Reviews for Newcastle Airport Long Stay Parking

Book Newcastle Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.50*
per day
7 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (6684 reviews).

Viewing reviews 6451 - 6500 of 6684

Very helpful staff at Newcastle airport car park. Two guys employed by airport helped to dig me out of 2 foot snow drifts and got me on my way as quickly as possible. Brilliant!

Mr Priestley, 04 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and smooth on-line booking and payment. Instructions were simple to follow - I just took the ticket at the barrier, parked the car- jumped on the shuttle bus and that was it!! Easier than I expected, and cheaper than the one-way taxi charges from home to the airport!

Mrs Turner, 06 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I only used the long term parking.The attendant in the office was courteous and efficient even at midnight in the pouring rain!

Mr Lyons, 26 Oct 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

couldnt fault the service, only down side was having to wait over 30 mins outside in the cold for the shuttle bus to take us back to our car up on return.

Mr Martin, 25 Oct 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The courtesy bus was easy and prompt on departure and return. We spent a few minutes finding our car on return because we hadn't noted the row it was in when we left it.

Mr Blunt, 16 Oct 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car park is very potholed and there were a number of puddles which made my feet wet & cold. V cold waiting for bus in the flimsy shelters. The booking side of tings was very efficient and I liked the luggage labels.

Mrs Howes, 26 Sep 2010

Long Stay
3 out of 5

As usual dealing with Holiday Extras was very efficient. Unfortunately the transfer bus arrangements at Newcastle Airport between the car park and the terminal was very poor. On both the outward and inward trips there appeared to be only 1 bus.

Mr Taylor, 14 Sep 2010

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Everything fine as usual. Staff very friendly and helpful. Checked before we went just in case there was a problem with volcanic ash and were very pleased that there would be no extra cost if we did have that problem. Oh that all companies were so good!

Mrs Bergg, 02 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The service was very good.

Mr Bird, 07 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very central location. Staff very helpful. Would definetely recommend.

Mr Scott, 12 Jul 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

pre booked and paid for airport parking at newcastle, well worth booking ahead would have been more expensive on the day,might not have got a place anyway.

Mrs Hibbard, 18 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just a slight delay getting out of the carpark card for exit would not work so we had to go to the office.

Mr Keers, 20 Jul 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent service, even when we had used the wrong car registration on the booking it was no problem for staff.

Mr Travers, 11 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.Hotel was of a good standard,check in very quick which was very much appreciated after a 10 hour flight.

Mr Cochrane, 07 Apr 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find and easy to transfer to the airport. My car actually broke down in the car park and the staff were very helpful at getting me started again.

Miss Sutherland, 31 Mar 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had to park a considerable distance away from the terminal, even though there were extensive areas nearer blocked off. Also when we got back there was a long queue and the only bus was full quickly so had to wait much longer than anticipated for another bus.

Mrs Burns, 25 Mar 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

just wish i had a little help with bag on and off the bus as the person i was with is disabled .

Mrs Carter, 06 Mar 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I was very pleased how helpful the staff where,from handing over my parking ticket & pre-payed slip, I was out & on my way home in a very short time. I will use your parking again. Thank You.

Mr Bowkett, 03 Mar 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpfull car was covered in snow and battery was flat got a jump start from staff and helped on our way

Mr Campbell, 06 Jan 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the facilities were as described and the staff were very friendly and indeed very helpful we would definately use Holiday Extras again.

Mrs Coupland, 23 Nov 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

the car park exit was blocked to prevent new entries and I had to go all the way back to customer services wait for the second time and waste more valuable time as I was in a hurry

Mr Wilson, 02 Nov 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

When we arrived back at Newcastle we telephoned to request a bus to take us to the long-stay car park. No bus came and after two other people telephoned it eventually arived some twenty minutes later. Do they only have one bus? There was no shelter and we were all feeling cold. When the bus did arrive the driver was very helpful, stacking the luggage on the bus and assisting us when we arrived at our stop

Mrs Salkeld, 07 Oct 2009

Long Stay
3 out of 5

We always use your services when we go ion holiday from our local airport.We hasve between 3 and 4 holidays a year and we have always been extremely satisfied with your service and we have never had any problems with either the internet booking arrangements or tour staff

Mr Prest, 27 Sep 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We were on our homeward journey within minutes of arriving back at the car following a speedy check out from the car park.

Mr Coates, 14 Sep 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities were as described and staff all helpful.

Mrs Seaton, 05 Sep 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We were delayed for over 24hours and when we finally got to the airport there were no further charges, great

Miss Angus, 30 Aug 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The courtesy bus was slow to arrive on the return journey but since we could see where we had parked, we simply wheeled our luggage over and beat the bus!

Mr Carson, 05 Aug 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I booked three lots of car parking together all for Bellair or Air Parks only to find that one of them shoved me into the long stay at the Airport itself which I did not agree to at all as it is not secure parking and this after all is what I am paying for.

Mrs Taylor, 03 Aug 2009

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Great Holiday. flights on time, Hotel staff were friendly & helpfull , plenty of choice in the restaraunt, The rooms were spacious and kept very clean good value for money

Mr Patterson, 01 Aug 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was fine but expensive. How can car park companies justify increase at peak times? there is nothing extra they have to provide and the park was certainly not full. This really goes against the grain.

Mr Leonard, 28 Jul 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Every thing was excellent including the meals,no hesitation in recommending this holiday.It was only marred by the attitude of some of the Polish staff,who were not very polite or friendly.

Mr Ferguson, 18 Jul 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had a littel difficulty both arriving at the car park and then being held up by a flight delay on our return but in both cases the staff were extremely helpful.

Mr Cumming, 17 Jul 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

You didn't tell me that it would only have cost £16 for me to park in the short-stay carpark! Other than that your normal excellent service!

Mrs Seheult, 25 Jun 2009

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Facilities as described but discount for parking could have been better (was beaten by a competitor) but happy with your service.

Mr Craig, 28 May 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Plenty of airport parking areas, transfer bus was quick and convenient. Will continue to use this facility

Mr Olver, 16 Apr 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Made the parking experience a breeze!

Mr Wild, 18 Mar 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy, easy to book and check out. Thank you

Mr Pountain, 20 Dec 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent service. quick entry and exit, prompt shuttle transfer.

Mr Jacob, 28 Nov 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

good

Mr Mcgonagle, 27 Nov 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ist time I've booked carparking on line and it was a painless experience. Received immediate confirmation and felt secure in the knowledge that everything was booked.

Mrs Sanders, 25 Nov 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have used holiday extras for many years and have never had a problem, fantastic prices and customer service

Mr Armitage, 24 Nov 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have used Holiday Extras on five occasions, three times for parking and twice for airport lounges. You offer an excellent service, and everything is set out clearly so it is simple to compare parking/lounge facilities etc before deciding which one to book. I have recommended you to may of our friends. thanks Ellie Smith

Mr Smith, 24 Nov 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The whole experience is positive - easy to book, directions to the carpark, very close to the airport, and you save money too!

Mr Irving, 22 Nov 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

A safe place to park easy and convinient

Mr Ross, 12 Nov 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

safe and convenient service and gives a hassle free start to the holiday we have used the serviceseveral times now and touch wood there has never been a problem

Mrs Richardson, 10 Nov 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

i parked at newcastle airport thru holiday extras on numerous occasions and have had no problems at all !

Mrs Beck, 08 Nov 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good parking again. Helpful and cheerful staff. Excellent, well done!

Mrs Killingbeck, 04 Nov 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and good value

Mrs Slater, 03 Nov 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

cheap, easy, no hassle just park and go hey just like it says on the site!!!!

Mrs Newby, 30 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking at Newcastle was a treat having used Holiday Extras for the booking.

Mr Miller, 29 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 6451 - 6500 of 6684

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-07-2022, valid as of 17-05-2022