Reviews for Newcastle Airport Long Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.50*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (6684 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 6684

I would like to see, if you have booked online and you have the car registration. The driver should not need a ticket to pay Driver plate recognition should be enough.

Mrs Broome, 02 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No issue

Mrs Oconnor, 02 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

ease of booking via website

Mr Bowell, 02 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine except having to walk from and to the terminal thankfully it was not raining. i understand that it may have been because of covid that's why we have masks so why have the buses stopped

Mr Darnell, 02 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly

Mrs Mcharg, 01 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

This was the first time we’d used this service. We stayed in the long stay car park. It was 4 am when we arrived so it was still dark. At first we could not find the path to the airport. But it only took 5 minutes to get there when we did. Maybe better Signage in the dark would help! Now that we know the route I would definitely book this service again. Thank you.

Mrs Brown, 01 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Not for the first time, the barrier would not open when trying to exit the car park at the end of my holiday. Assistance was provided via the intercom....gentleman was very helpful.

Mr Dyer, 30 Apr 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Due to arriving at 2a.m.in thick fog we struggled to find the terminal building. The car park needs much better signage. The walk to the terminal was further than we expected too.

Mrs Barton, 30 Apr 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan with our car parking.

Mr Davidson, 29 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Dead simple process from start to finish. Much better than getting a shuttle bus.

Mr Wilkinson, 30 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No bus from car park and as it was full it was a long walk. Would be awful if it was raining. Too many areas cordoned off made it hard to find a space.

Mrs Firth, 29 Apr 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Booked parking online, cheaper than paying at airport, no issues whatsoever. Brilliant

Mr Parkin, 28 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy, affordable and easy to book.

Mr Shutt, 28 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was close to the terminal building and the whole process of entering and leaving was easy.

Mr Brotton, 28 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No issues.

Ms Hughes, 28 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and workable system. Only thing that could be improved are signposts to follow to walk to the airport building. Arriving in the dark and unfamiliar with the airport layout would not be a good combination!

Ms Sealy, 28 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All straight forward but the parking slots nearest to the departure entrance were cordoned off. As I usage a walking aid it wasn’t a good experience.

Mr Watts, 28 Apr 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Staff in customer service office unfriendly. I extended my trip and paid over the phone. Had to go to the office to get ticket validated. They didn't have the information that I paid. Staff let me out but tgey were miserable and rude. If paid, the ticket should have been activated automatically. With today's technology it should be possible.

Ms Smith, 28 Apr 2022

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Very easy experience

Mr Finnan, 27 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very well...the parking was straightforward going and coming back and convenient for the terminal. The fast track security was fast (as it happened we probably didn't need it).

Mr Nash, 27 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I went to the car park and parked my car. When i returned I got back in my car and went home. It was an unbelievably positive experience

Mr Sterndale-Benne, 27 Apr 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Very happy with service

Mr Lee, 26 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy & straight forward to book, no problems at all.

Mrs Chapman, 26 Apr 2022

Long Stay + Express Drop Off
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on, even though I had a puncture when I went to collect car

Mr Harkness, 26 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find parking space. Downside quite a walk to terminal no courtesy buses running.

Mr Charlton, 27 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking ok but not aware no busses running to airport so had a long walk with heavy bags

Mr Macdonald, 26 Apr 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

My car registration details did not register with the booking and I was unable to get out with my ticket without having to speak to someone. Luckily I had the booking reference etc otherwise I would have had to pay again

Mr Garner, 26 Apr 2022

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Excellent, already recommended to a friend

Mr Forster, 26 Apr 2022

Long Stay + Express Drop Off
1 out of 5

Very easy to buy and use the voucher.

Mrs Anderson, 25 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park, just walked to the terminal as the weather was nice, return was just as simple.

Mr Nicholson, 25 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and number plate recognition an added bonus. No waiting around.

Mr Bruce, 25 Apr 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All went smooth and the app was a great way to keep track.

Mr Wearmouth, 24 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and great service when I called with a query.

Mr Bell, 24 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Transfer buses were not running on either end of holiday, exit gate did not recognise my registration number and staff at reception were a bit off with me.all the other times I have used this parking facility it has been goodd

Mr Henry, 23 Apr 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Always use this service, great price, easy to book and never any problems when we arrive or leave

Miss Kyle, 23 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, seamless. In and out of car park quickly, smoothly and no issues.

Mr Etherington, 22 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Clear instructions. Helpful staff.

Mr Johnston, 23 Apr 2022

Long Stay + Express Drop Off
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, car park would benefit from trolley stations. I'm partially disabled and didn't fully comprehendm its about 5-10min walk for me. We had a pram, a 20month old, 3 small bags, 1 medium and 2 large.

Miss Rubin, 23 Apr 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

There was no coach transfers as promised between the car park and terminal, we had to walk 15 minutes between car park and terminal with heavy luggage and no safe walkways. We also had to duck under barriers to exit and re enter the car park.

Mr Robinson, 22 Apr 2022

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Very easy. Just park up and walk into the airport (Newcastle). Did find it a bit expensive for a 5 night stay but cheaper than the rest. Not sure why it's so expensive. Not dealing with any staff; all 'self service'.

Mrs Scott, 22 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems but parking was very expensive

Mr Griffiths, 21 Apr 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book, reasonably priced and easy to use.

Mr Smith, 20 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent easy service

Mr Bezance, 20 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked parking directions excellent no problems all efficient

Mr Callan, 19 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport transfer bus to get to and from terminal building was not running. I don’t believe this was clear when booking and when travelling with small children it was not easy.

Mrs Dover, 19 Apr 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Great service although had problems paying online so had to wait 20 minutes to be connected to pay over the phone.

Mrs Nicholson, 18 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking and car hire was great, easy to find and collect.

Mr Hughes, 18 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went fantastic, we parked up and went to the terminal. On return picked up our car and left. No problems whatsoever.

Mr Neal, 18 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No need to speak to staff albeit there wasn't anyone around to speak to anyway. No buses on hand so we had to walk quite quickly in the cold.

Mr Hepple, 18 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have now to walk from car park to terminal. This is not justified with price increase

Mr Bradley, 18 Apr 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 6684

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-07-2022, valid as of 17-05-2022