Multi Storey Terminal 3 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

keep keys
£10.00*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi-storey T3, on average, 9/10 (2338 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2338

Was charged £25 leaving git in touch with you absolutely disgusting will never use again neither will 10 of us that travelled

Mrs Miotti, 08 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Everything went really well. No problems whatsoever

Mrs Raw, 03 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The parking facility was great though there was no indication that there was disabled parking bays unless you happened across the well worn painted floor markings by chance.

Mr Webber, 03 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Used T3 Multi Storey. So convenient and easy for departures with Ryanair. No problems whatsoever. Felt safe leaving my car and worry free.

Mr Bates, 02 Aug 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and there was no issues at all with our parking.

Mr Beecroft, 31 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Early morning arrival and late night departure staff were very helpful and courteous at barriers

Mr Clyde, 30 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to book , car park was easy to find , got to barrier just goes up , and you park were u wish , remember what level you park on !!

Miss Edwards, 28 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Arrived at the airport, no problem getting into the car park. On our return it was so simple just being able to drive out of the car park without having to go and retrieve our keys and find the car.

Mr James, 28 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All smooth no isues

Mr Charlesworth, 28 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Well signposted to car park,easy entry & exit and level 3 walkway leading directly into the terminal so simple.

Mr James, 28 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We bought hassle free parking at the multi storey car park, terminal 3 at Manchester Airport. Easy to find & five minutes from the terminal

Mr Williams, 27 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

everything worked well and i loved the fact that you could see your booking on the app

Mr Spence, 26 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The spaces are very small, especially for larger popular 4x4 vehicles that are common these days leaving little room to exit/enter car. Our small car had been scraped by unknown vehicle on return to car

Mr Roberts, 25 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Excellent car park at Manchester airport, facilities as described. Unfortunately the directions to the Terminal 3 Multi Storey car park at Manchester airport were insufficient for us to actually find the car park, even our SatNav was unable to get us there following the address given on the confirmation. We were forced to ask passers-by on many occasions in order to actually find the car park. Would suggest more detailed driving directions from the motorway into and around airport to actual car park entrance.

Mr Garside, 19 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Used the multi story car park at Manchester T3, went very smoothly, had a baggage delay returning home, luckily we had paid the late return fee so no problems.

Mr Parkin, 19 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The parking was great

Mr Fetch, 19 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Very easy on arrival and departure. Number plate recognition worked perfectly.

Mr Beveridge, 20 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

With the parking yes everything went very well.

Mr Minshall, 18 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Quick to book, clear and reliable

Mrs Downes, 18 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was as described! Thankyou! Straight forward!

Mr Cooney, 18 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We have used holiday extras many times over the past 12 months. Great service all round. We had an issue on entry to the airport car park on this occasion which seems to be due to a zero in the registration number of our friends car. Airport parking needs to be alerted to this and get it sorted.

Mrs Peters, 17 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Our minibus back the the airport wasn't big enough for our party with cases ( no more than which we had when we were picked up) Avantcabs said they were not obliged to have enough room for the cases and told us to ring a private taxi which 3/8 of out party had to go in, costing me 41.30 euros more, have since put in q complaints form and expect to be reimbursed for the extra expense

Mrs Beharrell, 17 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Easy to use booking process. Easily located the parking area. All was as described.

Mr Marsden, 16 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Millinchip, 15 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Difficult to find a parking space

Mrs Threlfall, 15 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Easy to use website to book airport parking and clear instructions provided once booking made

Mrs Beck, 14 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything smooth.Dont know if I received my 20 per cent discount

Mr Ascroft, 14 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Very good service so easy

Miss Higgins, 14 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Every thing went to according to booking no issues what so ever

Mr Slater, 12 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

You need to improve your cancellation policy. When canceling people want their money back not a voucher. Especially as it is clearly a way of stealing money off your customers who may book parking where the cost is less than the voucher. So our money just ends up in your pockets and negates our ability to shop around. Customer loyalty is something you need to earn, and it is not achieved through placing handcuffs on your customer through a voucher scheme.

Mr Mathews, 12 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

All fine. No problems except it took time to find a parking space.

Mrs Bould, 11 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

All good with no issues

Mr Evans, 11 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Really easy to book very straightforward at the car park so easy having the post code for the sat nav.

Mrs Colbourne, 08 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We arrived and the barrier raised no problem. We found a space on level 3 by the pedestrian exit - no problem. We came back, drove out and the barrier again raised for us, no problem. Couldn't have gone any smoother.

Mr Stoba, 09 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

T3 carpark was completely full when we arrived. After phoning for advice we had to leave the car outside in the pick-up zone for the week. Hopefully just a one off. Staff were helpful but there is a long menu to get through before you can speak to someone.

Mr Lee, 08 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Drive up to car park barrier lifted drove in. Parked car returned after holiday and drove out. East walk to terminal

Mrs Young, 05 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We booked on airport parking, when we arrived we couldn’t find a space on any level, fortunately we spotted another family walking towards a car and they showed us where their car parking space was

Mrs Lee, 05 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Brilliant airport lounge. Did everything it said on the tin.

Mr Whiteley, 05 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The facility is a little expensive and I would like to opt out of all further communications

Mr Wilcock, 05 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Car parking went smoothly. However, I also booked delay cover insurance which is appalling. Our return was delayed, I paid the additional car park charge and submitted a claim. I have received no acknowledgment of the claim and no refund. I have submitted a follow up request for information via your website and am still waiting for a response to that. The only way to contact you seems to be by post - no phone, no email. Very last century!

Mr Adams, 05 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
2 out of 5

No problems finding the car park or a space.

Mr Barnish, 04 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The barrier didn’t automatically open for us and we had to call for assistance but staff very helpful and quickly solved issue

Miss Connell, 03 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The car park - Multi story T3 - was very convenient for T1 where we were departing. However when we arrived we had difficulty in finding a space. It was only when we saw a car pull out of a parking space that we were able to park. On our return as we entered the car park with our cases a car followed us & waited until we vacated the parking space so I imagine they were having the same problem. It's good that you have extended parking times to take into account delays at the airport but I wonder what impact this has on a pre booked space being available?

Mrs Swain, 02 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Simple booking! Only thing was when we arrived at airport car park was full and we waited for 40 minutes until a space become available which was a bit stressful.

Mrs Bennett, 01 Jul 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy entry to multi storey - sufficient places to park

Mrs Edwards, 30 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy & smooth operation for access into terminal 3 multi storey,ease of parking up ,& walking into terminal via access bridge.

Mr Mellor, 29 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Multi storey parking: Got to barrier, it raised straight away. Easy to find a space. Return from weekend away, collected car and barrier again worked promptly reading the number plate. Excellent for short break away. No hanging around for car to be returned or buses.

Mrs Hodgson, 29 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

System worked, but return flights were delayed so charged £25 late fee. However this has to be done at the barrier and no option for a receipt, so airlines will not pay it back as an expense.

Mr Begg, 29 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Having arranged for parking at Terminal 3 multi storey car park and arriving an hour earlier than anticipated due to request by the airline, we found no parking spaces at all and drove around for at least 30-40mins until one became free. Not the best start to our holiday.

Mr Halliwell, 29 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Booked multi storey car parking for Terminal 3 at Manchester. Easy to find, number plate recognition so straight in & a very short walk to the departure lounge. On return again number recognition so getting out of the airport very quick & easy.

Mrs Fowler, 27 Jun 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2338

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-01-2023, valid as of 28-11-2022