Manchester Airport Meet and Greet T2 Reviews

Book Manchester Meet & Greet T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet T2, on average, 9/10 (5832 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 5832

Everything went as expected.

Mrs Noble, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet is quick and easy. We use it every time we fly.

Mr Courtenay, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Improved system from last time I used the service. I would like tv video system in place so I can see the External storage facility to assure me cars are in secure place.

Mr Davies, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Improved system from last time I used the service. I would like tv video system in place so I can see the External storage facility to assure me cars are in secure place.

Mr Davies, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no issues at all. Would definitely book T2 meet and greet next time we fly from Manchester.

Mr Willingham, 11 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went well, parking was easy and the meet and greet officials were courteous and efficient.

Mr Walsh, 12 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service, helpful staff

Mr Murray, 11 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All went well no problems at all

Mr Eastham, 07 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Apart from the barrier not working on entry the staff were very helpful on entry and exit

Mr Darbyshire, 07 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

So easy to use the meet and greet car park on terminal 2

Mrs Rhind, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Booked Meet and greet at Manchester airport - from the booking process through the whole experience was seamless. I accidentally booked twice, spoke to a very helpful lady at holiday extras who sorted instantly, would definitely use again and highly recommend.

Mr Daltrey, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Perfect service, easy to use

Mr Gidney, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The system you have is excellent and so convenient. However whoever drove our truck must have been driving very erratically or too fast as all my husbands work things in the back where all over the place and couldn’t possibly of moved through someone driving with care. Granted it’s a works vehicle but it’s no excuse for it to be abused.

Mrs Pern, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes all staff very helpful, easy to find using directions provided

Mr Barley, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Quick and efficient

Mrs Crutchley, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service everything went very well could not fault you

Mr Webster, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Unfortunately our car broke down on the way to the airport and we had to leave it in Preston and get a train to Manchester Airport. I notified Holiday extras on your live web chat from the airport and asked if there was any availability to cancel in the circumstances, I was advised that as the booking was live this was not possible. I have used holiday extras on many occasions but will consider other options now in future. Additional costs of leaving the vehicle in Preston, train fares and vehicle recovery were unexpected and paying for a car parking space that I did not use felt disappointing. Even a partial refund or voucher off next booking would have been appreciated.

Mr Pagan, 06 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

????can’t fault anything It was exactly as described on the tin????Definitely use again and recommend to friends and families Staff very helpful and polite

Mr Samani, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Start to finish - excellent as usual

Mr Smith, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very well organised, easy instructions to follow. On collection car easily identified.

Mrs Martin, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Good service. Easy to find and very straightforward. Quick & efficient. Would recommend.

Mrs Goodchild, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Seamless meet and greet.

Mrs Jobling, 05 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Every thing easy again just as expected only thing that let it down was dirt on carpet pedals and door not inline with rest of professional service

Mr Yarborough, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

When arriving at the meet and greet area (MAN airport T2) we were directed to the upper ‘overflow’ car park where the cars were being squeezed in very close to each other. My family had to exit the car prior to me driving into the space that I was allocated in order for them to get out. I then barely managed to get myself out of the drivers side and also had great difficulty getting out our luggage in such a tight space. I didn’t feel confident leaving my car there for other people to move with it being so close to a side wall and other cars. Once inside, the queue for the meet and greet desk was exceptionally large and I was waiting around 20minutes before being able to hand my keys over.

Mr Clarkson, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Upon our return to the UK we reported to Meet and Greet reception. Our car keys were not in the dispenser. We were informed by the receptionist that 'there was a problem'. Other travelers were in a similar position and the reception area became congested. Over the next hour we were left with no information. Some located their vehicles in the area outside the reception office but their keys were missing. The manager, Martin was eventually persuaded to come out of his office and help his beleaguered receptionist, who seemed unable to cope or communicate with customers. Our vehicle was eventually delivered over an hour later without apology. Even at this point we were offered someone elses vehicle keys.The whole thing was a fiasco, and not what we paid for as premium parking. I ask that we be given a refund for this totally unsatisfactory service.

Mrs Hardbattle, 04 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

No problems at all! Efficient as usual!! Be good when works are completed!

Mrs Tebay, 29 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The meet and greet at Manchester simply just works, clearly experience has ironed out all the creases giving a simple and smooth experience with helpful and professional staff.

Mr Branston, 29 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Manchester airport T2 meet and greet hassle free parking. Less than a minutes walk from the terminal building. Car parked in bay close to key collection office with clear instructions of where car is to be found. Brilliant!!

Mr Shaw, 29 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went well no problems

Mr Tomley, 29 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy and quick drop off and collection. Better than waiting around for a bus.

Mr Mount, 29 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

great service, easy to use, would definitely use again.

Mrs Janssen, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Both dropping off and collecting my car was straight forward following the information given on my booking confirmation. The staff on both occasions were helpful and friendly.

Mr Ladhams, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

great service, easy to use, would definitely use again.

Mrs Janssen, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Both dropping off and collecting my car was straight forward following the information given on my booking confirmation. The staff on both occasions were helpful and friendly.

Mr Ladhams, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The car park was signposted very well and easy to find. Staff were very pleasant. Keys were picked up from a box inside the Meet and Greet building which I was concerned about at first but which went very smoothly. Easy drive out of the car park.

Mrs Cotterill, 28 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The car park was signposted very well and easy to find. Staff were very pleasant. Keys were picked up from a box inside the Meet and Greet building which I was concerned about at first but which went very smoothly. Easy drive out of the car park.

Mrs Cotterill, 28 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

As usual very friendly staff and easy to park. On return scanned ticket and got my keys within minutes. Staff available to help if needed.

Mr Allen, 28 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

As usual very friendly staff and easy to park. On return scanned ticket and got my keys within minutes. Staff available to help if needed.

Mr Allen, 28 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Service was good but had to pay fine for overstay due to flight delays. You should recover from airlines not customers

Mr Dunn, 26 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Everything was quick easy and convenient could not fault a thing

Mr Burns, 23 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was quick easy and convenient could not fault a thing

Mr Burns, 23 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Rey good, the only down side is who ever drives the car should leave the car as they found it, seat in the position they found it as and not to touch any of the electrics

Mrs Powell, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Rey good, the only down side is who ever drives the car should leave the car as they found it, seat in the position they found it as and not to touch any of the electrics

Mrs Powell, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

As a returning customer l received the serviced l have come to expect. The system is easy to use. The staff at all ports of call are efficient and professional.

Mrs Fisher%20jones, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything spot on and friendly staff.

Mrs Parton, 21 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, all staff very helpful and considerate even though the weather was very bad. Directions etc very clear to understand.

Mr Bury, 21 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff on arrival very gelpgul abd gave agood feel to startvof holiday. On return staff again helpful efficient.

Mr Corry, 21 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Pearce, 21 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

The car was left in ‘normal’ driving mode. On our return it was in ‘sport’ mode. We use Holiday Extras on a regular basis, this is not the first time this has happened. Not at all happy. Would like to know where the car was parked because of mileage.

Mr Hemmings, 21 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Yes perfectly had private pickup with Luxecars Krakow

Mr Garnett, 19 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 5832

Top