleck, 23 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Easy drop off and collection and mini bus drops you outside the terminal

Mr Miller, 21 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect great service highly recommended

Mr Taylor, 21 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service as usual however on the return (3am on a chilly morning) flight we seemed to wait for several minutes before any bus appeared- maybe it would be an idea to have an empty bus ready and waiting when the flight has landed - allowing some time for baggage collection of course. However we were picked up by a very courteous driver and taken quickly to our car.

Mrs Franchi, 21 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff was good. Perhaps get a buzzard to see off the birds so that my car is not covered in muck

Mr Hutchinson, 22 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Usually great service and no complaints,this time we were unable to get through the barrier to leave as we kept being told we owed £111.00 when we had already paid the amount due when booking,the person in the office solved the issue after telling us we had booked something else we did however point out that we booked the same as usual and have travelled a lot recently and had done no different.At one in the morning after a long flight we didn’t really want held up when we also had a long drive home.

Mr Farrimond, 21 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish as usual

Mrs Hamilton, 21 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Have used your services many times, however, we were due to fly out to Sri Lanka a week after the bombings, but were unable to do so as the Foreign Office stopped travel. We requested a credit for the Newcastle car park, which we would be using again as soon as possible, however this was rejected.not brilliant for customer goodwill.

Mr Brown, 21 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff.

Mr Hall, 19 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

As always, very pleasant staff and speedy service.

Mrs Heads, 19 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went very well.

Mr Allan, 19 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Too many customers cars arrived together with no staff to park them at. Bit chaotic.

Mr Whittaker, 19 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

hassle free warm welcome by all the staff and no problems

Mr Mcarthur, 18 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The service was excellent from all the staff couldn’t fault anything

Mrs Moffatt, 16 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Booking in and bus to and from the airport prompt no hanging about.

Mrs Irwin, 16 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

service was excellent,car park easy to find and on return only waited 2mins before transfer bus arrived and dropped off where my car was parked.

Mr Bragg, 15 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We've used Park and Fly, Newcastle several times. They are ALWAYS courteous, fast and efficient - plus a very competitive price..

Mr Cain, 15 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Have used this facility several times & will continue to do so. I am fanatical about my car but never worry when left on holiday. The facility is great & staff are excellent. Great service & value for money. Many thanks.

Mr Craig, 15 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The buses are small so I noticed a few people had to wait to get on another one which was running quite frequently but iff your travelling with more than 6 you would have to wait for other buses and hope there was no one else waiting

Mr Hartley, 16 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Quick pick up on our return too.

Mr Thomason, 15 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Straightforward, efficient and friendly

Mr Smith, 14 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff at the facility were great and location is right next to the airport, so a very short transfer. Only complaint is the driver who took us to the airport drove like a maniac, and when he was taking the luggage out, he did not take any care - our suitcase started to roll away across the road and he didn't even notice! One person does not make for a bad service however, so would use again

Mrs Colvin, 15 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

no walking transported from car to the airport .return the same even after the plane was delayed

Mr Davies, 12 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

1st class professional service from start to finish.

Mrs Gray, 12 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Was dropped off at the airport promptly and was picked up on time after our holiday. No problems and the staff were very efficient.

Mrs Mingins, 09 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great experience as always very helpful staff. I dropped my car off at the office, the minibus was there to take my wife and I straight over to the terminal. On return the minibus was there within a couple of minutes and my car ready for us to go home. Fantastic service.

Mr Price, 07 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, staff efficient and friendly as usual

Mrs Green, 07 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great experience, staff helpful and transfers to airport on time

Mr Hughes, 07 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very impressed with the service we received. Leaving the car was a quick and easy process and on our return we didn’t have to wait long to be taken back to the car

Mr Bowers, 05 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Yes staff friendly helpful buses frequent

Mrs Lidster, 05 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Taylor, 04 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Went to plan. Staff polite and funny.

Mrs Jackson, 04 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We arrived a little early but were still welcomed and sorted very quickly. The bus was waiting and took us straight to the terminal with in around 5 minuets.

Mr Foster, 03 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to book, cheap and friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

Mr Nesfield, 29 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Hassle free and very quick short journey to airport . Really good to know your car is being looked after while on holiday

Mrs English, 27 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was quick and easy, friendly staff and the taxi van was waiting for us on time when we arrived at the airport at 2am which was great as we were very tired... I would definitely use and recommend this service every time!

Ms Bullock, 27 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Good friendly staff and great reliable service.

Mr Cowey, 28 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

easy access to car park no waiting for transport to airport, staff very help full would recommend to friends and family

Herr Langhans, 26 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Tried to book online but site crashed and had to ring up and complete booking which was an inconvenience The operator was able to complete booking so all ok in the end.

Mr Picken, 27 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

no problems, it worked like clockwork.

Mrs Stockdale, 26 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Easy to locate at airport and only two minutes shuttle to terminal, driver pick us up straight away on return, great service

Mr Mcmahon, 23 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Once again used this service which is extremely efficient and cost effective, will definitely use again

Mr Jones, 21 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected/ excellent service as usual as

Mrs Jardine, 20 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to use,friendly staff,fast pick up and drop off service

Mr Wall, 19 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1983

Top