Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

keep keys
£10.00*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T3, on average, 9/10 (2338 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2338

Easily accessible to terminal 3

Mrs Stowe, 26 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service. I thought it was a bit expensive considering previous experiences

Mr Palego, 26 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy peasy secure parking

Mrs Wood, 25 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything worked as anticipated. No problems. will use again

Mr/S Etherington, 25 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park, find a space and park up.

Mr Toft, 24 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

When we got to the car park the barrier did not open I had to press for a token to get in, when we came home at 2.15 am we drove to the barrier and it wouldn’t open again, I pressed for help 5 times and got not answer, my wife had to get out and get a traffic Marshall who informed us all the barriers were not operating as there had been a malfunction, eventually the barrier opened, not what I wanted at 3am after been delayed in Cyprus for an 1.5 hours and a 4.5 hour flight! I have already booked my parking for August let’s hope it goes better then!

Mr Fairhead, 24 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Good car park, reasonable price but not so easy to find. Could benefit from more signage

Mr Morton, 23 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Simple and quick to book, hassle free

Mr Jackson, 23 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The whole parking experience was really good

Mr Mannion, 22 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Flights were abysmal - all delayed and because we were late arriving my car hire contract was forfeited. We were also delayed on our return, arriving the day after we were due back. However, the car parking booked through Holiday Extras worked as it should. I took out your delay cover and have claimed under it. No response yet, not even an acknowledgment of my claim, which is poor. If that gets paid out quickly I will be happier and would increase your score.

Mr Adams, 22 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Perfect as always

Mrs White, 21 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Hession, 21 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Had to drive around for a while to find a space to park. Fortunately we spotted a car just about to leave. Quite worrying for 10 mins or so.

Mrs Mawer, 21 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Seamless easy

Mr Merritt, 20 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to park on the perfect place.

Mrs Goodwin, 20 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Completely mis-sold fast track, all evidence pointed towards booking fast track security from Manchester and not passport fast track to Manchester. since learned lots of people “fell for the same trick” Will never use Holiday Extras again. No contact from yourselves following message sent & unable to contact to discuss refund.

Mrs Mccahery, 20 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Great service. No problems with driving to the airport, getting into T3 multi storey was a breeze. Parked up walked into Fast Track and through. Coming back no problem with EPNR; opened and we were on our way back home in minutes. Perfect end to a great holiday.

Mr Bates, 18 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Really easy to book and zero problems when arriving and leaving. I anticipated that something would go wrong and it didn’t.

Ms Palethorpe, 18 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Langton, 18 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras offer a range of parking options at Manchester Airport. With everything booked in advance and ANPR on entry and exit, this makes for a very easy parking experience.

Mr Macan, 16 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Things did not go smoothly. it took us approximately 50 minutes to find a space.. Upon our return the barrier didn't lift to let us exit. To be fair, this was soon sorted out with a talk to someone on the barrier intercom.

Mrs Shepherd, 16 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

It was straight forward and easy

Mrs Loveday, 16 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Post code provided took me right to the entrance of the car park and the rates were the best I could find. I will definitely use Holiday Extras again as the app is really handy and I didn’t need any paperwork with me.

Mrs Turner, 14 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems Drove straight into the car park and was able to drive straight out when we got home. Very easy

Mrs Harper, 13 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went really well Booking was easy had to amend the flight times but did this online very easily Rang to query something and operator was friendly and helpful although it said I was 46 in the que I only had to wait ten minutes will definitely use you again

Mrs Aldridge, 13 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Hluschyk, 11 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I never have any problems using holiday extras the app is easy to use and always kept up to date via the app and email.

Mr/S Evans, 09 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I booked and paid £100 and when I arrived , there were NO parking space at all. I was left driving round and round for an hour.

Mr Chilvers, 09 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Simple process. Only problem is trying to find a parking spot in the multi storey...

Mr Freeman, 08 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Had a problem exciting the car park, we didn't have an access code and registration recognition didn't work..

Mrs Radcliffe, 08 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Young, 07 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All fine this is always good value and the best price having a car park near the terminal is the best

Mr Rewt, 07 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Literally right across the road from the terminal. Couldn't be any closer.

Ms Peters, 06 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

airport parking was excellent. slight problem with number plate recognition both ways but used intercom

Mrs Whitfield, 05 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Struggled to find pre booked spaces.

Mr Claybourn, 05 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Always easy to do and will continue to use holiday extras

Mrs Robbins, 04 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, from booking to leaving the car park, we’ll done.

Mrs Horsley, 05 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very easy to park and exit on return

Mr Orourke, 03 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Worked as it should have, car park was busy but found a space

Miss Brough, 03 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

T3 Manchester Airport multi storey. Excellent, convenient, easy. All went smoothly.

Mr Knight, 02 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Barrier did not raise on our arrival. Contacted man quickly through intercom and it was sorted. Disabled space was on 4th level, next to broken lift, furthest distance away from Terminal. I had to go down to ground level to get luggage trolley leaving my disabled friend in the car. On our return someone had squeezed into the space beside us when it should have been a disabled space. Fortunately my friend enters her car in her wheelchair through the rear otherwise we wouldn’t have been able to get out. Also my friend drives her car from her wheelchair so the Meet and Greet system or Park and Ride where you leave keys is not possible. In her situation it would have been more reassuring to be able to book a specific parking space.

Mrs Wilde, 02 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Easy to find if you ignore the directions on the website. Quite expensive but convenient. Well signposted for walk to terminal but poorly signposted for the return walk.

Mr Worthington, 30 May 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Barksby, 29 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No issues everything worked as expected so no complaints !

Mrs Reid, 29 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions, close to terminal

Mrs Kitchen, 29 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great staff , we had no problems at all ????

Mr Jones, 28 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We struggled for 15 minutes to find an empty space !!!!! Very stressful ! Prefer to use the open field ones in future, may take a little longer to get to and from site, but at least you'll find a space more easily.

Mr Hesford, 28 May 2022

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

The registration number recognition didn’t work so it tried to bill me £232 for a three day stay. Took ages to sort out. Very unhappy

Mr Williams, 28 May 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Easy to access parking and no problems.

Mr Leckie, 27 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All good, no probs, easy to find and access. Didnt see any staff. Would use again.

Mr Holland, 27 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2338

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 07-02-2023, valid as of 08-12-2022