Multi Storey Terminal 2 West Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2 West

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£7.37*
per day
8-10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

New for 2019!

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 West, on average, 9/10 (508 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 508

Car park on Airport and although qite a few alterations going on at moment not too much trouble getting btween car park and terminal. Lack of signage for lifts meant carrying cases down stairs on arrival but found them on way home so no problem.

Mrs Crow, 16 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

Car park on Airport and although qite a few alterations going on at moment not too much trouble getting btween car park and terminal. Lack of signage for lifts meant carrying cases down stairs on arrival but found them on way home so no problem.

Mrs Crow, 16 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

When we got back to our car at 3am, we found that the car battery was flat. We rang our breakdown recovery company. However it was clear that 24 hour service is not provided by the parking company. It wasn't a problem for us but could be for other travellers. For example, what if there was a medical emergency?

Mrs Wright, 17 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

It was not too clear which entrances were for pre booked, mistakenly used an (available) token lane due to much traffic arriving, problem solved re charges on exit by online line chat with your operative Gina and advised to use intercom to advise of pre-booked reference, would be most anxious to have to use same car park again next time. Would be helpful if pre-booked lanes were 'highlighted' and advised by 'mapped illustration' on booking documentation.

Mr Gater, 15 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Great new car park easy walk to T2, Large spaces well illuminated throughout, easy drive in and out with NPR.

Mr Walling, 16 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

A relaxing holiday was spoilt as check in for the return flight was stressful. We flew with Ryanair who insisted on checking in on-line or paying 55 euros extra per person. Fortunately we took our I-pad otherwise on-line check in would not have been possible. We don’t have a smart phone. We managed to get our boarding passes with minutes to spare. I would not choose to fly with Ryanair again. They attempted to rip people off at every opportunity, including having to buy for putting baggage in the hold and choosing seats so people could seat next to each other. The transfers went smoothly enough although I had not accounted the length of time it took from the hotel to the airport. The journey from airport to the hotel was much less even though the bus had to pull to the side of the road at one point as it lost its gears. The hotel was lovely with friendly,helpful staff.

Mrs Burgess, 15 Feb 2020

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

We stayed multi story west car park. Manchester Airport are doing building works atm and the signs are not clear. On arrival we followed signs but pulled into east car park first, luckily there was a builder who pointed us in the right direction, apparently we were one of many. In Arriving back the signs to west car park were non existent in the lifts. Again a worker helped us after wondering around east car park for 10mins. He said that as soon as signs were put up they changed routes and therefore they were impossible to follow. When we eventually arrived at our car it was absolutely filthy with dust from the building work. Hopefully this is temporary but looks like there’s works going in for quite a while yet!

Mrs Harding, 15 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but it was a long trek to terminal 3

Mr Allwork, 14 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
3 out of 5

Directions were poor. Multistorey car park lower floors have too many disabled spaces (most of which are empty) . We had a five minute walk to the bus stop. We arrived at Manchester airport at 6:00 am and I was last on the flight at 7:40

Mr Houliston, 14 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
1 out of 5

Easy to book and a great location for terminal 2 within easy walking distance. No problems on entry or exit, (however give yourself time to find a space as it was quite full and took a little time to find a space). Undercover parking which was good as the weather was very cold. Good price.

Mr Austin, 13 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Smooth process, bit of a walk to the terminal!

Mrs Smith, 13 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

The car park is In a great location, easy to find. No problems getting in or out of the carpark and only a couple of minutes on the bus to the terminal.

Miss Collins, 14 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

very good serives roads around airport still a bit confuseing

Mr Rutter, 13 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Terminal 2 west multy story. Signage a bit vague and a long, long walk from lifts to and from bus, guided by temporary hoardings. this should improve as building work is completed. Easier traffic access is available from Junction 6 avoiding airport maze. Good value overall.

Mr Gregory, 13 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

Perfect in and out procedures

Mr Davies, 12 Feb 2020

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

We did not need the staffs help but felt good to knowing that they were there all went like clockwork

Mr Williams, 09 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

We did not need the staffs help but felt good to knowing that they were there all went like clockwork

Mr Williams, 09 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Brilliant no fuss parked my car right next to the terminal went away for a week skiing came back in car drove home. No taxi queues and much cheaper?????????

Mr Parkinson, 10 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Very good, easy access to car park, no problems.

Ms Sewell, 10 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Brilliant no fuss parked my car right next to the terminal went away for a week skiing came back in car drove home. No taxi queues and much cheaper?????????

Mr Parkinson, 10 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Very good, easy access to car park, no problems.

Ms Sewell, 10 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Ideally situated for T2. Probably not so for T1&3.

Mr Bannister, 09 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Ideally situated for T2. Probably not so for T1&3.

Mr Bannister, 09 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Make it clearer which car park it is

Miss Pye, 09 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Directions to the car park were difficult, due to construction works, otherwise very easy.

Mr Downie, 09 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Car park is very handy for the terminal despite the construction works and hopefully access will be even easier once these are completed.

Mr Lord, 08 Feb 2020

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Directions to carpark were good plenty of parking spaces, barrier camera recognise number plate and lifted to let car in and out without any problems.

Mr Broom, 05 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Excellent once again, no issues entering or exiting the car park

Mr Shaw, 06 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Directions to carpark were good plenty of parking spaces, barrier camera recognise number plate and lifted to let car in and out without any problems.

Mr Broom, 05 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Excellent once again, no issues entering or exiting the car park

Mr Shaw, 06 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Booked on line. A bit of confusion with the booking - money was taken out of the account twice but was reimbursed very quickly. The rest of the experience was good, stayed in the new multi storey car park at T2, this was excellent. Automatic number plate recognition worked on entry and exit.

Mrs Lord, 05 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Booked on line. A bit of confusion with the booking - money was taken out of the account twice but was reimbursed very quickly. The rest of the experience was good, stayed in the new multi storey car park at T2, this was excellent. Automatic number plate recognition worked on entry and exit.

Mrs Lord, 05 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Whilst the directions for finding the multi storey west car park where accurate, the directions from the car park to and from terminal 2 where abismal

Mr Taylor, 05 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

Signage poor, particularly on return. Difficult when you are carrying a lot of luggage. Also it was a long walk from the car park to the bus stop- much further than the off airport car parks.

Mr Halsey, 04 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
2 out of 5

Used this car park several times now and never had a problem, excellent service and value for money.

Mr Horne, 03 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

When sending paid details for the multi storey car park it should be noted whether it is the EAST or WEST as without this information it causes problems on entry.

Mr Lees, 02 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

Bus pickup service poor (no bus lane) and took some 30 mins to go short distance from T1 to this car park. Long walk to and from bus stop. Car park signage from motorway none existent. Car park itself was good but difficult to find suitable space for a larger car.

Mr Wilde, 01 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
2 out of 5

Never used the multi story before at Manchester Airport but it was perfect

Mrs Faulks, 31 Jan 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Instructions easy to follow, not far to walk to terminal, car under cover, spaces not a bad size but could be a bit wider, will use again

Mrs Henderson, 31 Jan 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Good easy to use car parking facility, safe and secure. Only issue is the amount of diversions around the area due to Manchester Airport extension work!

Mr Wilson, 29 Jan 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Good easy to use car parking facility, safe and secure. Only issue is the amount of diversions around the area due to Manchester Airport extension work!

Mr Wilson, 29 Jan 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Getting to the car park was a bit of a problem as the signage wasn’t very clear but once we got there everything went ok, except for the lifts being out of order meaning we had to carry our suitcases down 4 flights of stairs!!!

Miss Hawksley, 29 Jan 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Had problems finding car space, had to drive around looking for space.

Mr Jones, 30 Jan 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

Getting to the car park was a bit of a problem as the signage wasn’t very clear but once we got there everything went ok, except for the lifts being out of order meaning we had to carry our suitcases down 4 flights of stairs!!!

Miss Hawksley, 29 Jan 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Had problems finding car space, had to drive around looking for space.

Mr Jones, 30 Jan 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

Got exactly what we paid for

Mr Simpson, 28 Jan 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Clear directions were useful and it was easy to accesss

Mrs Evans, 28 Jan 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

When the car park is finished it will be very good at the moment it’s a long walk to the bus stop

Mr Heywood, 25 Jan 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Yes good clear directions and number plate recognition worked.

Mrs Harrison, 24 Jan 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Very easy website to navigate. Booking The multi storey car park at T2 West and payment was quick and easy. You submit your car registration and the system recognises your registration for entering and exiting. Everything ran smoothly.

Mrs Trevaskis, 23 Jan 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 508

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-10-2020, valid as of 06-08-2020