Airparks Newcastle Bellair Reviews

Book Newcastle Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks, on average, 9/10 (672 reviews).

Viewing reviews 551 - 600 of 672

Great service - I know who to book with next time!

Mrs Burton, 02 Apr 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Gill, 04 Apr 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

had to wait 15 to 20 minutes outside the airport on arrival for the bus to arrive - not good enough whent the journey is 2 to 3 minutes

Mr Rawling, 28 Mar 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

The car parking service was excellent. The staff are friendly and very professional and the transfers to and from the airport were totally hassle free.

Ms Holmes, 25 Mar 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Had difficulty finding the courtesy phone on arrival back from holiday -it is near domestic arrivals and we came in at international arrivals However staff very helpful and efficient and helped us deal with a flat tyre

Mr Stephenson, 22 Mar 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Excellent service, particularly the return... the plane was late and we were (2 of us)the only passengers requiring this service; yet the transport was perfectly timed. Thank you.

Mr Stewart, 21 Mar 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As smooth as it gets,car brought to meet me on return from holiday,arrived as soon as i phoned.

Mr Stoddart, 18 Mar 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything was fine. One suggestion would be to have another phone at the international arrivals end of the airport. When you are tired, it is a nuisance having to walk all the way to the phone, just to walk all the way back again. Other than that it was very good and we would use the service again.

Ms Grant, 16 Mar 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Absoutly brillant! staff were so helpful and the bus was at the airport to pick us up so quickly. we will definatly be using airparks again

Mr Hodgson, 09 Mar 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airparks were very efficient and provided the service exactly as they described. We had 2 mins to wait from the call till our nice warm car was handed over to us. We will use them again when flying from Newcastle.

Mr Muir, 07 Mar 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned - it was so quick and smooth service both ways - will ceratinly use again. Have already recommended to family and friends. Thanks

Mrs Armstrong, 02 Mar 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything about your service is great except for the position of the telephone in Newcastle airport! Its too far away from arrivals.

Mrs Sturge, 28 Feb 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went just as planned - friendly and helpful staff, and just minutes to deliver and collect us from Newcastle Airport. And a very good deal!

Mr Buck, 06 Jan 2011

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was as described except bus from airport was timed better than expected. We did not have to wait in the snow. Thankyou

Mr Fogarty, 09 Dec 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

On my outward journey everything was brilliant. On my return it was as smooth as is could be considering the atrocious weather conditions. Removing the large amount of snow from my car was something I had not envisaged!

Miss Welton, 30 Nov 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Very helpful . Explained how to go on when we got back from our holiday and were with us within minites

Mrs Atkinson, 29 Nov 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Difficult to find telephone after returning to Newcastle airport. Eventually found it situated at far end of building but we then had to return to pick up taxi. This was very frustrating as one of our party uses special assistance within the airport and she had to walk long unnecessary distances on her crutches before boarding the taxi.

Dr Marshalsea, 22 Nov 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Everything is great with the service you give except the free phone is at the other end of the airport! ok for me but if you are elderly or disabled its a trek.

Mrs Sturge, 04 Nov 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

yes very straightforward and will use you again.

Mrs Hudson, 03 Nov 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Bus was waiting to take us to airport on the way out and was there within 5 mins on the way back

Mrs Donaldson, 02 Nov 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

transfer to airport was very quick. I took the option to have my vehicle delivered to the airport on return, it arrived as I walked out of the terminal. EXCELLENT service.

Mr Cresswell, 01 Nov 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

the car transfer at Newcastle Airparks was smooth and without complication. The girl who checked us in was polite and very efficient.

Mr Auty, 03 Oct 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Air Parks at Newcastle is a very efficient operation. There is a bus available almost immediately and we have used the facility a few times now and you can't fault it.

Mr Emmerson, 03 Oct 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Only issue is that there is not a courtesy phone beside foreign arrivals and you have to walk teh length of the terminal to the phone located at domestic arrivals - and then back to where you started to get to the car park pick-up point.

Mr Scott, 02 Sep 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from making the booking to dropping my car off and picking it up again two weeks later. I had only a few minutes to wait to be picked up from the airport after ringing from the courtesy phone. Very efficient service.

Mr Mcguinness, 28 Aug 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Both the service and the ease of booking with Holiday Extras was more then expected and I will be using you again. thank you.

Mr James, 28 Jun 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The service was as it was discribed. The meet and greet on return was excellent.

Mr Adams, 05 Aug 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very straight forward, a great start to the holiday. the bust took us straight to the terminal as soon as we arrived and was there when we arrived back

Mr Gallagher, 09 Aug 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

i thought it was good that you could edit your details. The only problem was i changed the car on the details, but this wasn't forwarded to the carpark. So they had us down with the original car.

Miss Hudson, 11 Aug 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Our flight arrived in the early hours of the morning so we paid the small extra charge to have our car brought to the airport as we have young children and a long journey home. As promised we came through arrivals and straight into our car.

Mrs Bailey, 18 Aug 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

have used this service on numerous occasions, and will continue to use it. my only minor complaint is that the phone is at the other end of the airport, and not in arrivals.

Mr Cahill, 21 Aug 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Thankyou for the great way you handled the problems with the volcanic ash. A great service I will use again

Mr Pullen, 04 May 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airparks at Newcastle could improve their sergvice by relocating their courtesy phone. The telephone is located at the Domestic arrivals gate, which is the opposite end of the terminal to the International Arrivals. A long way to walk after your plane journey.

Mr Dewings, 03 May 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

For both parking and the use of the lounge facilities, I use Holiday Extras and I have no reason to go anywhere else. It was sad that as we had an early flight we could not use the lounge longer. Thank you

Mr Hobson, 13 Apr 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The staff could not have bean better,used this park before and will use them again,so easy,very friendly staff on the whole a very effecient,well organised and professional company.

Mr Dickson, 08 Apr 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We have used your service 2 or 3 times a year for several years and are extremely pleased with the way things run.

Mrs Allison, 29 Mar 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Most staff very helpful. Courtesy phone for pick-up is a long way from international arrivals, and I got a curt response for phoning their normal contact number instead. Courtesy bus pick-up least convenient in airport

Mr Banbury, 24 Mar 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful, it may be worth considering wheelchair axcessible vehicles for the future...as the caoch steps were very steep and difficult if you have mobility difficulties

Mr Lowther, 22 Feb 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

would have given 10 if we had been dropped off nearer the departure area. for pensioners we had 100 yds to walk in snow

Mr Wilson, 19 Jan 2010

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from the 3am in the morning drop off, to the 3pm in the afternoon a week later pick up.

Mr Carr, 11 Nov 2009

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

the park and ride droped us about 500yards from the airport terminal which i thought was very bad.

Mr Ball, 30 Oct 2009

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Airparks at Newcastle are very efficient - you are transported into the airport within minutes and phone call on your return brings an immediate pick up to the Depot with your car waiting for you. A very efficient operation with a most competitive price.

Mr Emmerson, 11 Oct 2009

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes everything went OK the only annoying thing was that the free phone to call for the car park transfer bus is at the opposite end of the airport to where you leave for the bus.

Mr Snowdon, 08 Oct 2009

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Were met by friendly, helpful staff at car park, and whisked off to airport all within 5 minutes. On return a quick phone call when we arrived and the minibus was there within minutes to take us back to our car. All very smooth and efficient.

Mrs Johnson, 04 Oct 2009

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the service provided.The staff are pleasant and efficient even at 4am and everything was well organised. We will definitely use them again.

Mr Barwick, 26 Sep 2009

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

absolutely first class service - 5 star - from booking to finish - will certainly use again- staff are absolutely the best -so friendly and helpful thanks for everything

Mr Wilkinson, 26 Sep 2009

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yeah everything was OK just on return we couldn't find the telephone that we were supposed to use to ring for the bus. So when we saw the bus we just got on - the guy at the other end was a bit funny because we had't rang ahead so didn't have the keys rea

Miss Humble, 17 Sep 2009

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Used service before. Always easy to book online and all runs very smoothly at the airport and the convenience of having your car there when you get back is great. Secure parking at a reasonable rate.

Mr Mitchell, 20 Aug 2009

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

first class service. was at the airport within 10 minutes. bus was waiting for us on arrival back in uk. can not fault service.

Mr Cahill, 23 Jun 2009

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

My wife and I have parked our car with you on two occasions and find your service first class. On the last trip, we got off the 'plane at 10.05 pm and, after collecting our luggage, we picked up our car and were back home in Durham by 1050pm.

Mr Coppock, 18 May 2009

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 551 - 600 of 672

Top