Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

keep keys
£11.88*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T3, on average, 9/10 (1914 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1914

everything great

Mrs Beresford, 14 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Just parked the car

Mrs Hutchinson, 11 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

It could be cheaper. £40 parking for 7h is a lot.

Mr/S Townsend, 07 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras never had a problem the price is always right I've had cheaper but always had a problem with holiday extras never I don't bother looking now just use them very good

Mr Whitehead, 07 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Layton, 31 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

The barrier camera did not recognise us as having paid and it took 5 minutes negotiation with a pleasant chap on the intercom to get in the car park.

Mr Speight, 29 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Car park is very close to terminal and I was able to walk from the floor I parked on straight into the terminal. I couldn’t find the same way back though as the signs at the airport are awful. It’s tricky to even find your way into the car park as the signs sent me the wrong way at a roundabout. It’s probably easy if you’re used to it but then they are always changing airport roads around

Ms Billington, 28 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

No hiccups , easy to use , took a while to find a space but very handy

Mr Robertson, 28 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Convenient parking. Cheaper than standard airport charges.

Mr Evans, 26 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Manchester Airport T3 Multi-Story Car Park

Mr Roberts, 24 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Mnachester T3 Multi - Poor signage for departures in car park. On return could not walk to level 2 without having to find lift from level 3. (barrier prevents walking and driving)

Mr Burgess, 24 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

No fuss, no drama, just simple easy parking right next to the terminal.

Mr Hoyle, 23 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

hi it was a great experience. bit hard to find parking but finally got on third floor. on return easy to catch up wiv car later. car was safe and secure. highly recommended ll use again definately.

Mr Khurram, 23 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great service, very convenient parking near the terminal. I was able to rearrange my parking dates at the 11th hour quickly and easily.

Mr Gaskin, 23 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I'm a regular business user of Manchester Airport's multi-storey car park, and find it quick and easy for short trips away.

Mr Overett, 19 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

everything worked without hassle. getting in and out of the carpark was very straightforward

Mr Blackmore, 20 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, brilliant parking and made the holiday easier

Mrs Smith, 17 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems at all with the pre booked parking. Safe and well lit, felt happy leaving my new car there for a few days!!

Mrs Glossop, 16 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan.I did not have contact with any staff

Mr Manchester, 15 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Car park easy to find and spaces available, number plate recognised both in and out and barriers opened automatically.

Mr Shepherd, 15 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very difficult finding a parking space. Car park FULL. Drove around all 5 storeys 3 times before coming across someone who was just leaving. Good job we had left plenty of time. Apart from that, fine

Mr Law, 07 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.

Mr Wright, 05 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No room in Multi Story carpark when arrive. Whats the point of pre-booking when you are not guaranteed a space. 30+ minutes trying to find a parking space and then ended up parking on a footpath area in the car park. Then, due to an error on booking that was not flagged an extra 25.00 gbp was charged at exit. This is not acceptable when prebooking should make things easier- shouldn't it?

Mr Bland, 05 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

Simple booking on line, good value for money.

Mr Kaczmarek, 02 Jul 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Price reduction because currently expensive

Mr James, 30 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We booked a space on the multi storey at T3 and fast track tickets no problems encountered. We arrived at the car around an hour later than expected but charge remained the same

Mrs Watson, 30 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Boothby, 28 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problem getting in and out of the Multi-story, but finding an actual parking space is frustrating.

Mr Tyrrell, 27 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

We were flying from Terminal 1 but ended up in multi-storey for Terminal 3 which was an inconvenience we could have done without at both ends. I did see this but assumed they were nearer to each other than they were. If I remember rightly the 6.50 9 June flight to Bastia didn't show up for Terminal 1 when inputting the details on your site. Or multi-storey for Teminals 1 & 3 were shown together? This may have led to the problem. Otherwise ok.

Mr Hughes, 26 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, I’d definitely use again an recommend

Mr Williams, 26 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All OK. More discount off the next stay would be welcomed...

Mr Kinsella, 26 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, easy parking

Mr Thomas, 25 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Went smoothly although difficult to find parking space

Mrs Clark, 23 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

We found the multi story T3 car park slightly confusing in terms of were we could park.

Mrs Devine, 23 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

For the first time ever the barrier opened immediately on entry and exit at Manchester T3 multistorey. Usually have to intercom someone to get out of there. Holiday extras always a bit cheaper, use then 3 or 4 times a year with no problems.

Mr Roberts, 21 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

When I arrived the car park was full. The only free spaces were in 'premium' bays. I had no choice but to use one of these, and was worried during my whole trip that I would be charged an extra £20 per day. Holiday Extras did not reply to my email about this. On return, I left the car poark OK but am still concerned that money could be taken from my credit card without my authorisation.

Mr Henley, 16 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual.

Mr Wallas, 09 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Was fine

Mrs Hutchinson, 10 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Conveniently located next to the terminal

Mr Morton, 04 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parked inches from the door entrance. I also made a mistake when booking and was able to rectify it instantly. Our flight landed 2 hours late, no issue leaving the car park.

Mr Farrell, 03 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Ryan air were 2 hrs late on return home and it was appreciated that we were still able to exit the car park with no trouble

Mr Blackburn, 02 Jun 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Went without an itch, what more can you wish for.

Mr Harper, 29 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient

Mr Clare, 29 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Smooth booking/parking experience

Mr Wall, 26 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the airport we were stopped at the barrier and told the car park was full . We were then directed to a mid stay park across the road but by the time we found a parking space it entailed a walk 4 times longer than we paid for and instead of the indoor parking we were forced to park top floor outside. There is building work going on on site so when I returned my car was encrusted in sand and dust.. NOT what I paid £70 for. I tried with my friends to contact someone to complain. after approaching anyone who looked as if they helped we were told to push the call button on the intercom. No answer! We were then directed to customer services for Manchester airport who told us to press the call button on the indoor pay station and wished us "Good luck ,with that" Needless to say NO answer again. I feel cheated and frustrated that I paid for a 5 star service and received a shoddy effort. As I had recently had a heart operation the trip turned into a nightmare and definitely not the service promised and paid for. If you check your records you will see I have been a loyal customer for years and have always expected and got what I paid for recommending you to family and friends. this time however I am left disappointed and frustrated at the lack of service from Manchester airport parking and not getting what I paid for. Leigh Smith.

Mr Smith, 25 May 2019

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Easy to find and park

Mrs Bullen, 24 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Excellent as always; however registration plate recognition did not work.

Miss Harding, 22 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems barriers opened as expected. Straight in and out

Mrs Bacon, 21 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything worked fine, thank you!!!

Mrs Roberts, 20 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Cleasby, 20 May 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1914

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-11-2020, valid as of 27-09-2020