Multi Storey Terminal 2 West Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2 West

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£7.37*
per day
8-10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

New for 2019!

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 West, on average, 9/10 (508 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 508

All good except the walk to T2 terminal needs to be covered. Quite a walk in foul weather.

Mr Bradshaw, 07 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

Great service for pre booking car parking, used it many times before and always will in the future. No problems whatsoever.

Mr Lycett, 04 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, as my first time, when I returned I left terminal, and was in my car within 7 minutes

Mr Diggins, 04 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Everything went very well

Mr Savage, 04 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

With all the construction work going on , the walk from the car park to the terminal with heavy suitcases and hand luggage extremely difficult. Also, there was no clear signing in the car park to indicate access to the terminal. This left a great number of passengers frustrated and cross.

Mr Richards, 04 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
1 out of 5

meet and greet was great, very quick and sasy to use

Mr Beckett, 01 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

The car park was too far from terminal 1 and the bus transfer too ages. I suppose it is my fault for booking the wrong car park

Mr Spence, 29 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
3 out of 5

The car park was too far from terminal 1 and the bus transfer too ages. I suppose it is my fault for booking the wrong car park

Mr Spence, 29 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
3 out of 5

Easy as pie … straight in and out - perfect! Thanks

Mrs Dowling, 27 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Easy as pie … straight in and out - perfect! Thanks

Mrs Dowling, 27 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Very good directions. Really good parking facilities.

Mrs Chelton, 27 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Very good directions. Really good parking facilities.

Mrs Chelton, 27 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Carpark was great, clean & plenty of spaces although due to building works at T2 part of the walk to the terminal was in the wet & signage coming back into arrivals wasn’t that great.

Mrs Williams, 27 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Carpark was great, clean & plenty of spaces although due to building works at T2 part of the walk to the terminal was in the wet & signage coming back into arrivals wasn’t that great.

Mrs Williams, 27 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Because of construction getting to terminal one and back again was a pain, hope when everything is finished things will improve. Bus ride and long walk and the same coming back.

Mr Cooke, 28 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

We arrived at the car park on time and entry was very good. There were very few spaces on the lower floors and we ended up on the roof level. We had three suitcases two cabin bags and two ruck sacks to take to the terminal. There were no trollies on this level. We asked an attendant on the roof top level where the trollies were and she shrugged her shoulders and said it was her first day and she didn’t have a clue!! We struggled to get all our luggage to the lift and then down to the ground floor. No trollies there either. We had to drag everything quite a distance to the bus stop. The bus to terminal 3 was fine but again no trollies at the bus stop when we got off. I left all the luggage with my wife as I when in search of trollies!! We only had hand luggage when we got back very late at night and decided to walk to the car park from Terminal 3. A lot of the moving escalators were closed for maintenance that didn’t help. We got back to the car and left having eventually found the exit ramp that wasn’t signed very well. The exit was fine at the barrier. In summary we would not use this car park again until the bus stop is located at the car park entrance or we were travelling from Terminal 2. We did notice when we got back to the car park there were trollies at the lifts on level 8. So all in all not a good experience.

Mr Haagensen, 28 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
1 out of 5

Because of construction getting to terminal one and back again was a pain, hope when everything is finished things will improve. Bus ride and long walk and the same coming back.

Mr Cooke, 28 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

We arrived at the car park on time and entry was very good. There were very few spaces on the lower floors and we ended up on the roof level. We had three suitcases two cabin bags and two ruck sacks to take to the terminal. There were no trollies on this level. We asked an attendant on the roof top level where the trollies were and she shrugged her shoulders and said it was her first day and she didn’t have a clue!! We struggled to get all our luggage to the lift and then down to the ground floor. No trollies there either. We had to drag everything quite a distance to the bus stop. The bus to terminal 3 was fine but again no trollies at the bus stop when we got off. I left all the luggage with my wife as I when in search of trollies!! We only had hand luggage when we got back very late at night and decided to walk to the car park from Terminal 3. A lot of the moving escalators were closed for maintenance that didn’t help. We got back to the car and left having eventually found the exit ramp that wasn’t signed very well. The exit was fine at the barrier. In summary we would not use this car park again until the bus stop is located at the car park entrance or we were travelling from Terminal 2. We did notice when we got back to the car park there were trollies at the lifts on level 8. So all in all not a good experience.

Mr Haagensen, 28 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
1 out of 5

West multi story is excellent except that is a long walk from terminals 1 and 3 if you chose to do so,and not wait for the bus.

Mr Dragon%20optical, 27 Feb 2020

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Our documentation said T2 East Multi story, but in fact we need to be in T2 West, Other than that all was fine

Mr Gaunt, 26 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

I used Manchester multi storey west which was easy to get to, and no problem getting a space. The lifts were not signposted so had to struggle with cases down stairs, which I did think was very unusual. Lifts had to be passed upon return, which made life much easier. Our flight was delayed a day due to the sandstorm. I was stressing about the car so I went on a live chat with Rob on Monday 24th Feb. He advised that I would have to pay £45.50 per day for late collection, which turned out to be incorrect. When asked, he advised that a receipt would be issued automatically, which it wasn’t but your assistant at the time of paying was very helpful and friendly. I also asked Rob for an email of the transcript of our live chat. He said that one would automatically be sent, which it hasn’t. I am aware that this car park is part of a T2 large improvement and it will be very good. However, if the support staff cannot give correct support then it diminishes the rest of it. Thank you

Mr Fryer, 26 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

Our documentation said T2 East Multi story, but in fact we need to be in T2 West, Other than that all was fine

Mr Gaunt, 26 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

I used Manchester multi storey west which was easy to get to, and no problem getting a space. The lifts were not signposted so had to struggle with cases down stairs, which I did think was very unusual. Lifts had to be passed upon return, which made life much easier. Our flight was delayed a day due to the sandstorm. I was stressing about the car so I went on a live chat with Rob on Monday 24th Feb. He advised that I would have to pay £45.50 per day for late collection, which turned out to be incorrect. When asked, he advised that a receipt would be issued automatically, which it wasn’t but your assistant at the time of paying was very helpful and friendly. I also asked Rob for an email of the transcript of our live chat. He said that one would automatically be sent, which it hasn’t. I am aware that this car park is part of a T2 large improvement and it will be very good. However, if the support staff cannot give correct support then it diminishes the rest of it. Thank you

Mr Fryer, 26 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

Please state Manchester Airport Terminal 2 WEST when confirming a booking. There are two different car parks at this terminal EAST and WEST.

Miss Gallacher, 25 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
3 out of 5

System worked but booked T1 and you put us in T2 park. Didn't appreciate a 25 minute walk pulling a case, no buses! Back to Jet Parks for us, even though it is more expensive.

Mr/S Ellis, 25 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
2 out of 5

Holiday extras did not forward my upgrade to meet and greet so got held up at the barrier on way in then had to produce all documents to get out

Mr Robinson, 25 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
1 out of 5

Please state Manchester Airport Terminal 2 WEST when confirming a booking. There are two different car parks at this terminal EAST and WEST.

Miss Gallacher, 25 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
3 out of 5

System worked but booked T1 and you put us in T2 park. Didn't appreciate a 25 minute walk pulling a case, no buses! Back to Jet Parks for us, even though it is more expensive.

Mr/S Ellis, 25 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
2 out of 5

Holiday extras did not forward my upgrade to meet and greet so got held up at the barrier on way in then had to produce all documents to get out

Mr Robinson, 25 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
1 out of 5

£50 charge due to a two day delay not covered by any insurance or the extra late checkout cover payed.... it only cost £42 for the week... will advise everyone never to use your company again! No possible way of paying in advance due to the stupid system of relying on flight details. Everyone in the country knew people were stuck due to a sand storm and the car park owners are praying on vulnerable people unable to act desperate to get back to the UK then get faced with a delay charge! Oh and you also don’t get a receipt for your over stay charge when paying at the gate so your overstay cover is also a con!! Absolutely disgusted in the fact it has just cost our family (2 cars) £184 to park for a week.

Mr Hanks, 26 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
1 out of 5

Car park too far away from the terminal that we actually booked. I am suffering with a bad leg at the minute and found the walk to the bus from the car park to take us on to our departure terminal to be too far. Was in pain by the time I reached my departure terminal. Should of told us the walking distance when we booked!

Mr Southward, 22 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

I think it would be really helpful if you could put on your booking system to tell people to double check the dates. As I put the wrong return date in accidentally as I was flying from Bali on the 21st but not arriving until the 22nd git the right times but not date.

Mrs Ratcliffe, 22 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Car park too far away from the terminal that we actually booked. I am suffering with a bad leg at the minute and found the walk to the bus from the car park to take us on to our departure terminal to be too far. Was in pain by the time I reached my departure terminal. Should of told us the walking distance when we booked!

Mr Southward, 22 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

I think it would be really helpful if you could put on your booking system to tell people to double check the dates. As I put the wrong return date in accidentally as I was flying from Bali on the 21st but not arriving until the 22nd git the right times but not date.

Mrs Ratcliffe, 22 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

We had booked a car park at Manchester then got email asking if we would like to go to meet and greet so said yes , then got an email saying not to go there as it does not cover T3 and to go to the original car park so did that during a strom the guy kept saying cant hear you so had to leen out and shout as he asked and then he got funny with us so we drove to meet and great we were expected and it was near T3 so no problem

Mr Kitson, 22 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
2 out of 5

We had booked a car park at Manchester then got email asking if we would like to go to meet and greet so said yes , then got an email saying not to go there as it does not cover T3 and to go to the original car park so did that during a strom the guy kept saying cant hear you so had to leen out and shout as he asked and then he got funny with us so we drove to meet and great we were expected and it was near T3 so no problem

Mr Kitson, 22 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
2 out of 5

Limited spaces in car park, post code not recognised by 2 out of 3 sat navs / maps. Working being carried out on paths to bus

Mr Battle, 22 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

Oir flight was delayed by 24h and the message on your answering service satated i had 4h to park from time of booking. I rang and chose all different options to talk to a person about it but tjere was no way of getting through ehich was very frustrating and stressful. I ended up callung and choosing the make a new booking option to speak to an agent who clarified I didn't have to worry as long as I was within my booking period. So to start off off your message is wrong and second why was it impossible to talk to someone on any of the other options after holding and listening to all spiel for over 30mins?? The lifts at the car park weren't working so everyone was using the stairs to get to the terminal...with suitcases!! Absolute joke. Some parts of the walkway were uncovered so we were all getting wet with the heavy rain...at least with the transfer included type of parking this is not a problem and there are no non working lifts involved. I would not book again to park on terminal 2 west

Mrs Ganchi, 21 Feb 2020

Multi Storey T2 West
3 out of 5

Lighting poor. Car filthy from all the work being done

Mrs Fairley, 22 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
3 out of 5

We hen we arrived at Manchester to Park we should have been at T1 but after going into T1 car park we needed to pay to come out and go to T2 car park that your company booked then had a long journey to T1 we almost missed the flight considering I arrived at the airport 2 hrs before the flight boarded, we also could not use the lounge. The information on the booking email did not give the relevant information for parking. We are really disappointed with your company.

Mr John, 21 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
1 out of 5

Excellent service. Didn't meet any staff but directions very good, car park easy to find. Drove up, car registration worked, no need for ticket. Found space under cover. Walked to lift taking us down to ground floor. Easy walk to terminal two, also not far from terminals one and three via the sky walk. Mostly under cover and suspect once the work on terminal two is completed this will be even easier. On return found car easily and exited with no problems. Good secure undercover parking at a reasonable cost.

Mr Wilson, 19 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Apart from the major roadworks round Manchester Airport (not your fault!) everything went smoothly.

Mr Kermode, 19 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Great service. We were delayed due to a cancelled flight and after speaking to a member of staff we were assured there would be no issues when we finally got home. There wasn't and it was a great relief. Thank you

Miss Mcloughlin, 19 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Brilliant!! Saved so much time and all went very smoothly with the drop off and pick up. Will definitely use this service again - cheers. ????

Mr Evans, 19 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Spot on has always.

Mr Rodgerson, 19 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and in and out with no issues

Mr Welsh, 19 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

The new long stay car park at terminal 2 in Manchester was cheap but had many problems. spaces are really hard to find, you end up going round in circles on each level. Although a shuttle bus is advertised as the roads are not completed yet this goes from outside terminal 2 and not the car park and is a long walk away with heavy suitcases.

Mr Robinson, 20 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
3 out of 5

Everything was fine, just as expected. The barrier lifted as we approached the car park and one of your staff was at hand to ensure a smooth exit.

Mr Byrne, 17 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Easy to find . Secure . Great pre paying and just driving up to the barrier and off . Everything went smoothly .

Mrs Wright, 16 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Easy to find . Secure . Great pre paying and just driving up to the barrier and off . Everything went smoothly .

Mrs Wright, 16 Feb 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 508

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-10-2020, valid as of 06-08-2020