Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

keep keys
£10.00*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T3, on average, 9/10 (2338 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2338

Everything worked from entry to exit of the car park. However was expensive for a 4 day stay. The car park cost more than the flights for 2 people return to Italy !!

Mr Hibbert, 28 May 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

We took a long time to find a parking space - and indeed it was the last space on the roof!! It would have been very worrying if we hadn’t left plenty of time to park up and get into the terminal!

Mrs Chapman, 27 May 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Clayton, 26 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very expensive for what it is

Mrs Dool, 26 May 2022

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

All fine with the parking (except it was really full and difficult to find a space) The fast pass security passes did not work at manchester (QR code would not scan online or on the printed copies) and so by the time we sorted it they really were not worth purchasing

Ms Broddle, 26 May 2022

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

The car park was full. I drove around for about an hour with quite a few other cars competing for spaces but there were none. When it became clear that time was running out, and rather than risk missing my flight, I took a chance and parked in a very small, cross hatched gap very close to them lifts. It made not only the start of my holiday extremely stressful but it was also stressful whilst away wondering of what may have become of the car.

Mrs Sweetman, 25 May 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

My car was damaged in the car park and the Manchester airport car park staff were extremely unhelpful

Mr Roberts, 25 May 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Easy to book easy to find and 2 minutes walk to terminal

Mr Mortimer, 24 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The only fault I found was that we drove round T3 multi storey for about half an hour to find a parking space but could not find one as it was completely full. We decided to park in the outdoor area. This says you can only park for 2 hours but when we contacted someone they said as we had pre booked we could park there. It would be good if you informed customers of that as we did not see any signs or information that this was ok if the main car park is full. Luckily we arrived 3 hours before our flight so it did not affect us but that may not be the case for others in future

Mr Barnsley, 24 May 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

The car park was full despite being pre booked so I spent 20 minutes driving from floor to floor waiting for someone to leave. I’m aware that some cars were directed to park in the “2 hour stay” section of the car park.

Mr Sutton, 24 May 2022

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Overstay in car park not easy to claim refund. Filled out form still waiting for my money back

Mr Faulds, 24 May 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Finding an empty parking space was a nightmare. Even though pre booked we had to drive round and round T3 multi storey for almost half an hour. Take a taxi!

Mr Benham, 23 May 2022

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Yeah no issues or concerns ????

Mr Murray, 22 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We booked parking. Easy to find prices. Reasonable prices with free cancellation. Car park Easy to find on arrival. No ticket required, the machine recognised my reg and let me in. Barrier didn't open on return but pressed help call button, staff took my reg and let me out, no issue. Easiest way of navigating manchester airport.

Mrs Corless, 22 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to use, hassle free

Mrs Hemming, 22 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. However my original booking was for longer than I stayed, due to flight changes. When I tried to change the times to less hours, you wanted to charge me more money. This doesn’t make sense, so I left the booking as it was and just left earlier

Mrs Edwards, 20 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, staff very friendly and professional.

Mrs Davies, 19 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parked in T3 car park Very easy to find. Straight forward barrier open when it recognises your registration. The car park was chocker so we had to park in the top floor. The only thing I would say the lift is not signed posted very well so we walked down the stairs!! As soon as you come out the terminal is in front of you

Mrs Hewson, 19 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All went well. Enjoyed having the app so everything felt easier. Only thing I would say is that I assumed fast track was for outward travel. Was an unwelcome discovery when I realised it was just arrival. It really isn’t worth having on return.

Mrs Beaven, 18 May 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Simple no problem at all

Mr Webb, 18 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Difficult to find car on return as there is insufficient signage in the various levels of the multi storey car park at Manchester airport and level 2 is split into two separate sections. Would suggest that each level has row/aisle number or letter allocated so this can be noted when parking.

Mr Dunne, 16 May 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

The postcode provided on the Parking Confirmation took us to the wrong side of the car park which is one way only and we had to pay an extra £6 to get out and to the correct side. Once there, everything was fine.

Mr Bullen, 17 May 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

My only gripe is it is getting much more expensive even with your 20% off and because we only live 15 miles away, future bookings will be compared with a return taxi ride.

Mr Sherwin, 15 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Best price for airport parking. Flexible and allowed earlier arrival to overcome current queueing issues. Easy to use website. Everything fine and dandy.

Mr Imeson, 14 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I got charged twice on parking once by holiday extras then again by manchester airports

Mr Hodgetts, 14 May 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

All went as expected, no problem

Mr Barry, 13 May 2022

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Excellent parking no messing trying to claim my £10 travel money page not available at all

Mr Worby, 13 May 2022

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

The parking at Manchester T3 multistory was fine. We also booked return airport transfers from Palma (Majorca) to our hotel in Illetas. Booking ref CZRPMH. From the airport to the hotel was average - took some time for your supplier to find a car and driver to take us. Return transfer never turned up in spite of us waiting 15 minutes past the pick up time, so total rubbish service. Change your supplier in Palma! Would we book parking with Holiday Extras again? - Yes would we book transfers - no chance!!

Mr Bracewell, 12 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The car park was pretty busy when we arrived but we managed to find a space. Spaces were generous and number plate recognition worked perfectly. All in all a great experience

Mrs Byrne, 12 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Spaces too small Prices too high

Mr Hand, 12 May 2022

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Easy to book, great price, good directions.

Mrs Trimnell, 11 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth - straightforward

Mrs Robinson, 10 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parking was easy and convenient

Miss Pickering, 10 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

T3 Multi Storey, excellent access and exit, no problems what so ever

Mrs Walker, 09 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We booked on airport parking were you park on the multi-storey and keep your keys, the problem we had was finding a space! It was quiet stressful going up and down and round and round, put me off booking it again…

Mr Howarth, 09 May 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Excellent on-site parking with quick access to the terminal.

Mrs Senior, 08 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I booked 'Fast track' with you but when I printed it out it was for the return date coming back through passport control. I have been a customer for many years and it has always been for the outbound trip. This was useful however I wanted fast track going out (which I had to book through my airline). You should make it clearer what fast track is for and if both are available then again make it clearer.

Mr Lane, 08 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Struggled to find a parking space. Luckily after a while, we found somebody leaving car park and got their space.

Mr Johnston, 08 May 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Booked airport parking and travel insurance

Mrs Charnock, 05 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Tried drop and go for a week which worked perfectly and the price was right , but this time for a long weekend I decided to use the multi story car park as it was cheaper than drop and go and that also worked perfectly. I will defiantly use either of these again instead of meet and great.

Mrs Bowes, 04 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book and automatic entry and exit worked fine. It was pretty full and had to go to the top floor for a space.

Mr Rukin, 05 May 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, entry and exit to the car park went smoothly as it always seems to do when booked through holiday extras.

Mr Bennett, 03 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. ANPR worked fine in and out. Parking spot easy to find. Felt safe and secure leaving the car in multi storey in a good spot.

Mr Bates, 02 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Simple procedure

Mr Johnston, 02 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The car park was almost full and the spaces were tight. A few minutes walk to the terminal.

Mrs Tollitt, 02 May 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Car Park was full ... had to park in pick up drop off zone.

Dr Darwent, 01 May 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Car park barrier let us in and out !

Mr New, 30 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Coming back to Terminal 3 multistorey, were we parked on level 2, there are insufficient signs saying there are two blocks to the car park. It is rather difficult to get from one to the other. We had to go up to floor 4 in one block to come down to floor 2 in the other.

Mr Glinister, 01 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went great, from original booking, amendments and then actually using the car park. Car recognised and barrier’s opened on both entry and exit from the car park.

Mr Messenger, 29 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked parking in terminal 3, Manchester airport. Perfect directions, all went smoothly both at arrival and leaving the airport

Mr Panarelli, 27 Apr 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2338

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-01-2023, valid as of 28-11-2022