Multi Storey Terminal 2 West Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2 West

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£7.50*
per day
8-10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

New for 2019!

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 West, on average, 9/10 (508 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 508

Car park as described

Mr Jones, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Car park as described

Mr Jones, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

I wish I'd known how far from terminal 3 it was, even walking to the bus was quite trek. Also it was hard to find a parking space

Mrs Snowden, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

I got an email before we went saying I had a free upgrade to Meet and Greet parking. I was unsure wether it was a scam so contacted you. I was told that my booking is what it says in the App. That didn't change so I went with my original parking. The email caused a lot of confusion which was uneccesary.

Mr Lyman, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
2 out of 5

I wish I'd known how far from terminal 3 it was, even walking to the bus was quite trek. Also it was hard to find a parking space

Mrs Snowden, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

I got an email before we went saying I had a free upgrade to Meet and Greet parking. I was unsure wether it was a scam so contacted you. I was told that my booking is what it says in the App. That didn't change so I went with my original parking. The email caused a lot of confusion which was uneccesary.

Mr Lyman, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
2 out of 5

The car park was impossible to find with your instructions!! We ended up at the wrong terminal & went round & round in circles! Nightmare. Obviously roadworks at Manchester airport don’t help! So unfortunately our worst experience at any airport after using Holidayextras!

Mr Harby, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

Multi Storey Car Park for all terminals at Manchester Airport is quite remote and not well sign posted. Also bus service to terminals 1 and 3 are infrequent and not very punctual. I would not have chosen this car park if this had been made clear at the time of booking

Mr Taylor, 15 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

Multi Storey Car Park for all terminals at Manchester Airport is quite remote and not well sign posted. Also bus service to terminals 1 and 3 are infrequent and not very punctual. I would not have chosen this car park if this had been made clear at the time of booking

Mr Taylor, 15 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

a bit out of the way especially with all the building works but it was fine , easy to find and despite being delayed 3 hours , all went smoothly

Mr Robertson, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

a bit out of the way especially with all the building works but it was fine , easy to find and despite being delayed 3 hours , all went smoothly

Mr Robertson, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

I was travelling from term 1 and book a midstay long stay, place and arrived at terminal 1 to park and found out I was in term 2 west which I did not want. On returning i waited 40 minutes for a bus. Google advised i could walk tried the route and found no signs fit the walking route and parts of it without save walkways etc returned to the terminal 1 and continued my wait and no bus went past during this time and other passengers were still st the same stop. Disgusting service.

Mr Weir, 15 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
2 out of 5

No parking available at T1/T3 so had to book the new multistorey T2. Even this was very full, so parked right at the top 8th floor. A good job we did as signage is poor and at least we found the car easily on return. It is a very long walk to the shuttle bus and, again, poor signage. Staff were their usual unhelpful self (other than one of the other bus drivers who radioed the shuttle bus for us. What is it with Manchester? Signage has always been poor and customer service poor - probably a bad employer making staff disgruntled. Masses of building work still going on but this should make it even more important that someone at the airport takes responsibility for better customer service.

Ms Vernon, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
1 out of 5

very few if any spaces on all floors parked on floor 8. ok till we came back got soaked, floor uneven deep puddles every where. When to go to the exit not very well signed. Instructions to west car park need to be made clear. A number of cars including me arrived at the east car park. Causing a back up onto the road. Did not realize how far we had got to walk to the terminal (at 73 with 2 cases and dolly cases )

Mr Ward, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
1 out of 5

I was travelling from term 1 and book a midstay long stay, place and arrived at terminal 1 to park and found out I was in term 2 west which I did not want. On returning i waited 40 minutes for a bus. Google advised i could walk tried the route and found no signs fit the walking route and parts of it without save walkways etc returned to the terminal 1 and continued my wait and no bus went past during this time and other passengers were still st the same stop. Disgusting service.

Mr Weir, 15 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
2 out of 5

No parking available at T1/T3 so had to book the new multistorey T2. Even this was very full, so parked right at the top 8th floor. A good job we did as signage is poor and at least we found the car easily on return. It is a very long walk to the shuttle bus and, again, poor signage. Staff were their usual unhelpful self (other than one of the other bus drivers who radioed the shuttle bus for us. What is it with Manchester? Signage has always been poor and customer service poor - probably a bad employer making staff disgruntled. Masses of building work still going on but this should make it even more important that someone at the airport takes responsibility for better customer service.

Ms Vernon, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
1 out of 5

very few if any spaces on all floors parked on floor 8. ok till we came back got soaked, floor uneven deep puddles every where. When to go to the exit not very well signed. Instructions to west car park need to be made clear. A number of cars including me arrived at the east car park. Causing a back up onto the road. Did not realize how far we had got to walk to the terminal (at 73 with 2 cases and dolly cases )

Mr Ward, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
1 out of 5

Think you should tell your Customers booked on the West Multi Floor Car Park on Terminal two that there is a lot of Building Work going on, and it’s a long walk to get in Terminal Two when you are pulling a Big suit case.

Mr Gill, 15 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

A bit of a walk from car park to terminal which would be problematical with heavy luggage.

Mr Hardman, 15 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

Parking with ease,well reccomended

Mr Kershaw, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Great car park. Feels secure and ideal if travelling from terminal 2. This time our flight was from terminal 1 but we got the bus straight away when we were departing. On our return we decided to walk back through the link overpass but went wrong coming out of the terminal because there were roads blocks.

Mrs Richards, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Parking with ease,well reccomended

Mr Kershaw, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Great car park. Feels secure and ideal if travelling from terminal 2. This time our flight was from terminal 1 but we got the bus straight away when we were departing. On our return we decided to walk back through the link overpass but went wrong coming out of the terminal because there were roads blocks.

Mrs Richards, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. No need for staff assistance. Close proximity to terminal.

Mrs Proudfoot, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Arrived as normal at the carpark, found a space within minutes and then off to the Departures building.. On return we collected our bags, walked down to the carpark, found our car and drove away. NO PROBLEM ! As a comment I would say that we always photograph the nearest location sign to our car so that we can find it quickly. ????????

Mr Calton, 14 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Parking was fine we were going from terminal 2 so just a short walk for us not sure about pick up buses for other terminals.

Mr Mccarthy, 14 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. No need for staff assistance. Close proximity to terminal.

Mrs Proudfoot, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Smooth process on arrival and departure.

Mrs Pickles, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Smooth process on arrival and departure.

Mrs Pickles, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

We had forgot what level we had parked the car at T2 West . When we finally tracked it down and got to the barriers we were 14 minutes late and had to pay £25.00 at the barrier, I won’t be using you again

Mrs Johnson, 13 Mar 2020

Multi Storey T2 West
1 out of 5

We had forgot what level we had parked the car at T2 West . When we finally tracked it down and got to the barriers we were 14 minutes late and had to pay £25.00 at the barrier, I won’t be using you again

Mrs Johnson, 13 Mar 2020

Multi Storey T2 West
1 out of 5

Undercover parking close to Terminal 2 at a competitive price.

Mr Tree, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Great place to park. When flying from T2 is faster than jet parks.

Miss Doody, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

We appreciate there is huge development going on at Manchester Airport, however the Long Stay Multi Car Park, T2 was not easy. It was a good thing we arrived early. The signage was poor, there was a long walk from the car park to the shuttle bus, which we waited at least half an hour for. The levels in the car park indicated non existent spaces apart from the 8th floor.The motion sensor system for lighting on some floors was faulty. All in all not a good experience.

Mrs Russell, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
2 out of 5

Undercover parking close to Terminal 2 at a competitive price.

Mr Tree, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Great place to park. When flying from T2 is faster than jet parks.

Miss Doody, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

We appreciate there is huge development going on at Manchester Airport, however the Long Stay Multi Car Park, T2 was not easy. It was a good thing we arrived early. The signage was poor, there was a long walk from the car park to the shuttle bus, which we waited at least half an hour for. The levels in the car park indicated non existent spaces apart from the 8th floor.The motion sensor system for lighting on some floors was faulty. All in all not a good experience.

Mrs Russell, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
2 out of 5

Important to allow enough time - large car park, we eventually found a space on 7th floor. Quite a walk to the terminals, could be an issue if you had limited mobility. Would book again!

Mrs Evans, 12 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Important to allow enough time - large car park, we eventually found a space on 7th floor. Quite a walk to the terminals, could be an issue if you had limited mobility. Would book again!

Mrs Evans, 12 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Erboycar car hire were excellent.

Mr Mcquillan, 11 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Good directions. Well situated and undercover. No hanging around waiting for transfer. Just a few minutes from the airport. Reasonably priced.

Mrs Eves, 11 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Mr Gobin, 11 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

on outbound things where OK , on return it was raining got wet getting to M&G car park and got more wet trying to find my car in the dark.

Mr Stead, 12 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
4 out of 5

Easy to find the car park and the 5 minute walk to Terminal 2 under a covered walkway made for a very easy parking experience which we will use again.

Mr Airey, 07 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

No problem finding the car park following the direction given arrived and barriers opened and on return drove up and barriers opened

Mr Hutchinson, 08 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Just didnt recognise our number plate to exit but pressed the busser and someone let us out.

Mrs Blackburn, 07 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

A smart modern car park undercover a short walk from terminal 2 which will be even better when all the construction work is completed around the terminal. This the second time we have used this car park this year.

Mr Reece, 07 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

We were upgraded to meet and greet at no extra cost and it was great. Thank you

Mrs Kirk, 06 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Normally we'd use a shuttle bus to an outlying car park.However with the multi-storey we came out of T1 arrivals at Manchester and were on the road within 5 minutes. Even numbered floors are the easiest to get to!

Mr Ford, 07 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

All went well no problems no delays

Mr Evans, 06 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 508

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 11-10-2020, valid as of 11-08-2020