Reviews for Newcastle Airport Long Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.50*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (6684 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 6684

The parking facility at Newcastle Airport was appalling. The organisation of the long term parking facility was, to put it mildly, shocking. Poor signage, sections of car parks closed when obvious capacity, and we ended up parked in a field where the surface, both for walking and pulling cases was awfully. Very, very disappointing.

Mr Ainsley, 27 Mar 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Car parking excellent but issues with airport lounge

Mr Parkin, 26 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Walker, 26 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent and very easy to use

Mr Davison, 26 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Close to the terminal, no need for bus link if you are fit and well. Closest car park was coned off and showing full but there were spaces.

Mr Dunn, 26 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Need to get in touch, on line chat is not helpful Tried calling to be disconnected, need to change my airport lounge terminal for a holiday i have booked for june i have booked terminal 1 with fast track pass & need terminal 2 manchester

Mrs Wetherell, 26 Mar 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Got too Newcastle airport no problem, to be honest the signage for the long term parking is pathetic

Mr Robson, 25 Mar 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parking was easy but had no buses running to take you to airport

Mr Saville, 24 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy

Mrs Graham, 24 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything brilliant

Mrs Thompson, 24 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy ticket machine on entrance into car park and leaving. Buses came round to pick people up but we just walked over, it took two mins

Mr Clark, 23 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked the long stay carpark, very tight parking spaces and expensive however the car was well looked after was quite close to the terminal.

Mr Pollard, 22 Mar 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was spot on! !:

Mr Blair, 20 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful, we had a 9hr delay and went back home and informed the parking staff and they validated our ticket for the return journey. Parking was no problem plenty of spaces. Definitely use you again.

Mrs Hobbs, 20 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every as described, nice and easy

Mr Carroll, 19 Mar 2022

Long Stay + Express Drop Off
5 out of 5

Booking went as arranged but Newcastle Airport parking arrangements not very good at present because of Covid.

Mr Hindmarsh, 19 Mar 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problem with the parking facility, but, the price is quite expensive, usually I use off airport parking, but at this time none were open !

Mr Tierney, 19 Mar 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problems as usual.

Mr Robson, 18 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was fine and without issue. Only problem airport shuttle bus is not currently in operation

Mr Paxton, 18 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine apart from transport to an from airport terminal.

Mr Winspear, 18 Mar 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything smooth. Staff at car park very helpful

Mr Sims, 17 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car parking arrangements made our travel plans complete and seem less, thank you

Mr Self, 17 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Flight delayed 48 hours and unable to contact you by phone or your awful live chat. Eventually sent you an email which you acknowledged but no one made contact. Paid extra for delay insurance and still charged additional £24.

Mr Campbell, 17 Mar 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

All went smoothly from accessing to exiting car park. Due to flight times didn't have contact with staff. Makes life easier when all you want is to get home.

Miss Mash, 16 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Barriers were no problem to get in or out, but the majority of the car parks are closed off so wasn't ideal (took ages) when trying to find a parking space, sadly no buses still - maybe they need to reduce the price to compensate for the lack of transport to the terminal!!!

Mr Blackett, 16 Mar 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All good

Mr Mitchell, 16 Mar 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Quick and easy to book airport parking. So simple to use just picked up at ticket at the barrier and pre payment means no hassle at the other end when leaving. Good value for money. Would t hesitate to book again.

Mrs Halbert, 15 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I didn’t meet any staff. However the system worked.

Mr Ollerton, 14 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems encountered, great experience.

Mr Mcpartland, 13 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to arrange good price and easy to validate ticket on return

Mrs Robinson, 12 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book with and saved money, no problems with parking.

Mr Cline, 11 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Collingwood, 10 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great. No need to contact staff so not sure if they would have been helpful

Miss Bentley, 09 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Insufficient parking spaces clearly marked

Mr Rees, 09 Mar 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Directions of available spaces unclear, only knew there was no courtesy bus when we read the ripped, ink ran sign sellotaped to the bus stop, no staff around to ask what we could do.

Mr Foster, 08 Mar 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

A good price and a really friendly and helpful member of staff on site

Miss Mullen, 07 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all the above

Mr Turnbull, 04 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The Private Transfer Was Excellent. The driver was more than helpful, My friend has breathing problems the driver sorted our luggage out and help my friend also provided Cold bottled water free. On arriving at out hotel he made sure we were safe and we could make it to reception.

Mr Shergold, 04 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy for both arrival and departure

Mrs Bungay, 03 Mar 2022

Long Stay + Express Drop Off
5 out of 5

No probs. In walk to terminal come home

Mr Forster, 03 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to to book and good value for money

Mr Bowell, 02 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

You charged me twice

Mr Trueman, 02 Mar 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

I did have a question, and the staff were very helpful, I like Newcastle because it is so simple and and easy to use with easy access to the terminal

Mr Smith, 01 Mar 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at NCL airport. We missed our original return flight returning 24 hours later. I wanted to contact you for advice and extend payment. It's impossible. I tried calling multiple times. I just kept getting a voice message saying send an email. I sent multiple emails ...never, ever received a response.

Dr Goodwin, 27 Feb 2022

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Arrived at the car park to find most of the entries coned off. Some full and others empty? Not sure of the reasoning of having empty zones coned off and not in use, but could of caused panic had we been late. We managed to find an attendant who let us in to park, he was helpful.

Miss Sarah, 26 Feb 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

No buses due to covid but I could sit with other people on a Boing max. Ridiculous considering the Northumberland weather in February

Dr Penner, 25 Feb 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine ,staff around if needed ,very helpful member in barrier when returned home

Mrs Boyes, 25 Feb 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Signage to guide to available spaces were non existent there were no buses from the long term car park to the terminal. COVID IS NOT AN EXCUSE. Additionally, despite the fact you had my returning flight number - an error on my part (admittedly) incurred another payment of £24 to get out. We holiday several times a year and in future would rather give the money to a local taxi company and will NEVER use the parking facilities at the airport again.

Mrs Murphy, 24 Feb 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Parking at the airport was perfect. Just a short walk from the terminal.

Mrs Conlin, 23 Feb 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was pouring with rain and the park and ride bus did not stop for us. Why do I need a paper ticket to enter/exit the car park when I have the app? This is not environmentally friendly. I lost the parking ticket but the staff were helpful and fixed this issue immediately. It is very easy to book even at the last minute.

Miss Hart, 23 Feb 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 6684

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-07-2022, valid as of 17-05-2022